Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Casserole
12/10/2010

Customer review by Lovemydeen

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Lovemydeen
by Lovemydeen

When deciding whether I should purchase this one or the larger 6 qt Paula Deen casserole, I was concerned since I couldn't actually see the size. However, I can say that I'm happy that I purchased this one over the more expensive and larger casserole. This one is a nice size that works well for everyday cooking, whereas I believe the larger one would be for cooking for larger groups of people. I love the Paula Deen red kitchen items. My kitchen is a deco red black and cream. The red Paula Deen items are beautiful in it. The bakeware is durable, like this casserole. The only items that I have not been pleased with is the pots and pans. They are not very durable at all.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemydeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2.5 OVAL CASSEROLE
6/20/2010

Customer review by PAULA200

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by PAULA200
by PAULA200

Love the scalloped design - very classy. It cleans easy & perfect for those remantic "cooking for two" nights. Put the leftovers in a container, squeeze 2-3 drops of liquid dish soap with hot water, let soak for a brief time & the casserole dish almost cleans itself! A great buy & affordable. Forgot to mention very durable too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAULA200
Hopewell, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
picture perfect
1/29/2011

Customer review by vanilla3

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by vanilla3
by vanilla3

This dish makes any casserole looks beautiful. Will enjoy showing off to my dinner quests.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanilla3
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Paul Deen Product
9/17/2012

Customer review by LoveMyTNWalmarts

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by LoveMyTNWalmarts
by LoveMyTNWalmarts

I love Paula Deen products. I have used her cookware and this is the first time I have bought any of the casserole dishes. I love them just as much. The quality is excellent and in my opinion...they cook food more evenly then other casserole dishes that I use to own. I am very pleased and I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyTNWalmarts
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the size is great for a smallfamily
6/15/2012

Customer review by hallsky

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by hallsky
by hallsky

very nice . love useing it.Better than roasting in the oven,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hallsky
Lake City,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Paula Deen 2.5-Quart Oval Covered Casserole Dish
2/13/2013

Customer review by OldSchoolMoma

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by OldSchoolMoma
by OldSchoolMoma

Bought it for a friend. She loves Paula Dean cookware. So this was a great addition to her collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldSchoolMoma
Osceola,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size for every day use
12/3/2013

Customer review by Babs70

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Babs70
by Babs70

Great product. Would like to find more of the red speckle Paula Deen items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babs70
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful product
12/2/2012

Customer review by SaavyShopper56

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by SaavyShopper56
by SaavyShopper56

This was purchased as a gift for my daughter to add to her existing pieces. I know she will love it and use it a few times a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaavyShopper56
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by Sweetcheek81

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Sweetcheek81
by Sweetcheek81

This item is the right size for a family of two to four persons. It is easy to clean, and cooks food faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetcheek81
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice color and material
5/27/2012

Customer review by 1anonymous123

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by 1anonymous123
by 1anonymous123

Don't buy these much. Probably would have went with the larger one but was too expensive. Very nice for the price. The quality is excellent also. Definite Buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1anonymous123
us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
Too Small
11/4/2013

Customer review by CEJ12

2.0 stars 11/4/2013 by CEJ12
by CEJ12

For the cost it is too small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from PaulaDeenCookwareSpecialist - 11/6/2013

We are sorry to hear your disappointment with your 2.5 quart casserole. We apologize that we do not have a larger size in Paula Deen Stoneware that would be more suitable for you. We do make open bakeware pieces like the Paula Deen Southern Braid 9" x 13" Baker which is about .5 a quart bigger; however, it does not have a lid.

CEJ12
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.