Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Wii game
1/25/2011

Customer review by kdbinga

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by kdbinga
by kdbinga

This is the sequel to Star Wars Force and it is just as fun as the first one. I am very pleased with the site to store option that I used to purchase the game. Everything went very smooth, even during the midst of one of the worst snow/ice storms our area has ever had! I was kept informed through email throughout the process. Excellent service. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdbinga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Force Unleashed 2
1/9/2011

Customer review by KingKrush

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by KingKrush
by KingKrush

Although it's a bit dark, the game is a thrill a minute action-adventure on par with any of the movies!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingKrush
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Star Wars Force Unleashed 2
1/6/2011

Customer review by Whitewolf07

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Whitewolf07
by Whitewolf07

I bought the XBox version of this game for my fiancee for Christmas. Over all its a great game however he beat the game in less than 5 hrs with out skipping the dialog. Maybe its because he is a gamer either way be warned it is really easy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitewolf07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
this was great
2/9/2014

Customer review by janet6208

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by janet6208
by janet6208

I got my game for my grandson who was very impatient to get it was due to arrive on feb14 I got this game 10 days before that date good job walmart.....

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janet6208
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2011

Customer review by Tanhauser

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Tanhauser
by Tanhauser

Having a good time playing as a star wars character!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanhauser
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
12/27/2014

Customer review by Dskishopper

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Dskishopper
by Dskishopper

This is exactly what my son wanted and I couldn't find it in the stores. The best part was it was a great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dskishopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun to play, hard to control
1/4/2012

Customer review by poe10

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by poe10
by poe10

The game moves and progresses well, and it's like watching a movie. The play is fun and there is plenty of action. The most difficult and very annoying thing about the game is the camera angle. While playing the game, you are looking your character in the face about 40% of the time! You have to keep using the plus or minus button on your controller to move the camera angle. In addition, while you are running or jumping, and camera angle changes on you, making your character change direction. These two issues have kept me from enjoying the game like I should.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poe10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Enjoyable game
1/3/2011

Customer review by YodaMaster

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by YodaMaster
by YodaMaster

My son was absolutely thrilled Christmas morning to open this game he wanted. He has really enjoyed playing it. I am sure the price will come down though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YodaMaster
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/25/2011

Customer review by diablojones

4.0 stars 11/25/2011 by diablojones
by diablojones

Really fun game. Me and my son had fun playing it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diablojones
TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days