Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic speedy delivery
12/10/2011

Customer review by TameDog

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by TameDog
by TameDog

The board is as represented and contained the tray attachment as shown in the ad plus the mounting hardware. The special positive part was the speedy delivery in 24 hours rather than the much longer time suggested in the ad. The clips were easy to attach to a wall with an electric screwdriver and could be done easily with just one person. It is being used with dry erase markers which erase cleanly from the board. Thanks, Walmart, for a top value product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TameDog
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/8/2011

Customer review by SchoolMarm2

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by SchoolMarm2
by SchoolMarm2

This white board is working out great for our little home school, but it's quite inconvenient that the little holder at the bottom (for the marker and eraser) wasn't in the box.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SchoolMarm2
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good buy
11/28/2010

Customer review by brothercm

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by brothercm
by brothercm

This product serves its purpose. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it others.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brothercm
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent board and value, improper packaging
10/22/2012

Customer review by jcsjcm

2.0 stars 10/22/2012 by jcsjcm
by jcsjcm

I love dealing with Walmart online. Your service is quick, easy and your products are quality products. Unfortunately the board arrived at my son's college damaged. The front of the white board had a nickel size chunk taken out of it. Unfortunate, but he needed it immediately so we were not able to return for an exchange. I also am not big on returns if I purchase online. You may want to have someone look into the way this board is packaged to prevent future disappointments. I wouldn't have minded a gash on the back of the board, but the front should have been protected better. Sorry I couldn't give a better rating! Otherwise, this board is excellent, frame is very nice, it was not warped at all. Protection is the only issue for anyone that is seeking out this type of board.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcsjcm
Mendon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by dashlavender

3.0 stars 3/22/2013 by dashlavender
by dashlavender

There is no way to clip the marker holder onto the board

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dashlavender
wichita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great product Great price!
10/23/2013

Customer review by Gramworks

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Gramworks
by Gramworks

This is a really nice looking dry erase board. Classy look and works really well. Perfect size for what I was looking for in my office. Price was very good as well. I looked at other places such as Office Max, and Staples etc. and Walmarts pricing was the best.........and the quality was very good as well! I am very pleased with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramworks
01752
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bottom doesnt stay on
4/26/2012

Customer review by northhaven54

1.0 stars 4/26/2012 by northhaven54
by northhaven54

IT LOOKED GREAT BUT BOTTOM DOESNT LOCK IN PLACE SO I WAS VERY UPSET CAUSE IM NOT WORKING AND P PAID ALOT FOR IT !

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northhaven54
north haven connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
just what I neeed. UPS damaged it though...
12/18/2013

Customer review by lzykranch

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by lzykranch
by lzykranch

Fast shipping and perfect size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lzykranch
Springerville, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.