Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 75 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
New Moon good, Twilight in Forks, bad
3/20/2010

Customer review by CarolinaGirl1011

1.0 stars 3/20/2010 by CarolinaGirl1011
by CarolinaGirl1011

Adore New Moon! But dont waste your money on this extra package with "Twilight in Forks". I was excited to see the real Forks, but all this docu. does is interview people who THINK they are the characters, doesnt even show parts of the real town. disappointment! save your money and buy New Moon gear.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolinaGirl1011
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AWESOME MOVIE AND DVD!!!! FINALLY!!!!
2/11/2010

Customer review by MileyTwilightLover16

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by MileyTwilightLover16
by MileyTwilightLover16

I am so excited to buy this movie! I have been waiting so long for this! I am really excited that Walmart is having this ultimate fan edition with a sneak peek of Eclipse!!! OH GOD! It doesn't get better than that!!!! I am so gonna buy this edition! I am very excited and I will counting down the days til March 20th!!!!! LOVE TWILIGHT SAGA!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MileyTwilightLover16
Douglas, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
LOOOOOVE NEW MOON however...
4/11/2010

Customer review by nmperry4

2.0 stars 4/11/2010 by nmperry4
by nmperry4

Getting the two disc special was not worth it at all. Twilight in forks is horrible. I couldn't even finish watching it and I'm pretty patient. It's just a couple really weird people off the street talking about how much they love Twilight. I wish I had saved the money and just gotten New Moon by itself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmperry4
Redmond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gotta Love Twilight!!!!
2/23/2010

Customer review by RobPattzCrazy

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by RobPattzCrazy
by RobPattzCrazy

Sooooo totally excited to see this!!!! its coming quick. New moon was excellent in theater and im sure it will be on disc!!! Happy to see that the Twilight in Forks is going to come with it in the special package!! My husband and I are headed there in August and It will be great to get a sneak peek at the town!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobPattzCrazy
Crossett, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by SmallTownGal04

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by SmallTownGal04
by SmallTownGal04

I am what you could say a diehard fan...lol love the books and movies so far... can't wait to see eclipse.... hope there is a breaking dawn soon to follow. I would definately recommend this package simply because it is wonderful and there are extras with it so to me this is considered a steal! looking forward to saturday the 20th!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmallTownGal04
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Moon/Twilight in Forks review
4/5/2010

Customer review by DjAddybear

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by DjAddybear
by DjAddybear

If you are a fan of the Twilight series then you most likely already own this sequel movie. This Walmart exclusive is a great buy for the price for any avid Twilight mega-fan, teen or adult. The bonus disc of "Twilight in Forks" is a worth it, must have, all by itself. Aside from the movie, special features and commentary, this "Twilight in Forks" dives you deeper into the filming of on set locations, the local community and the actors themselves. This set makes a great gift for any friend or family member that shares a big interest in movies, sparkly vampires or quasi action love stories. This is a Walmart exclusive deal, so get yours while you can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DjAddybear
Paramus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Gift for my daughter
1/5/2014

Customer review by proudnana50

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by proudnana50
by proudnana50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my daughter loved the movies

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudnana50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great DVD.
1/9/2014

Customer review by ZARK33

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by ZARK33
by ZARK33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZARK33
Natalia TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Excited
2/26/2010

Customer review by terbear31986

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by terbear31986
by terbear31986

Can't even believe this DVD is FINALLY coming out! I'm about to die waiting for it! Not to mention 7 minutes of Eclipse?! Seriously!!! So exciting! I'll definitely be waiting at Wal-mart at 10 o'clock the night before waiting for that beautiful DVD release! Can't wait for eclipse!

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terbear31986
Altoona, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New Moon
4/14/2010

Customer review by richw

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by richw
by richw

I bought this movie for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it!! Or maybe she loves who stars in it:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richw
Tracy Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good and bad
3/25/2010

Customer review by MrsLarsson

3.0 stars 3/25/2010 by MrsLarsson
by MrsLarsson

I was super excited when I was able to pre-order my "New Moon" a month ago, but then it was Late! But still, now I have my copy and I love the movie! Bad news: it said "The Ultimate Fan Edition w/ Bonus Footage to Twilight Saga: Eclipse" WHERE? I've searched all 3 DVDs and the only thing close was at the end of the movie "coming soon: eclipse 2010" woo, hello we all already knew that! In closing, if you love the movie and want to see a doc film about the real town of Forks, get this. But if you only want the movie, save a few bucks and save your breath on seeing Eclipse footage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLarsson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Show
3/15/2010

Customer review by Articfire

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by Articfire
by Articfire
Walmart associate

This is one of the best series I have seen. As well as one of the fastest set to come out. This fantasy love story is one for the history books and I am sure a lot of you who have read the twilight sage would agree. This is an alsome value to get with the New Moon set with the Forks DVD. Trust me, I will be there at 10pm on 03/19/10 at the Bossier City Walmart in Louisiana. I feel sorry for Daniel though, who will have to be there until 1 am to pass everything out. :-P Go Team Edward!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Articfire
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
This DVD collection is FANTASTIC!
4/2/2010

Customer review by Thankfulformyfamily

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by Thankfulformyfamily
by Thankfulformyfamily

This specific DVD collection truly does have it all. This series is for true twilight fans. You can learn about "Forks" where the movie was based. You also have an exclusive sneek peek into the new movie coming out "Eclipse". This set describes the making of "New Moon" and has interviews with the cast and crew. Not to mention, the movie itself. I would recommend this DVD set to anyone who is in love with twilight as much as I am. It is a fantastic price, with everything that you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thankfulformyfamily
Stuarts Draft, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the move!
4/3/2010

Customer review by twlightfan31

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by twlightfan31
by twlightfan31

I love the Twilight Saga Books and now the movies. I purchased the Ultimate Fan Edition for the Eclipse preview. It is not on my DVD any where. I have read all of the questions and answers that tell where to look and it is not there. I have searched both cd's included in the UFE and most of the extras listed is not on the cd's. Again I love this movie, but save your money trying to get the extras on the UFE they were not on mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twlightfan31
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Loved It!
4/6/2010

Customer review by Mom2KandJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by Mom2KandJ
by Mom2KandJ

I went to the movies to see this 3 times so needless to say I like the movie. I have not watched the Twilight in Forks DVD yet. I do agree that the books are way better then the movies but that's normal. New Moon is better than Twilight but I love them both and can't wait until Eclipse comes out. I enjoyed watching the bonus features, I just wished they had put the deleted scenes on there too. Oh Well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2KandJ
Carroll County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
3/31/2010

Customer review by l0v32sh0p

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by l0v32sh0p
by l0v32sh0p

I first saw the movie in theatre's and that is always the best experience. However, if you're like me and love to re-watch a movie because you know you missed something, then it's better to go ahead and buy the movie. So, I recommend this movie to anyone who loves the books. If you're a "twi-fan" go get your copy now. Movie is great, quality is great, and overall a WONDERFUL purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l0v32sh0p
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/11/2010

Customer review by tigerschula

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by tigerschula
by tigerschula

i bout the movie for myself and my daughter whom loves jacob, movie was excellent, although was not aware of what the 2nd addition was on this which is a silly documentary that neither of could watch plain boring, showed that i would get the movie the day it released and i didnt get it til over a week later which i could have went into the store and purchased without the s/h.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigerschula
Elizabeth, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Twilight lovers!!!
3/31/2010

Customer review by SummerandAsh

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by SummerandAsh
by SummerandAsh

This collection is much more then I had originally expected! The extra sneak peeks are amazing and get a person pumped up for the next movie! Whether you are a fan or just starting to get into the Twilight Saga, this collection is a great start! With the Forks dvd, now I can avoid the cost of traveling and see it for myself at home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SummerandAsh
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
enjoyed this product
3/29/2010

Customer review by dealshppr

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by dealshppr
by dealshppr

The movie was obviously wonderful, which is why I wanted to add it to my DVD collection. The extras on this DVD were great. I enjoyed learning the behind the scene details on how they made the movie. I found it fascinating. The Twilight in Forks was pretty boring. I turned it off after about 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealshppr
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Been Waiting for This One!
4/4/2010

Customer review by Doodled

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by Doodled
by Doodled

We were all waiting for the release of New Moon and when it finally happened. . . well, this was the Best Buy! The DVD on Forks was fun and interesting ~ I think we're going to make a road trip! With shipping costs included, it's just a few more cents than if you'd bought it at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodled
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews