Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 44 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Questionable flavor
1/1/2016

Customer review by MiniRoadster2012

2.0 stars 1/1/2016 by MiniRoadster2012
by MiniRoadster2012

I have purchased this product in the past and found it to be fresh, crispy and excellent quality. But this purchase did not meet the same mark. After cooking in the microwave, the broccoli had a funny taste so we just threw it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiniRoadster2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
2/3/2016

Customer review by Lucy

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

It was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/2/2016

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Becky
by Becky

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so fresh!!!!
11/29/2015

Customer review by Christy147

3.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Christy147
by Christy147

Had to cut all the ends off....already turning brown. Walmart's vegetables are getting worse and worse. Who ever is picking and looking over their produce needs a new job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christy147
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great broccoli
1/27/2016

Customer review by Momonabudget4

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Momonabudget4
by Momonabudget4

I love this pre cut packaged broccoli because it was salad ready. Most of the time I end up throwing some of the whole one away and not with this convenient little bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momonabudget4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh Veggies
1/20/2016

Customer review by ReeC

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by ReeC
by ReeC

I buy alot of my produce from Walmart. It is always fresh & good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReeC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We loved it!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Devin

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Devin
by Devin

Very convenient just being able to open the bag and eat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
broccoli
1/17/2016

Customer review by Finsup

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Finsup
by Finsup

Thank heaven for giant bags and long expiration dates!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Finsup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as fresh as it used to be
12/9/2015

Customer review by Beck

2.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Beck
by Beck

I don't know if it is the people in the produce department at my Walmart, the time of year or WHAT but lately the MarketSide veggies have been not worth buying. When I went to buy this, I was getting it for a salad I was making for a pot-luck at work. There were 6 bags of broccoli on the shelf, and only one out of 5 looked like it didn't have mold on it. As it was I still had to trim all of the ends so they were fresher. I've bought broccoli in the bag before, and usually just had to give it a quick rinse and a once over. This time, I had to inspect every single floret to make sure it wasn't rotting already. It was very disappointing, and my salad ended up not being as big as it should have been since I had to throw out so many pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Timesaving side dish
1/11/2016

Customer review by sudilly

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by sudilly
by sudilly

I love this broccoli. Just pop it in the microwave for several minutes and voila! fresh veggies! No prep, no mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sudilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starting to mold
1/11/2016

Customer review by Nikki

2.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

The florets were beginning to show signs of mold when the package was opened. This was well before the BEST BUY date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value at a great price
1/10/2016

Customer review by Kina

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Kina
by Kina

Fresh love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broccoli
1/7/2016

Customer review by dragonfly

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by dragonfly
by dragonfly

Great taste and a good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragonfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broccoli
12/26/2015

Customer review by Broccoli

3.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Broccoli
by Broccoli

Didn't last ling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Broccoli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh and eaay
12/19/2015

Customer review by mommaspeaks43

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by mommaspeaks43
by mommaspeaks43

The broccoli was fresh and ready to go! I used half for a crudités tray and the other half for broccoli and cheddar quiche!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaspeaks43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great produce
12/21/2015

Customer review by WVgirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by WVgirl
by WVgirl

Fresh and delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and healthy!
12/13/2015

Customer review by Becca1144

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Becca1144
by Becca1144

All you need is some low fat Greek ranch dip to make this a healthy and tasty snack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becca1144
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broccoli
12/12/2015

Customer review by Narak

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Narak
by Narak

Love this product it's already to eat fresh, or cooked. I use this to make broccoli an cheese soup plus my holiday broccoli salad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Narak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best
12/14/2015

Customer review by Bigboss

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Bigboss
by Bigboss

A lot of the pieces inside appeared to be too old to consume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigboss
Would recommend to a friend? No
buy often
12/14/2015

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Jackie
by Jackie

always fresh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews