Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Delisc!!
2/9/2016

Customer review by Patty

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Patty
by Patty

These are always crisp and fresh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snap peas
2/6/2016

Customer review by Sass

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Sass
by Sass

Fresh and tasty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good Peas
1/28/2016

Customer review by hersheyjgm

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by hersheyjgm
by hersheyjgm

Peas have a good sweet taste. I do notice though that there is a better crop during the spring-fall as opposed to winter time here in the midwest. The peas tend to be a bit scrawnier during the winter but that's probably to be expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hersheyjgm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super crunchy
1/25/2016

Customer review by mystuffmart

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by mystuffmart
by mystuffmart

for that crunchy crave this it the produce. They are just awesome and so sweet and crunchy. Great snack or with a meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mystuffmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh crispy and flavorful.
1/18/2016

Customer review by daruth

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by daruth
by daruth

Good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great with dip, by themself or added to salad mix
12/28/2015

Customer review by RTown

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by RTown
by RTown

Um Um good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RTown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
8/9/2011

Customer review by Sheltie123

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Sheltie123
by Sheltie123

I buy these cause they are very cheap and they are very yummy i don't cook them i just eat them raw and put them in salads

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheltie123
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet and Crisp
11/23/2015

Customer review by Starfish

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Starfish
by Starfish
Walmart associate

A great snack. A great ingredient for stir fries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Delicious raw or cooked!
11/17/2015

Customer review by grama

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by grama
by grama

Delicious raw or cooked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crisp, sweet and always fresh
4/10/2012

Customer review by love2lose

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by love2lose
by love2lose

I have not found a better bagged sugar snap pea!!! Always crisp, sweet and fresh, a excellent buy. I love to snack on these throughout my day and also love them on my salads. Great tasting and good for you!! I started buying these and got both my husband and kids hooked on them, and now I can't keep them in my refrigerator. Thank you Walmart for selling them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love2lose
love2lose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
you call these clean?
3/18/2015

Customer review by Iwillnotdosurveysagaindue

2.0 stars 3/18/2015 by Iwillnotdosurveysagaindue
by Iwillnotdosurveysagaindue

I bought a package of these (16 oz) and they were over $4.00. It says on the package they are 'washed and ready to eat'. Ha! It's a good thing I wash all store items as these were filthy! I couldn't believe the amount of dirt and debris that rinsed out of this package. Then, many of the items were scarred and undesirable to eat as fresh snacks. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iwillnotdosurveysagaindue
Would recommend to a friend? No