Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-9 of 9 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty good
12/22/2010

Customer review by elisa30

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by elisa30
by elisa30

It takes away your appeite there for you eat less. Ive been taking this product for 2 weeks and ive lost 10lbs. I think its a pretty good product.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elisa30
greenville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very INEFFECTIVE
2/17/2011

Customer review by IlovemyJC

1.0 stars 2/17/2011 by IlovemyJC
by IlovemyJC

I bought two bottles of these. One for me and one for my husband. We both started taking them at the same exact time. I was so excited to take them because I read so many promising reviews and even articles on this diet pill. I was very very disappointed in these. They did nothing for me at all. I just had a baby and was trying to get off some baby weight and am having problems curbing my appetite and was so hoping that Apatrim would help. My husband was having the same appetite problem. Neither one of us felt a difference in appetite control nor did we lose weight like it promised. I would not recommend buying these pills. It would be a total waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IlovemyJC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Apatrim pills
8/15/2010

Customer review by steph77

2.0 stars 8/15/2010 by steph77
by steph77

Personally I could not tell nothing different other than it didn't make me hungry. I took it for two weeks straight and didn't lose any weight or inches. I didn't exercise and it says you don't need to to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph77
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent!!1
2/18/2011

Customer review by gfambam

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by gfambam
by gfambam

this item works really well. gradually you see results that are thrilling.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gfambam
stockton ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this are GREAT pills!!!
9/15/2011

Customer review by margaret2011

4.0 stars 9/15/2011 by margaret2011
by margaret2011

These are some GREAT pills ... there are NO waste of money.. would be much better if you add a little of diet and exercise. it's not necessary but it would help a lot. I use the pills I did a little bit of exercise and a normal and simple diet. and I lost 15 lbs in 2 weeks I love them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margaret2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste
8/26/2010

Customer review by Stephanie22

1.0 stars 8/26/2010 by Stephanie22
by Stephanie22

I tried this product for a couple of weeks honestly and I really couldnt tell the difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephanie22
Aurora, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Weightloss!!
4/25/2011

Customer review by consis

4.0 stars 4/25/2011 by consis
by consis

I read in the newspaper about this product and order two bottles right away. I lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks. I only take 3 capsules a day. Before breakfast, lunch and dinner. You save $6 a bottle at WalMart on this product. I am also watching my calorie intake. No real exercise. I give this product 4 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consis
St Lucie West, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of Money
1/28/2011

Customer review by nascarsan

1.0 stars 1/28/2011 by nascarsan
by nascarsan

This product did nothing for my appetite or waistline.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarsan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
did not get any results
4/10/2011

Customer review by momto3girlies

1.0 stars 4/10/2011 by momto3girlies
by momto3girlies

I used the product exactly as directed, and felt no different in how hungry I was during a meal. Product did not curb my appetite at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momto3girlies
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day