Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

46%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 26 total reviews
46%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great value and it works!
4/25/2011

Customer review by CarolineTx

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by CarolineTx
by CarolineTx

Ladies no matter how faint a line is, it is a line. I was only like 2-3 wks pregnant and took this test and got a very very faint line that at first glance might not even be noticable. When you just become pregnant, the line may not show DARK like it will once you're 8 wks prego. These are a good value.

Was this review helpful? (60) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolineTx
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Worked For Me
1/4/2011

Customer review by MomInMass

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by MomInMass
by MomInMass

Back when I was testing for pregnancy with my now 2 1/2 year old this product worked well and was exactly the right price for us. It says results should take a few moments but for mee the results showed in a matter of seconds...an unmistakable Positive result- clear and strong. I plan to buyt this one again next time around.

Was this review helpful? (44) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInMass
Rutland, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Waste of Money
5/24/2010

Customer review by MrsBstjod

1.0 stars 5/24/2010 by MrsBstjod
by MrsBstjod

I spent $4 on this product and the control didnt even appear.

Was this review helpful? (64) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBstjod
Cleveland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/26/2012

Customer review by BarmansOlLady

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by BarmansOlLady
by BarmansOlLady

At 3 weeks 4 days pregnant I got a faint positive. It took about a minute to show up, but it did. Great test for the price! I've never had a problem with these tests.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarmansOlLady
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
GREATT
9/22/2011

Customer review by Brandy528

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Brandy528
by Brandy528

iam 13 dpo and the line came up right away! great and cheep and easy to read

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandy528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Works.
7/4/2012

Customer review by knittwitty

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by knittwitty
by knittwitty

I followed the test exactly as described in the directions and it worked just fine with a positive result. Result showed up immediately. I even double checked with a more expensive Clearblue digital test and showed the same result. Point is if you have the pregnancy hormone in your system the positive result will show, no matter how cheap the test.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knittwitty
cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
BEST on the market!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Ilovemyhusbandandson

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Ilovemyhusbandandson
by Ilovemyhusbandandson

These are my favorite pregnancy test! I have used them a few times in my life. They have never given me a wrong answer. When I was pregnant it gave me clear positives right away and when I wasn't it gave me clear negatives. No evap or error lines after the time limit either. *thumps up!*

Was this review helpful? (40) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemyhusbandandson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not very helpful
7/21/2010

Customer review by Possiblemommy

1.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Possiblemommy
by Possiblemommy

I thought it was going to do well since the last equate product I used was very accurate. It was a let down. Invalid results.

Was this review helpful? (19) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Possiblemommy
Denton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great product
7/13/2010

Customer review by jamie1sttimemommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by jamie1sttimemommy
by jamie1sttimemommy

this product helped me out very much thanks to this product i found out i was pregnant

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamie1sttimemommy
cattaraugus,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
6/19/2012

Customer review by June07

3.0 stars 6/19/2012 by June07
by June07

I took this test the day after my missed period and it showed that I was pregnant. I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a false positive so I took another test by a different manufacturer and received a positive again. I went to the doctor three days later and their test came back negative. I pointed out that I had two positive tests (and did another by a different manufacturer to confirm). My doctor had me come back four days later and finally got a positive test there too. The fact that these three tests could show a positive result an entire week before my doctor could amazed me! The plus wasn’t as easy to read as I was hoping. I liked the digital test I did better as that was obviously clear but for the price of this one, it worked.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
June07
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Foggy window
3/5/2012

Customer review by SHOPSTOMUCHFOR6

2.0 stars 3/5/2012 by SHOPSTOMUCHFOR6
by SHOPSTOMUCHFOR6

I dislike this product because the result window fogs up while waiting to read the results.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPSTOMUCHFOR6
MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product
12/6/2013

Customer review by Revier1969

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Revier1969
by Revier1969

Great value, easy to use, accurate result.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Revier1969
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible...
2/12/2011

Customer review by WhatABeautifulDay

1.0 stars 2/12/2011 by WhatABeautifulDay
by WhatABeautifulDay

I used this product twice and I did not get a result either time. It did not show.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatABeautifulDay
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not Good
7/8/2011

Customer review by majete

1.0 stars 7/8/2011 by majete
by majete

The line was sooo faint it was ridiculous..spend the extra money for the name brand.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majete
Would recommend to a friend? No
does the job
12/19/2014

Customer review by 24kmom

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by 24kmom
by 24kmom

It does it's job. I'd rather pay 3$ for a yes or no than 15$ for a name brand that does the same.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24kmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Invaild results
4/27/2012

Customer review by Kat5678

1.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Kat5678
by Kat5678

Got an invaild result. It didn't even show a line. I guess that's what happens when you buy the cheap store brand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat5678
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
No results
11/12/2013

Customer review by crGabrielle

1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by crGabrielle
by crGabrielle

I got the Equate brand tests because they were the cheapest. There were two stick in the box I bought and neither one of them showed ANY results. Not even a faint line. Would not buy these again. Should have stuck with first response.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crGabrielle
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worthless
6/17/2011

Customer review by Btricky2522

1.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Btricky2522
by Btricky2522

I guess you get what you pay for.. I bought these and I only got the result on the right which appears to be the same regardless if your pregnant or not so THAT didn't really help--- The other sign did not show up at all, not even a faint negative or positive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Btricky2522
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Don't waste your money!
7/13/2011

Customer review by nobryan

1.0 stars 7/13/2011 by nobryan
by nobryan

I bought these thinking they would prove a good value, but they didn't work at all! No control line, nothing. What a waste! I could have bought the cheap ones online.. they are much cheaper and I KNOW they work! Highly disappointing!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nobryan
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Wrong result!
10/24/2011

Customer review by bsesmith

1.0 stars 10/24/2011 by bsesmith
by bsesmith

I bought this test because it was the cheapest and the only one that had one test in the box. All other brands had 2 tests. I was pretty sure I was pregnant because I was 9 days late. This was on Sunday 10-16-11. When the equate brand test was negative I was distraught. I cried for a while because we have been trying to get pregnant for a while now. I called the OB/GYN on Friday 10-21-11 because I didn't know what else to do and needed answers about why I wasnt pregnant. She told me to go and buy another test. So I went back to Wal-Mart and bought a brand name test for $8.00. It had two tests in it (refer to earlier comment). This one said positive. I took the other one just to make sure on Monday 10-24-11. It was positive too. I am happy about the end result, but not happy about the price I had to pay and the negitive test that was wrong. SOMETIMES CHEAPER IS NOT THE WAY TO GO.

Was this review helpful? (16) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsesmith
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews