Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
109
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 102 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Must have set for your lego star wars collection
10/24/2010

Customer review by MidwestMomofOne

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by MidwestMomofOne
by MidwestMomofOne

Purchased for my son, age 10, who is a lego fanatic especially star wars legos. As with all newer lego sets, directions are easy to follow and quality is great. This set came with 5 main characters from the original movie (episode IV) at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (70) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidwestMomofOne
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is awsome
3/13/2010

Customer review by tyleral2010

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by tyleral2010
by tyleral2010

this product is pretty cool.the updates since 1999 are awsome!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tyleral2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another fun lego kit
7/9/2010

Customer review by GamerGirl882

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by GamerGirl882
by GamerGirl882

For Lego fans, this is a no brainer. These kits are like puzzles, fun to put together and yet they satisfy the Star Wars need deep inside each fan. Kit comes with a large amount of mini-figs (others should include more) directions are easy to follow and kit provides a hour's worth of enjoyment! Recommend for all Star Wars Lego fans.

Was this review helpful? (32) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerGirl882
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a must have
2/26/2010

Customer review by towdogandposom

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by towdogandposom
by towdogandposom

great for the lego fan in your house

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
towdogandposom
newark ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Lego Landspeeder Review
9/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great looking LEGO representation model of Luke Skywalker's famed landspeeder from the Star Wars movie, Episode IV, A New Hope. The kit does not contain an overabundance of parts, so construction was fast and simple. The kit, for being relatively inexpensive for a LEGO product, contains a lot of minifigs(TM). There is Luke, Ben Kenobi, a very detailed R2-D2, and a neat looking C3PO. There is also an orange-pauldron sandtrooper, and a "floating" droid. There are no wheels to simulate the movie landspeeder's hovering capabilities, instead there are rounded disks, so the landspeeder simply glides - best to use it on carpet, as the plastic will scratch very easily on bare floors. Am very pleased to have purchased this kit, and recommend it highly for gifts and collecting!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Legos Set
12/29/2010

Customer review by TerBear712

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by TerBear712
by TerBear712

The amount of peices is small for this one but the number of lego figures is well worth it, especially if your child loves them!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerBear712
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/3/2011

Customer review by darlin15

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by darlin15
by darlin15

My son loves this lego set. He liked that it came with more characters than most sets at this price range.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darlin15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy-bigger than expected
12/28/2010

Customer review by SingsPraises

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by SingsPraises
by SingsPraises

Like all LEGO products, this one is a great toy, fun to play with, is sturdy and functional. Gave two as Christmas presents, and the kids were delighted.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingsPraises
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for 7 year old
12/30/2010

Customer review by Joelzys

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Joelzys
by Joelzys

I bought this for my 7 year old son for Christmas and he loved it! He plays with it everyday so far! Perfect gift!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joelzys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A neat toy
12/30/2010

Customer review by toyshopperwalmart

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by toyshopperwalmart
by toyshopperwalmart

He loved the lego. The order was filled promptly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toyshopperwalmart
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great Star Wars Collector's Item
7/3/2010

Customer review by Colboys

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by Colboys
by Colboys

This set is getting harder to find and includes great characters from A New Hope. Easy to put together and my sons love to role play with the minifigs and landspeeder. I definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colboys
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LEGO Star Wars Luke's Landspeeder
12/27/2010

Customer review by Kalibond007

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Kalibond007
by Kalibond007

I bought this LEGO Star Wars item for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it! It teaches him to follow directions, and allows for hours of family fun in constructing the Landspeeder. We will definately be purchasing more LEGO Star Wars items in the future!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalibond007
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great addition to any Lego Collection
2/8/2011

Customer review by bububear09

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by bububear09
by bububear09

Fun build and great addition to any Lego Collection! Love the minifigures it comes with!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bububear09
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good value
11/29/2010

Customer review by Rapanui

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Rapanui
by Rapanui

My son loves his Lego Star Wars Luke's Landspeeder set. He spends hours playing with it. I like that it comes with five mini figures. The mini figures are very detailed and cute for being Star Wars. I highly recommend this set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rapanui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice gift
12/16/2010

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

This is an item my grandson asked for for Christmas. I have always been happy with Lego products when my children were growing up and I'm sure my Grandson will be very happy with this. Seems like they never get tired of their Legos.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Even Adults Love It
1/8/2012

Customer review by meclbk

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by meclbk
by meclbk

I bought this Lego set as a Christmas gift for my adult son to remind him that he's still my child. He sent me two photos and this message "Just spent an hour having more fun than a man my age should have putting together a LEGO model".

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meclbk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy
12/11/2010

Customer review by newyorkgirl1971

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by newyorkgirl1971
by newyorkgirl1971

my 7 year old love this toy his older brother helped him build it, he also loves the figures.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newyorkgirl1971
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice but small
2/28/2010

Customer review by duaj

4.0 stars 2/28/2010 by duaj
by duaj

Having not purchased legos for awhile, I'm amazed at both the escalated price and the size of the builds that you get for the money. This product was barely larger than the size of my hand when assembled. I seem to remember the days when 30 bucks got you a whole lot more legos...my nephew liked it, but was done assembling it quickly...

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duaj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and Creative
9/14/2010

Customer review by momshopswm

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by momshopswm
by momshopswm

My 5 year-old son loves Legos and just recently got into Star Wars, so this was a perfect gift. It is difficult to put together on his own, but with Dad's help they finished in about 30 minutes. It is very cool on how the figures resemble the Star Wars characters and their swords and weapons are fun too. It is somewhat pricy, however, Wal-mart beat the prices on ToysRus and Target, with free shipping! It is worth it to see him play with it all day and carry the characters in his pocket all the time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momshopswm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson loved it
7/23/2010

Customer review by mimi5210

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by mimi5210
by mimi5210

My grandson is 8 yrs old and loved it. He was able to assembly it easily and he has played with it for hours.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi5210
Richardson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews