Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
A Wonderful&Fantastic Movie!!!
1/14/2010

Customer review by BrandyLovell

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by BrandyLovell
by BrandyLovell

I Saw This Movie In The Theatre,And This Is One Of The Best Movies I Have Ever Seen.It Is Great From Start To Finish.I Love This Type Of Movie.I Am Definitley Buying This Dvd When It Comes Out.This Is A Fantastic Movie To Watch. Good Job On This Movie.Two Thumbs Way Up.

Was this review helpful? (48) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrandyLovell
Big Sandy,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Movie!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I Went And Seen This Movie In The Theater And It Is The Best Disaster Movie Ever Made So Far. I Recommend Seeing This Movie. Its Really A Great Movie!!! I Could Not Wait Untill It Came Out On DVD. And Its Finally Here!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Awesome movie
3/2/2010

Customer review by ricknew

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by ricknew
by ricknew

Saw it in the movie on the day it came out. Was worth the money to see it. The special effects were da bomb. Have been waiting for it to come to DVD to add to my disaster movie collection.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricknew
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
for what it's worth... :)
4/23/2010

Customer review by THEMOVIEJEDI

4.0 stars 4/23/2010 by THEMOVIEJEDI
by THEMOVIEJEDI

Complete nonsense... but great entertainment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEMOVIEJEDI
TAYLORSVILLE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
gotta be kidding me!!!
3/13/2010

Customer review by interloper

1.0 stars 3/13/2010 by interloper
by interloper

this movie is a joke! bad storyline, typical, idiotic, unbelieveable action sequences of "just made it" escapes with bad CGI effects. it had us both laughing and rolling our eyes...

Was this review helpful? (2) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
interloper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
The GREATEST disaster movie EVER!
3/5/2010

Customer review by Munchy01

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by Munchy01
by Munchy01

This move happens to be the GREATEST disaster movie i have ever seen.i have seen it in theaters and i DEFINITELY recommend to see.The movie is EPIC!I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Munchy01
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
2012
3/5/2010

Customer review by jusintime

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by jusintime
by jusintime

wow! It makes you wonder. I don't go to movies. I like to be able to express myself in my home and believe me I did. To think that this could really happen. Yes the movie 2012 was excellent. I'm glad we bought the movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jusintime
squaw valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOTS OF FUN!!
3/5/2010

Customer review by Shopperforvalue1

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by Shopperforvalue1
by Shopperforvalue1

Once the action started, it was like a roller coaster ride non stop. It was unbelievable. I loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopperforvalue1
Ripon, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/8/2010

Customer review by oldvet1947

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by oldvet1947
by oldvet1947

Love the graphics and interesting plot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldvet1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Movie 2012
3/11/2010

Customer review by KJSHOP

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by KJSHOP
by KJSHOP

Great movie, special effects awesome. Quality Packing & Shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJSHOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2012 !
4/28/2010

Customer review by Big5

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Big5
by Big5

This movie is amazing !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Big5
Hiawassee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great movie!
3/13/2010

Customer review by padme613

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by padme613
by padme613

this is a very good movie and I would recommend it to anyone! I love it! I watch it offen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
padme613
Portage, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great movie great action
9/23/2012

Customer review by 8162

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by 8162
by 8162

action packed, and someday it could look just like this movie was, this movie is all action and great entertainment and was well worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8162
sumter sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
3/22/2010

Customer review by Kathlen

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Kathlen
by Kathlen

We saw 2012 at the movies last summer. It was great, I knew then we had to have it. We were able to purchase the video from Site to Store and have it delivered for less than if I purchased it at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathlen
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I'm counting until 2012
3/25/2010

Customer review by obnoxious2

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by obnoxious2
by obnoxious2

I saw this movie previews and wanted to see it. Since I can't go to a theatre to watch it I bought it and it is exciting and full of entertainment value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obnoxious2
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2012
3/24/2010

Customer review by nvcowgirl

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by nvcowgirl
by nvcowgirl

Best movie I've seen in years great action from start to finish bought great when played on the upconversion DVD player by Magnavox that I also got at Wall Mart it played like HD on my HD tv. As always when you need a good product at a great price & fast service your always their fore me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvcowgirl
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A Great Movie
3/23/2010

Customer review by msoohlala

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by msoohlala
by msoohlala

I really enjoyed this movie.It was edge of your seat action and the special effects was awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msoohlala
Pompano Beach,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Must see
3/23/2010

Customer review by HoottownUSA

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by HoottownUSA
by HoottownUSA

This was a geat movie, never a dull moment. Really good special effects too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoottownUSA
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Must See!
3/23/2010

Customer review by a4thought245

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by a4thought245
by a4thought245

If you haven't seen this movie, you really should. Not only is it an edge-of-the-seat sci-fi, it's one heck of a run that the WHOLE family can enjoy. It's an apocalyptic film about the end of the world. You've seen the genre before with movies like Armageddon, but you haven't seen it like this before... PERIOD! This is a wild ride from beginning to end with special effects that will make you think you're there (great news for blu-ray owners). I'm a DVD freak. I have almost 3,000 DVD and blu-ray movies in my library. 2012 ranks in the top five of what I'd call my best and favorite. SEE THIS ONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a4thought245
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
One Rare Outstanding movie
3/23/2010

Customer review by CorvetteMom

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by CorvetteMom
by CorvetteMom

Today's movies are lacking in quality and decency, but this one excells -great adventure, good storyline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CorvetteMom
Bassett, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews