Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Can't Wait
1/26/2010

Customer review by Clarissa723

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Clarissa723
by Clarissa723

This movie was awesome. It was true to the book. I look forward to getting it in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (27) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clarissa723
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
4/6/2010

Customer review by readandwatch

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by readandwatch
by readandwatch

This was the first time I pre ordered a movie. I had a great experiance and even received a 2.00 refund for a price roll back. The Movie is great, closer to the book then Twilight. I even received the movie before the given date. Overall a great experiance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readandwatch
Abilene, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOULD GREATLY RECOMEND THIS MOVIE
3/20/2010

Customer review by daniesha1

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by daniesha1
by daniesha1

Great movie

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daniesha1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
About the movie
5/28/2010

Customer review by SheltieQueen

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by SheltieQueen
by SheltieQueen

New Moon is the most heart pulling love story ever. It has a great story along with characters. It makes you fall in love or at least wish it could happen to you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheltieQueen
Mansfield, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Best Movie!!
4/20/2010

Customer review by rbmiller

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by rbmiller
by rbmiller

Way better than the first Twilight movie!! Much more action and suspense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbmiller
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Over rated
6/11/2010

Customer review by krb61

3.0 stars 6/11/2010 by krb61
by krb61

I'm sorry fans. This movie was DESTROYED for one MAJOR reason. Bella bounced around between Edward and Jacob way to much. Bella's need to keep playing both Edward and Jacob made this movie impossible to fully enjoy. Through the whole film they and we were asked OVER and OVER to understand. I know it's a movie , but what a joke. I felt like the movie was more about playing the boys, then giving focus to the whole Vampire VS W Wolf and the pain it causes ALL. I didn't expect to see Bella and Edward and Jacob play the love triangle through almost the whole movie. Guys will be done and gone when girls play such games. It's okay to have a strong love theme , but to subject people to 80% poor Bella and her feelings. Give US a break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krb61
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
3/30/2010

Customer review by atvgranny

4.0 stars 3/30/2010 by atvgranny
by atvgranny

This one wasn't as good as Twilight. There were parts that seemed to drag. Hope next one in series is comparable to Twilight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atvgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
3/24/2010

Customer review by bennyswife

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by bennyswife
by bennyswife

i loved this movie i got part 1 and 2 now all i need is part 3 i wanna watch soon i hope i love the graphics and the details in the movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bennyswife
hesperis , mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Greatest Movie
3/26/2010

Customer review by JerseyLover

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by JerseyLover
by JerseyLover

I love the Twilight Saga series.. This movie is intense and keeps you on your toes. The ending keeps you wanting more.. I can't wait for eclipse to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie
3/27/2010

Customer review by nikkishopper

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by nikkishopper
by nikkishopper

great movie, best price i could find, and it looks great on blue ray

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkishopper
reno, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product-Slow Service!
3/28/2010

Customer review by IHeartMyDogs

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by IHeartMyDogs
by IHeartMyDogs

I love this movie, but considering I pre-ordered it a month early and it took a week after it was released to get to me; I was very disappointed! The movie was released on the 20th. Walmart said to expect it on the 25th (normally when places say that it arrives around a day earlier), but this movie arrived two days later on the 27th. I should have just went to the store....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartMyDogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Twilight Saga Blu Ray
3/31/2010

Customer review by BeccaQ

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by BeccaQ
by BeccaQ

I was very pleased with price of the pre-order blu-ray. And it was shipped quickly! BUT......I was kinda disappointed that it didn't include the special fan dvd like what the store sold. Wondering why?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeccaQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Priceless
4/1/2010

Customer review by cobhc777

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by cobhc777
by cobhc777

I saw the movie in theaters and though of nothing but, "This movie would look amazing on Blu-Ray." Of course, to exceed my expectations, it was wonderful on Blu-Ray. If you have a Blu-Ray player and a 1080p tv, this would look wonderful on it. I have only a 720p, but it still looks marvelous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cobhc777
Erie, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Movie
4/6/2010

Customer review by Danbuddy

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by Danbuddy
by Danbuddy

Must have for your collection. Very good sequel to Twilight. Recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danbuddy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
twilight saga; new moon
4/8/2010

Customer review by BLURAYKID

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by BLURAYKID
by BLURAYKID

excellent follow up to the first movie. it is really noticable that the new director brought forth a much stronger effort. i hope he directs the next one. this is a must have if you have the first movie. if not get both. its like harry potter once you start you have to keep going. and they know that. enjoy!!! the bluraykid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLURAYKID
ORANGE COUNTY, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
GIVE ME A BREAK
4/9/2010

Customer review by Mom2beKT

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by Mom2beKT
by Mom2beKT

If you are even looking to buy this movie, you are probably a huge twilight series fan- Blue Ray DVD is awesome- there are some extras- The DVD has held up to many plays- watched it like 5 times already- and many more to come- TEAM JACOB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2beKT
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
New Moon Blue Ray
4/9/2010

Customer review by charlottefan

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by charlottefan
by charlottefan

Having recently purchased a 42" HD television and a blue ray dvd player from Wal Mart, I was anxious to try out a Blue Ray disc, and this was the movie I chose! This was an awesome experience to view, and drew several "Wow"''s from those watching! Great movie!! Great quality!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlottefan
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
New moon was a good follow up to Twilight!!
4/10/2010

Customer review by rogrob

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by rogrob
by rogrob

Blu ray adds so much detail to the wolfs and picture itself was very happy with price and product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogrob
SMITHFIELD VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great buy
4/12/2010

Customer review by thriftyshopper1

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by thriftyshopper1
by thriftyshopper1

Various stores had this product for at least $5 or more. I bought this movie online and had it shipped for free to the store. No hassle, no extra cost, no waiting on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftyshopper1
Suffern, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Movie, Good price
4/12/2010

Customer review by MissMegs

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by MissMegs
by MissMegs

The delivery came quick and had no issues. The movie was great. I'm happy to have it now. :) Walmart has good prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMegs
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews