Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NICE Crib & Doesn't Take Up Space!
7/5/2010

Customer review by GladiatorShop

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by GladiatorShop
by GladiatorShop

The pictures speak from themselves. We bought the Espresso finish. The crib is very useful and doesn't take up a lot of space, which is just what we needed. Our 7 month old baby boy sleeps in it just fine and if for any reason I need to move it, it is not a hassle at all. Really nice and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GladiatorShop
Palm Coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking and useful
4/7/2010

Customer review by TexasValueShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by TexasValueShopper
by TexasValueShopper

This crib is very sturdy and good looking. It also is a great fit for small spaces. There are several different height settings for the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasValueShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
10/27/2011

Customer review by ngreider

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ngreider
by ngreider

this crib is perfect!! the room my twins are in is rather small so 2 of these mini cribs work perfectly! the color is so nice also. it was fairly easy to put together, very sturdy and easy to move around. I'm not disappointed at all

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngreider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect crib!
4/7/2011

Customer review by newmommyfeb11

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by newmommyfeb11
by newmommyfeb11

I researched this product for months before making a decision having compared this crib to others I figured it was best. The crib is great because it can easily move around on my tile floors and it also slides perfectly through all of the doors in my house making it a great alternative to a playpen. The color is beautiful and I have gotten tons of compliments. It is so small that it is perfect for small rooms, an extra crib or as a comfy/stylish alternative to a playpen. My newborn did not seem very comfy on the mattress pad and it sounded like paper so I purchased a 3 inch one which I just placed right on top of the pad doubling the comfort and size. All in all, this crib is awesome and I would recommend to all of my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommyfeb11
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small but spacious, sturdy. PERFECT for us!
8/26/2012

Customer review by doodleboysmomma

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by doodleboysmomma
by doodleboysmomma

I have this in natural wood. My 15 month old(23lbs, 30in tall) has slept in this mini since coming home from the hospital(9lbs). Make sure you get a large enough mattress and that it fits securely. I got the cheap one(slightly better than a pad. I think it was the 3 inch.) It doesn't fit well and has wiggle room. This does NOT come with a mattress but a 1inch pad similar to a changing pad. Make sure if you plan to make it a twin after you get the rail kit(sold separately) ASAP. Never know when they will discontinue it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doodleboysmomma
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/18/2010

Customer review by shebalib3

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by shebalib3
by shebalib3

The crib took a little bit of time to put together because the instructions are very basic and none of the parts were labeled, but my husband and I were able to do it in under an hour. The end result looks great! It is a very rich color and feels very solid and sturdy. My only complaint would be the mattress because it is very thin and flimsy. We will be buying a different mattress to use when the baby comes. Other than that though, it appears to be a great product and a good size too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shebalib3
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/7/2011

Customer review by Fifi2008

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Fifi2008
by Fifi2008

I haven't put it together yet. As my 2nd grandchild isn't due for a while. I did open the box to make sure everything was there. The color is beautiful and no scratches at all. Can't wait to see it put together. I also purchased the 50 coil Baby Mod mini crib mattress. Very nice and will fit the mini crib well. Also got a Winnie the Pooh mini crib bedding set. Which by the way is way too cute! Thanks Walmart for great service, products, prices and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fifi2008
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good, but confusing....
10/13/2011

Customer review by LJBoville

4.0 stars 10/13/2011 by LJBoville
by LJBoville

I spent weeks and weeks trying to decide on which mini-crib to purchase for our second child. I was looking for an optional toddler bed conversion, what I found was that every colour of every style had DIFFERENT written descriptions! Not impressed with the unclear description, but once I figured out what we needed and what I believed each crib ACTUALLY offered this was a great choice. Easy to assemble, looks nice.... buy a separate mattress, the "pad" that comes with it is not good for anything to sleep on, let alone your precious baby! Also watch out, we scraped it up really bad assembling it.... just can't wait to fill the crib with my baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJBoville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent Crib but scratches REALLY easily!
1/29/2013

Customer review by KansasFarmMomma

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by KansasFarmMomma
by KansasFarmMomma

My son slept in this crib until he was 14 months old when we moved him to a standard crib so his little sister could go in this one. As a whole, I love this crib. It's light & easy to move and still allows plenty of room for the child to move around & sleep. The biggest downside is that it scratches SOOOOO easily. I practically destroyed the inside finish trying to raise the mattress level back up for my daughter. In terms of practical use, it's great. In terms of quality, well, you get what you pay for. Also, you NEED to buy another mattress for this crib. The one that is sent with it is about 1" thick and very soft. Not at all what I would recommend for a newborn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasFarmMomma
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day