Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

34 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

34 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

41%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
18
1-20 of 32 total reviews
41%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
BEST on the market!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Ilovemyhusbandandson

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Ilovemyhusbandandson
by Ilovemyhusbandandson

These are my favorite pregnancy test! I have used them a few times in my life. They have never given me a wrong answer. When I was pregnant it gave me clear positives right away and when I wasn't it gave me clear negatives. No evap or error lines after the time limit either. *thumps up!*

Was this review helpful? (79) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovemyhusbandandson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/26/2012

Customer review by BarmansOlLady

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by BarmansOlLady
by BarmansOlLady

At 3 weeks 4 days pregnant I got a faint positive. It took about a minute to show up, but it did. Great test for the price! I've never had a problem with these tests.

Was this review helpful? (61) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarmansOlLady
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
GREATT
9/22/2011

Customer review by Brandy528

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Brandy528
by Brandy528

iam 13 dpo and the line came up right away! great and cheep and easy to read

Was this review helpful? (44) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandy528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Mixed results
3/9/2016

Customer review by Confused

1.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Confused
by Confused

I took two of these test one came up with a very faint line about 5 monster the test the other one I took two days later came back negative so I'm stuck here wondering if I am pregnant or not or if that was a evap line I saw.... Won't buy these again

Was this review helpful? (14) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Confused
Would recommend to a friend? No
No results
1/29/2016

Customer review by Nikki

1.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

I took a test today and it showed no results not even a control line.

Was this review helpful? (16) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wrong result!
10/24/2011

Customer review by bsesmith

1.0 stars 10/24/2011 by bsesmith
by bsesmith

I bought this test because it was the cheapest and the only one that had one test in the box. All other brands had 2 tests. I was pretty sure I was pregnant because I was 9 days late. This was on Sunday 10-16-11. When the equate brand test was negative I was distraught. I cried for a while because we have been trying to get pregnant for a while now. I called the OB/GYN on Friday 10-21-11 because I didn't know what else to do and needed answers about why I wasnt pregnant. She told me to go and buy another test. So I went back to Wal-Mart and bought a brand name test for $8.00. It had two tests in it (refer to earlier comment). This one said positive. I took the other one just to make sure on Monday 10-24-11. It was positive too. I am happy about the end result, but not happy about the price I had to pay and the negitive test that was wrong. SOMETIMES CHEAPER IS NOT THE WAY TO GO.

Was this review helpful? (62) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bsesmith
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great value and it works!
4/25/2011

Customer review by CarolineTx

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by CarolineTx
by CarolineTx

Ladies no matter how faint a line is, it is a line. I was only like 2-3 wks pregnant and took this test and got a very very faint line that at first glance might not even be noticable. When you just become pregnant, the line may not show DARK like it will once you're 8 wks prego. These are a good value.

Was this review helpful? (128) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolineTx
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Faulty
12/18/2015

Customer review by Zombychik

1.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Zombychik
by Zombychik

I've bought 6 tests in the past 4 months. I'm breastfeeding so I take them randomly just to make sure. 2 out of the six have not worked at all. Usually the strip starts to turn a little blue and then the line shows up. There was absolutely nothing. The first time it happened I thought maybe it was something I did to it, even though I've taken these things a ton. The second time I knew it was because the product is a piece of junk. So if your looking for something that works then don't buy this one!

Was this review helpful? (19) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zombychik
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/19/2012

Customer review by June07

3.0 stars 6/19/2012 by June07
by June07

I took this test the day after my missed period and it showed that I was pregnant. I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a false positive so I took another test by a different manufacturer and received a positive again. I went to the doctor three days later and their test came back negative. I pointed out that I had two positive tests (and did another by a different manufacturer to confirm). My doctor had me come back four days later and finally got a positive test there too. The fact that these three tests could show a positive result an entire week before my doctor could amazed me! The plus wasn’t as easy to read as I was hoping. I liked the digital test I did better as that was obviously clear but for the price of this one, it worked.

Was this review helpful? (38) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
June07
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
VERY Reliable!! Please read!:)
8/29/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/29/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I found out I was pregnant with my first last year the very first test I took was this brand only instead of the +/- it was the two line test and for me, it worked immediately! Of course since it took us 3 years to conceive, naturally I went out & purchased 5 other tests lol, various brands and sure enough I was! My son is now 8 months old and I ended up needing to take a test, went and got this brand and its faint but clearly positive! **** For those of you whom have gotten negative results from these and got positives however much longer on other brands, if you happen to test too early you will of course get a negative result. A LOT of women test either too early OR they miscalculated their Ovulation days and are pregnant but got a negative result. SO many women blame the tests for giving them an inaccurate result BUT, the truth is it didn't! Many women actually end up conceiving later than they expected due to late ovulation which when that happens, it will take longer for Implantation to occur thus providing a negative result from unknowingly testing too soon! If one day its negative then positive 1-6 days later with a different brand, its not the brands fault-- its just that the egg wasn't fertilized when expected and it ended up happening a little bit later. So for those of you who think you're not pregnant from a neg result or that the tests aren't accurate, just remember that Implantation OR Ovulation could've occurred later! It will help you a lot! Most women test around 9-14dpo, BTW 9dpo is too early for testing! It's best to just wait it out for 2-3 days to test (I know, I know its hard!!), and even when testing before or on the day your period is due, if you ovulated late or if the egg was fertilized late, you can/will get a negative result even when your period is a week late! Some women don't get their BFP's until around 17-25dpo because of late fertilization! So that's just something to remember when testing! Good luck to all you ladies out there trying for that big beautiful positive! :)

Was this review helpful? (50) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality comes with a price!
10/1/2015

Customer review by Mom2be

1.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Mom2be
by Mom2be

I was 5 days late and this test said it can test 5 days BEFORE the missed period, but even so, it did not display an accurate result. I have to buy a brand name & the result came quickly. Save your money to buy a more reliable product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2be
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product
7/13/2010

Customer review by jamie1sttimemommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by jamie1sttimemommy
by jamie1sttimemommy

this product helped me out very much thanks to this product i found out i was pregnant

Was this review helpful? (35) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamie1sttimemommy
cattaraugus,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Waste of Money
5/24/2010

Customer review by MrsBstjod

1.0 stars 5/24/2010 by MrsBstjod
by MrsBstjod

I spent $4 on this product and the control didnt even appear.

Was this review helpful? (90) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsBstjod
Cleveland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Buyer Beware: WASTE OF MONEY - Do NOT Buy!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Kelley

1.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Kelley
by Kelley

I only gave this test one star because zero stars wasn't an option. I bought two of these tests and neither of them worked, despite following the instructions. The first one gave a solid control line with a round speck of blue in the positive window. I took the second test a few days later and no lines appeared at all. After reading up on this brand, these tests have received horrible reviews. Save yourself the frustration and try another brand. Also, do not use a blue dye test. They are notoriously faulty. These tests are a colossal waste of time and money. DO NOT BUY!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked For Me
1/4/2011

Customer review by MomInMass

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by MomInMass
by MomInMass

Back when I was testing for pregnancy with my now 2 1/2 year old this product worked well and was exactly the right price for us. It says results should take a few moments but for mee the results showed in a matter of seconds...an unmistakable Positive result- clear and strong. I plan to buyt this one again next time around.

Was this review helpful? (75) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomInMass
Rutland, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Works.
7/4/2012

Customer review by knittwitty

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by knittwitty
by knittwitty

I followed the test exactly as described in the directions and it worked just fine with a positive result. Result showed up immediately. I even double checked with a more expensive Clearblue digital test and showed the same result. Point is if you have the pregnancy hormone in your system the positive result will show, no matter how cheap the test.

Was this review helpful? (51) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knittwitty
cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Invaild results
4/27/2012

Customer review by Kat5678

1.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Kat5678
by Kat5678

Got an invaild result. It didn't even show a line. I guess that's what happens when you buy the cheap store brand.

Was this review helpful? (24) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kat5678
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good product
12/6/2013

Customer review by Revier1969

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Revier1969
by Revier1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value, easy to use, accurate result.

Was this review helpful? (16) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Revier1969
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
control line never even showed!
12/12/2015

Customer review by Carley

1.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Carley
by Carley

Had to go buy another one by a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible...
2/12/2011

Customer review by WhatABeautifulDay

1.0 stars 2/12/2011 by WhatABeautifulDay
by WhatABeautifulDay

I used this product twice and I did not get a result either time. It did not show.

Was this review helpful? (16) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatABeautifulDay
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews