Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 65 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Best Granola
2/3/2016

Customer review by GMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by GMom
by GMom

I'm in love with this granola. Crunchy, slightly sweet and nutty. I like it with or without raisins. I always buy two boxes so that I don't run out before the next trip to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/22/2016

Customer review by Yoli

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Yoli
by Yoli

Tastes delicious and is healthy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yoli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the cereal BUT!
1/5/2016

Customer review by ArkieBob

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by ArkieBob
by ArkieBob
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been eating this cereal for years and love it but the last box I bought was a disappointment. The box was full of cereal but there was no inner liner/container so the cereal was not edible.

ArkieBob
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Spark Reviewer - received free product
So good—and so delicious!!!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Wade

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Wade
by Wade

Quaker Oats Natural Granola with Raisins & Almonds is so good it's addictive! I buy 4 boxes at a time once a month, because I finish one box in a week. And the price (currently $4.50 per box) is just right at Walmart. I just love this cereal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it but...
12/24/2015

Customer review by sally1219

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by sally1219
by sally1219
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This granola is very good especially when eaten with yogurt or milk, but I have the hardest time opening the inside wax paper bag. I pull and tug and when it finally comes apart granola flies everywhere!

sally1219
Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Super Great Cereal!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by gina

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by gina
by gina

Really great combo of flavors. Hard to find at Wal-Mart. Seems like when they run out of something it takes months to get them back on shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flavor, but.....
11/24/2015

Customer review by DebLH

3.0 stars 11/24/2015 by DebLH
by DebLH

I bought this to put on my yogurt. A great addition but watch out for the raisins! Thought I might break a tooth so I had to pick them out to finish off the bag. Would be an awesome granola otherwise.

DebLH
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Very good
10/27/2015

Customer review by Jers

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Jers
by Jers

I wish it wasn't so expensive though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK
11/18/2015

Customer review by Jerryb

3.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Jerryb
by Jerryb

The raisins in the package are not very good. Tiny and very hard. Once you puncture the skin, they stick to your teeth. May be if the cereal is heated it could be better, but for now I take them out in order to eat.

Jerryb
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
why does it taste like coconut?
11/15/2015

Customer review by J123

3.0 stars 11/15/2015 by J123
by J123

this cereal could be great - has oats, honey, raisins, and almonds; and I could eat this on a regular basis. But why does Quaker then add flavoring to taste like coconut??? the texture was great. the flavor without the coconut would be great. cannot buy again

J123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cereal is not always available at local stores.
6/15/2012

Customer review by Frank31111

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Frank31111
by Frank31111

This cereal is a staple in our home and we have difficulty finding it at our local stores. Ordering online guarantees that we will always have it available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank31111
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Raisins Consistantly Hard as Rocks
10/30/2015

Customer review by Longjon

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Longjon
by Longjon

Have eaten Quaker Granola for the last few years. The raisins are hard as rocks and have to pick them out - is there a version of granola without raisins? Tired of wasting food.

Longjon
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Love it, but can't find it anywhere
10/29/2015

Customer review by Angela701

4.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Angela701
by Angela701

I gave an average on convenience because I can't seem to find it at any of my local grocers! My mom did not like it and gave it to me. I love it. Post Grains does not compare.

Angela701
Montpelier, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
So Greatly Appreciated
8/16/2013

Customer review by Mairi

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Mairi
by Mairi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this whole grain cereal for breakfast everyday. Because I am handicapped, it is very difficult for me to buy this, and get it home. Your online option to purchase is so greatly appreciated. It means I don't have to beg for someone else to take time out of their busy schedule to help me. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mairi
Fly Over Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh and flavorful
11/17/2015

Customer review by t2b2

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by t2b2
by t2b2

Always a fresh, sweet flavor, with a good proportion of raisins and almonds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
t2b2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard Raisins
10/20/2015

Customer review by Ed 32

4.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Ed 32
by Ed 32

I like this product ,but the raisins are as hard as rocks and can't be eaten. Is there anyway you can keep them soft?

Ed 32
Los Altos, Calif, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
We enjoy it regularly.
10/7/2015

Customer review by jim 2

4.0 stars 10/7/2015 by jim 2
by jim 2

We think that this product could be much improved by adding the raisins in after all the heating and drying had been done. Some of them are so crisp that they crack when one attempts to chew them. We recognize that a good deal of chewing is good for digestion and health but this product takes it a bit far.

jim 2
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Cereal
11/1/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Bill
by Bill

I love this cereal. The raisins are a good addition. Just wish the price was a bit lower. $4.50 per box is up there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
enjoyable cereal and fairly health, too.
10/27/2015

Customer review by Timmy

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Timmy
by Timmy

enjoyable cereal and fairly health, too. The cereal is very filling and a wonderful hiking snack to eat while out on the trails.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i like it just a little heavy
9/29/2015

Customer review by moo1

3.0 stars 9/29/2015 by moo1
by moo1

i love this cereal but I found that I wish it had less fat so I found another brand. I like the box size. I do not care for this bag trend and seal

moo1
Biloxi, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews