Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My favorite perfume!
2/5/2010

Customer review by ICELANDIC

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by ICELANDIC
by ICELANDIC

I love this product, would buy it by the gallon if I could! I use it daily and get a LOT of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICELANDIC
SUN CITY AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It becomes you
5/30/2010

Customer review by dek1957

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by dek1957
by dek1957

This product is fantastic, it fragrance changes from person to person therefore it makes you unique !! I love it. The men I know in the office can tell its me by perfume, even though several women in the office use Primo, we each have our very own scent, which is GREAT, Lasts all Day long and my Boy friend loves it. Ive caught him Snuggling my pillow, and he says it smells like me and he loves it. Why SPEND $$$$ when this does everything I hope for. GREAT PRODUCT !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dek1957
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't get in any Walmarts near me but love it!
3/6/2012

Customer review by Bonniebraids

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Bonniebraids
by Bonniebraids

I love this cologne, it smells wonderful. I'm having a hard time getting it since the three Walmarts i live near no longer carry it. Now I have to order it online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonniebraids
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Primo is perfect!
1/8/2015

Customer review by IMCK

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by IMCK
by IMCK

My wife loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought this formy Mom
5/28/2014

Customer review by enug

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by enug
by enug

I like this cologne but I bought this for my Mom. She was unable to find this product in the store in Oregon.I bought it online and had it shipped to her. It arrived a day earlier then promised, It was worth the price of the shipping it to her. I was afraid to put it in my checked bag. Was afraid it would get broke.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
7/20/2014

Customer review by primouser

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by primouser
by primouser

I have used this product for years and love it. I get so many comments about how good it smells when I wear it why change to another brand or sent. I keep the travel size in my travel bag when on vacation. I became very upset when I went to my local Wal-Mart to get another bottle only to find that it was deleted off the modular. They did have the smaller spray container but that is something I wouldn't buy. I prefer the 1.8 oz. bottle of spray cologne because of the size & the price. Since I couldn't get it at this location & would have to travel 20 to 50 miles to purchase it I just ordered it off the Wal-Mart web site. Please do not discontinue this product. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primouser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality, On Time and As Advertised
1/1/2015

Customer review by angbad

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by angbad
by angbad

One of the best of the "faux" designer scents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angbad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite cologne
6/22/2014

Customer review by cmmsummers

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by cmmsummers
by cmmsummers

I was looking everywhere! leave it to Walmart on line no shipping charge twice the size as what I get at CVS and almost half the price. I am getting more just in case!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmmsummers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty decent.
5/25/2015

Customer review by Venus

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Venus
by Venus

It worked fine for me. No problems with it. I liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Giorgio...costs way less!!
3/12/2014

Customer review by Prtyeyes

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Prtyeyes
by Prtyeyes

This is my favorite perfume!! I get so many compliments by people when I wear it. It is a loud perfume so if you do not like loud perfumes I do not recommend this brand for you. I've had Giorgio and paid high dollars for it then I found Primo which is the comparison to Giorgio and I found that Primo smells so much better at way less the cost and you can still smell it on your clothes you wore the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prtyeyes
Taylorsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best "imposter" out there!
6/12/2014

Customer review by primera

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by primera
by primera

I've worn Primo for years! I have to be very careful with scents and perfumes. This one is a Georgio imposter, and the word is that the perfumers who test for differences in imposters and the real thing, have found this one to be no different! I'm always asked for the name of the scent I'm wearing when I wear Primo. It seems to present itself differently with each person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Primo Cologne
4/20/2014

Customer review by Babyboomer50

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Babyboomer50
by Babyboomer50

Great cologne reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyboomer50
Des Moines,Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Primo
8/11/2015

Customer review by Maitlandfl

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Maitlandfl
by Maitlandfl

I love this perfume. I was upset when Walmart stopped carrying it in the store. I'm so glad I can get it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maitlandfl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
7/22/2015

Customer review by shopalot871

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by shopalot871
by shopalot871

Great smells and nice price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalot871
Would recommend to a friend? Yes