Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not What I Expected
4/28/2012

Customer review by LAUGHATU

1.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LAUGHATU
by LAUGHATU

Okay so I wish someone would of told me about this bag of mess before I spent almost five dollars on it. So the picture on the bag is misleading. The walnuts inside do not look like walnuts and they are cover in seeds. But my opinion don't buy them. Spend your money on something else. They are not good at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAUGHATU
Columbus,MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great on salads or just a snack
12/21/2013

Customer review by ladyelectrician

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by ladyelectrician
by ladyelectrician

Not a overly sweet glaze, very tasty. Nice crunch to the glaze and the nuts. Have tried another brand you could break a tooth on, but not this one. I will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyelectrician
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yuck!
9/25/2012

Customer review by bwinkc

1.0 stars 9/25/2012 by bwinkc
by bwinkc

The packaging needs to have a "window" so that the consumer can actually see the contents. The walnuts inside are unrecognizable. They are covered in a thick, dark brown crusty coating with sesame seeds. Sesame seeds? Really?

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwinkc
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great snack
3/16/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

i love this product great snack cures the cravings salty sweet love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2011

Customer review by sara82

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by sara82
by sara82

Something different and travels well. Went 800 miles and did not get sticky or lose the great taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sara82
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them
11/7/2011

Customer review by CJuly

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by CJuly
by CJuly

I enjoy them at least twice a week in salads. I was buying them at the local Walmart grocery store. But can't get them there anymore. I am so glad I can get it on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJuly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/4/2012

Customer review by yojs

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by yojs
by yojs

I love walnuts its a healthy food and it is seldom available here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yojs
Northern Marianas, Saipan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good nuts, just wish I could get larger size.
10/16/2013

Customer review by PonyDriver

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by PonyDriver
by PonyDriver

These walnuts used to be sold in 42 or 48 ounce bags. Then for no reason my supplier stopped carrying them. Found an online supplier but the shipping was more than the nuts cost. The 8 ounce bags from walmart are more expensive per weight unit, but the shipping was less. The nuts themselves are absolutely delicious. You can put them in or on anything. They are not too sweet or too salty. They are very tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PonyDriver
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too costly
2/2/2015

Customer review by ZaynaD

3.0 stars 2/2/2015 by ZaynaD
by ZaynaD

Costs too much for the amount and the taste. Last year i bought glazed pecans and they were very good. This year the pecans themselves were just not tasty so bought walnuts as I like them better than pecans anyway. Was very disappointed with the taste of this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZaynaD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Addicted to Diamond Glazed Walnuts!
4/21/2015

Customer review by Boj55

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by Boj55
by Boj55

The Walmart on Harding Place, Nashville, was the only Walmart in the area that sold this. I use to buy every bag they had! I just moved about 15 miles away in Hermitage, Tn, and of course none of the Walmarts carry this either. I am going thru walnut withdrawal! They sell glazed pecans (which I do not like. The glaze is different!) at all the Walmarts and I do not understand why they do not sell the walnuts! They have to be a better selling product! So I am forced to get them thru the mail, which I hate because of the extra costs! I even asked at my Walmart if they could order them. I was told they could but I would have to buy the whole case! Come on now, give a good customer a break!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boj55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These taste great.
6/7/2015

Customer review by ana42

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by ana42
by ana42

I wish I could get them at the store too much shipping and handling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ana42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Tasty
8/31/2014

Customer review by JoyfulServant

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by JoyfulServant
by JoyfulServant

Great quality. Great taste. Sesame seeds add a different twist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyfulServant
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good to put on anything you want to eat.
5/30/2014

Customer review by PonyDriver7

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by PonyDriver7
by PonyDriver7

Crunchy, not too sweet, not too salty. Good on ice cream, yogurt and fruit, good on green beans. I put them in my fruit salads, in my brownies, garnish a leafy salad. These nuts are just yummy, to me. I used to buy them in big bags at Sam's club, they quit carrying them. I can get big bags from online stores but it is too expensive that way. The smaller bags cost less per ounce of nuts, and I get them from Walmart online, but I have to buy so many. Wish I could buy them in bulk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PonyDriver7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.