Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
LOVE IT!!
12/13/2010

Customer review by Scootles

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Scootles
by Scootles

This isn't our first time with Mr. Stork and we knew we needed a travel system that was durable, light weight, met safety features, and cute. I put this together myself to surprise my husband when he got home and it was super easy to do. The system is very durable and easy. The car seat locks into the stroller easily and securely in place. Straps are easy to adjust, stroller moves smoothly, locks easily, can be folded w/ a one hand for mommies on the go, just an overall great product. It's not a bright pink like I expected it is more of a mauve color but all in all I still love it and haven't seen one around town like it!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scootles
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute & Great
7/23/2010

Customer review by Saranda

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Saranda
by Saranda

1st time I have reviewed a product. I was going to get an expensive Stroller & Car Seat for my 3rd girl but saw this cute pattern and low price and decided to try it out. I'm completely happy with my decision and don't feel I sacrificed.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saranda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Is awesome
10/11/2010

Customer review by StrollerLover22

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by StrollerLover22
by StrollerLover22

On the picture of course you can't feel for softness but trust me when I opened the box I was very happy to see that my daughter has an awesome car seat.... It is soft all around and the stroller I can't stop telling people how much I love it. I am always showing off my stroller and as for set up all you have to do is add your wheels it took like 10 mins for setup not even. Best way to spend my money it was I had just bought a new car without the financing.. :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrollerLover22
Corsicana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
4/23/2010

Customer review by TristensMommy2010

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by TristensMommy2010
by TristensMommy2010

I bought this system but in a different color and we absolutely love it! The car seat is very cushioned and comfortable! It was a bit difficult to get the pins in the wheels when putting the stroller together, but with the use of pliers we were able to get them on....I would definitely recommend this system rather than one that is slightly less expensive...it is very durable and folds up very slim and doesn't take up much space!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TristensMommy2010
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2011

Customer review by Nessa3122

3.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Nessa3122
by Nessa3122

I purchased this travel system online! My husband and I where looking for a pink and black stroller and car seat and we found this one! I read the reviews online and no one really had anything bad to say about it so we went ahead and got it! I love the look of it and it is very light! The only thing I hate about this is that if you plan on going to the store by your self and you plan on putting the car seat on the basket, it doesn't work! It doesnt have the slits in it to fit on the cart! I could never go any by my self if you put it in side the basket then you dont have any room to put anything in it and if you just decide to push around the stroller you dont have room to put anything either! If I would have known this I wouldnt have bought this! Thank goodness my daughter is now sitting up on her own so she just sit in the basket now!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nessa3122
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
11/23/2011

Customer review by MommyFrance

4.0 stars 11/23/2011 by MommyFrance
by MommyFrance

This travel set is beautiful and a great buy. I shopped around for a girlie set that wasn't too girlie. I found this set and still looked at other merchants for a better price and availability, but Walmart had both the best price and delivery options. Other stores had this set for at least $40 more! The material is softer than most and the quality of the overal set is sturdy. I read other reviews stating the stroller was too low or the basket was hard to use, but the stroller is at a comfortable height. My husband is 6 foot and can push it just fine. The basket is very roomy and can fit an adult winter coat and diaper bag just fine. The only draw back is that the infant carseat is a bit hard to snap into the base. You almost have to slam the seat into the base to get it to click. I have also read other reviews that said the carrier will not stay on a grocery cart. There are not grooves in the back of the carrier like you would normally find on another seat, but there are small grooves in the front. These small grooves will easily grab onto the front wrung of a grocery cart securing it safely. I love this system. It is new enough that I haven't seen another one like it here in my town. I get so many compliments on the system. It is not bulky nor is it hard to fold. Overall I give the set a four and not a five only because of the slight difficulty to get it to snap into the base.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyFrance
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality product
1/26/2011

Customer review by gethhyn

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by gethhyn
by gethhyn

I love this travel system. The car seat is easy to adjust. And easy to place in stroller. The stroller is a smooth ride. The basket under the stroller is large enough for the average size diaper bag plus a couple of toys. The fabric feels like a bed sheet. Not jersey soft but not that plastic feel. It is easy to clean. The pink color is more of a dusty rose. We liked this pattern because it was girly but not over the top pink. This is a good value if you want quality but can't afford those high priced systems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gethhyn
West Palm Beach Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Durable Travel System
8/10/2012

Customer review by daniellew18

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by daniellew18
by daniellew18

I really like this stroller. We used it a lot since we live in NYC and walk quite a bit. It is very durable. My main concern was that it is rather large and therefore does not fold small. It's not ideal if you have to fold your stroller very quickly and hop on a bus. Other than that, I really liked it. I loved the design. It was black with pink trim. Not too "girly". I recommend purchasing if size isn't a concern.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daniellew18
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No cushion
8/28/2011

Customer review by Alwayslivelovelife

1.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Alwayslivelovelife
by Alwayslivelovelife

There is no padding just hard cardboard. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alwayslivelovelife
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent
9/28/2010

Customer review by shutup123

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by shutup123
by shutup123

I love the care seat breautiful.I bought for my daughter.She loves it.Very nice.I will order again from Walmart everything was perfect no complaints.Nice doing business with you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shutup123
League City texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Pretty and Girly!!!
10/23/2010

Customer review by Parisland

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by Parisland
by Parisland

Everything I expected and more couldn't be more happy with my decision!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parisland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/21/2011

Customer review by kxaxmxmxy

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by kxaxmxmxy
by kxaxmxmxy

I had a graco before and it pretty much fell apart after a year. I did a lot of research before i bought one this time and read a lot of reviews, because I didn't want to pay a good chunk of change for something that's not going to last. I haven't had my baby yet so i haven't officially tried it out but my husband put it together and it feels more sturdy and i love that it doesn't have the bar across the bottom b/c my husband is tall and he tended to step on it. So far no complaints ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kxaxmxmxy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!
6/28/2011

Customer review by LaPresiosa

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by LaPresiosa
by LaPresiosa

I loveee this travel system and recommend it to everyone I know that is having a girl. What attracted it to me the most was the weight limit on the car seat itself. As a mother of children that are born 9+lbs each time, a car seat that only went to 22 would not have lasted me more than 6 months. So this one was perfect! One thing I would recommend is that you have needle nose pliers as the instructions indicate. They are needed unless you want to have to struggle to put the pins in the wheels (only 2). Other than that, it was easy to snap together and its simply gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaPresiosa
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by LLLLJ

4.0 stars 8/3/2011 by LLLLJ
by LLLLJ

I love the looks of this stroller and car seat. Stroller feels very durable. I have trouble with the handle of the car seat sticking. It can be hard to put handle up/down, seems to get stuck a lot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLLLJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2011

Customer review by mechee86clev

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by mechee86clev
by mechee86clev

i love it easy to assemble. it does not lock onto grocery carts only bummer. but the stroller is sturdy n light weight n the straps for the car seat adjust easily it is a tight squeeze if you drive with the seat all the way back so we have to put the seat in the middle in the back of our durango but if u drive close to the steering wheel u should be fine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mechee86clev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very good travel system for your baby.
12/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very sturty, easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Leavenworth, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/22/2011

Customer review by Incandescent8

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Incandescent8
by Incandescent8

When my husband and I were looking for the perfect travel system, we wanted something that looks nice, but also safe and comfortable. I researched this travel system and decided to make the purchase. I absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Incandescent8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute
12/21/2011

Customer review by LaylasMommy13

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by LaylasMommy13
by LaylasMommy13

Just received my travel system and I think it's gorgeous. I haven't gotten to use it yet because my baby isn't born yet; however, I can't forsee having any problems. It seems sturdy and good quality. Also, the stroller seems to manuever very easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaylasMommy13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute design. Infant car seat is big.
1/30/2013

Customer review by Jerika80

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Jerika80
by Jerika80

The infant carseat base is big. I can't imagine there being too much room in a compact car. However the design is super cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerika80
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2012

Customer review by justce

1.0 stars 5/15/2012 by justce
by justce

This stroller is heavy, it folds openly very weird, and when it folds both sides of the stroller touch the ground an rub and scratch. Ive used this stroller like five times and with all the rubbing and scratching on it when i close it, it looks like ive had the stroller for years. And ive only used it like five times. I would not recomment this stroller. It looks nice but thats it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justce
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews