Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
great!
10/7/2010

Customer review by jfj02

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by jfj02
by jfj02

I love this stroller! I have used it several times since getting it 3 weeks ago. We use it to walk to the park, walk around the lake and took it to the state fair and we love it. My boys are 22 mo and 2 mo. I wont run with it so not sure how great that part is (I hate running but needed an 'outdoor' stroller!). One draw back is it is wide- doesn't fit through doors in our house so we have to keep it in the garage and load/unload kids in there. Not ideal for if they fell asleep on way back to house! Other than that I love having this stroller so I can take the boys outside very easily!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jfj02
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
5/30/2012

Customer review by timsgirl7578

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by timsgirl7578
by timsgirl7578

Perfection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timsgirl7578
zephyrhills, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great purchase!
10/12/2010

Customer review by batteryoperated

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by batteryoperated
by batteryoperated

I love this stroller. I use it for walks with my 2.5 year old and 11 week old baby (I use a support cushion for him and he loves it too). It steers like a dream and the visor is awesome for keeping the sun out of the kids eyes. It's not my mall stroller, because it is a bit wide for most stores, but I didn't purchase it to go shopping. I wanted a stroller that I could do some serious fitness walking with, and this is it! I can walk quickly and I don't kick the rear axle like I did with my previous super-expensive double tandem stroller. The parent tray is a good size and the cup holders will hold all different sizes. The storage basket is very accessible and although I can't figure out why it's divided in two, it's quite functional. I find it's useful as I can put more into the basket on the baby's side to help balance the weight. Some people have complained about the front wheel wobbling, but the manual clearly explains how to fix this (and there's a decal on the stroller to tell you exactly what to tighten to avoid this), but we have not had this problem. For the price, this stroller can't be beat. I have already recommended it to my friends who are researching much more expensive options. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
batteryoperated
Surrey, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A lifesaver for grandma
4/26/2010

Customer review by grandmacinnamon

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by grandmacinnamon
by grandmacinnamon

I take my 2 1/2 year old and 7 yr old grandkids to the theme parks once a month. Since the 7 yr old takes medication he would fall asleep in the late afternoon. I had to have help to get two sleeping children out of the park when I only had 1 umbrella stroller. I weighed both kids and they were well under 100 # together so I decided to try this stroller. What a Lifesaver it has been ! Very easy to push. My 7 yr old actually fell asleep in this stroller. He is tall so we keep the back up when he sleeps and he has enough head room that way. I highly recommend for two older kids. I have no idea how it would suit babies. Very economical too compared to other double jogging strollers. My daughter could not believe I was buying another stroller but it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmacinnamon
Miami Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome Stroller!
9/6/2010

Customer review by Momwith4blessings

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Momwith4blessings
by Momwith4blessings

I LOVE this stroller! I spent a lot of time looking into double joggers before I bought one and I chose this one for this price as well as the features. I am so pleased with it! Best features...that it folds up so easily and you don't have to take the wheels off, the shade canopy can be moved all the way down in front of the seats to block the sun, the parent console is wonderful. It is so easy to push. The only reason I would not reccomend this stroller is if you are an avid runner and that is your purpose for buying the stroller. I am a runner/walker and do not take it on runs/walks longer than 4 or 5 miles. All in all, a great stroller at an awesome price!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momwith4blessings
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Stroller
6/14/2011

Customer review by lulubug1

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by lulubug1
by lulubug1

This stroller is awesome!! I've used it on dirt, and pavement, it pushes so easy. I have a 4 1/2 yr old and a 2 yr old and they both fit comfortably in there seats. No squishyness here. Recline's and sit's up very easy. The front swivel is great!! Make's turning so simple. Locking the wheel is easy too...just push the button up or down to lock and unlock. I have taken up running and this stroller hasn't failed me yet. Looks good, affordable, and practical. My only complaint is the snack tray on the handle doesn't stay attached when folded... and there is no tray for kids to put juice or snacks on. Other then that it works perfect. I can't remember if anyone has complained about the stroller shaking when running or walking fast, but if you lock the wheel it goes very smooth. ( I read alot of reviews from many web sites so i'm not sure if it was on here or not ) Walmart had the best price on stroller and shipping!!! I got it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulubug1
north sutton nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Made Disneyworld Great!
4/9/2012

Customer review by HeartDoc

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by HeartDoc
by HeartDoc

We were to travel from California to Disneyworld with a 5 year-old and 22 month old. We did not have a double stroller option for our vacation and did not want to lug two strollers with us. Disney rental strollers go for about $30 a day so I came up with the idea of purchasing this stroller prior to our trip and then having site-to-store pick-up in Orlando. It worked great! We picked it up and it was a cinch to put together (in our hotel parking lot with just a wrench and screwdriver). We bought a mini-tire pump and away we went. It is very well-priced. It is sturdy. Turns on a dime. It fits both our children very comfortably and has lots of storage. It folds up and since we liked it so much we brought it back home with us on the plane. The airline did not charge us for storage even though it was too big for gate check and had to go with regular luggage check. My only complaint is that even when folded it is a bit bulky and awkward to carry but every other aspect is great. For the money, I would highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartDoc
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product rolls easy
6/30/2010

Customer review by Bilburs

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Bilburs
by Bilburs

We bought this for our trip to Disneyland. It was awesome! We loved having it. It had plenty of room for all our extra's. (diaper bags, souvenirs, drinks, cameras. Rolls really easy. A friend that was with us said they needed to invent a motorized stroller, then after using ours he changed his mind all they needed was one these! I agreed after pushing his for just 5 minutes. The mesh snack bags on the side were great for sippy cups and treats. I do wish that it had a snack tray but you can't have it all I guess. Great stroller and well worth the money. We had to have walked at least 15 miles all over Disney in 5 days and I never once wished I wasn't pushing it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bilburs
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gotta have this one
5/1/2011

Customer review by brocksjoy

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by brocksjoy
by brocksjoy

I purchased this stroller in the Skylar color combo and absolutely love, love, love it. Any mom of two must have a double stroller, but the sit and stands just don't have the weight requirements that most of us need as our kids get bigger. The biggest benefits of a jogger is that they remain very maneuverable even as the little ones get bigger AND you can actually use them to stay fit. This jogger is a dream and YES, it does fit through a regular door, including my front door. If you are in the market for an affordable yet well made and easy-to-use jogger, snatch this one up. It's well worth every penny. I don't have any problems with the front wheel wobbling- follow the instructions very carefully during its installation because if not put in correctly, it WILL wobble. I must advise- don't waste your money on a jogger with a stationary front wheel. Those absolutely cannot be turned around corners of any kind. The swivel wheel makes the deal for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brocksjoy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS STROLLER!
6/25/2012

Customer review by cabooseyVA

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by cabooseyVA
by cabooseyVA

Fantastic stroller! Don't spend a ton on a super snazzy expensive one when this works great! I'm a serious runner and this stroller fits the bill for me. Plenty of cargo space, the locking/swivel front wheel is a must (NEED THE SWIVEL when you have two!). Minor concern with how tall the kids can be when riding in it- my two year old is on the tall end of the scale and the strap won't go much further.... though perhaps he won't need to really be strapped in the next year or so? Had a minor issue with one of the rear wheels- looked like there was a bulge in the tire (noticed after one week). Called customer service, they said no problem send us a copy of your receipt and we'll send you a replacement tube. Got the tube within a few days, replaced it and took it out for another run. The bulge was worse. Upon closer inspection discovered it was the actual metal tire frame that was bent. Called customer service. No problem, sent out a replacement wheel and got it within a week. No cost to me, super easy customer service and we're good as new. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabooseyVA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
A very good stroller for the price!
7/16/2010

Customer review by MissyRoo

4.0 stars 7/16/2010 by MissyRoo
by MissyRoo

Set up was a breeze! It's a very easy stroller to open and close...it fits into the back of our van perfectly!. I like the fact that there is no annoying bar hovering over the storage bins like other jogging strollers. Each seat has its own private pouch in the back for last minute additions or essentials that need to be grabbed immediately. The parent tray is big and great for storing your keys, phone, drinks, ex. I have two children that are 2 1/2 years apart and they fit just fine. They do slightly lean into the middle, but nothing too obnoxious. I do wish that there was a belly bar that could be attached to the front, I haven't been able to find anything yet. The front wheel wobbled a little when the smaller child was in the stroller by themself...but after some tightening of the screws, it fixed itself! All in all I think it was a great purchase! It moves effortlessly and fits through almost any door!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissyRoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller for the money
9/20/2010

Customer review by CustomerRatingMom

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by CustomerRatingMom
by CustomerRatingMom

We owned a baby trend stoller before and loved it and recently bought the Baby Trend - Double Baby Jogging Stroller, Vision. It is very lightweight and easy to open and close as well as lift into my SUV. Fits through most doors. My 3 1/2 yr old twins are comfortable in it and their legs do not hang off the foot rest as in some other jogging models I have seen. The ride is smooth and the swivel and lock wheel for jogging is easy to use. Back brakes work well too. The parent cup holder and console come in handy as well. I would highly recommend this stroller. The price was fairly inexpensive compared to other double jogging strollers ($160 on sale) and site to store shipping saved me some extra $ as well. My kids prefer this stroller as opposed to their expensive Maclaren side by side stroller, which is a great stroller but is not a jogger. I gave a 4 star rating for durability only because the storage basket on the bottom is made of a nylon material, which is sturdy, but I don't recommend putting anything very heavy in it, because the stitching seems like it could tear the fabric. I also gave it 4 stars for features because this model did not have the MP3 player speakers as did the more expensive model for $189.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CustomerRatingMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by junimuny

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by junimuny
by junimuny

Rides and Runs like a dream. PErfect for my kids 4 years (43 lbs) and 3 years (35 lbs). Not heavy turns. Canopy covers exellent whenever you want it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junimuny
Ventura CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller, amazing price
4/9/2012

Customer review by rivkachka

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by rivkachka
by rivkachka

We've had this stroller for over a year, and are extremely happy with the purchase. Pros: Besides the obvious benefit of the best price around, the sun visor is excellent, the seats recline easily and my children are able to nap in there. When the seats are upright, my children can easily see the scenery as we walk. The seat belts hold them in securely, seem comfortable, and adjust easily. The stroller is very easy to push, and even with my two boys weighing a combined 52 pounds, it is still nearly effortless to push. Even going up and down curbs is not too bad. It folds up enough to fit in the trunk of my Oldsmobile Alero (about the size of a Honda Civic, not a big car by any stretch of the imagination). The bottom basket is sturdy, and I've shlepped a considerable amount of groceries home from the store in it. The cup holder works nicely, though if the sippy cup or bottle is thin, it will bounce around. I also appreciate the storage space for keys, cell phone, sunglasses, snacks, etc. Cons: When I have only one child in the stroller, or when my children weighed much less, I found that the front wheel would wobble if I walked too quickly. That was annoying. I honestly haven't noticed it in at least six months, so I think it must be related to the amount of weight in the stroller. Also, the stroller is too wide to fit through every doorway. It does fit through *most* doorways, but I have had to, on occasion, pop one of the wheels off to fit the stroller through the doorway of a store. Although it's pretty easy to pop the wheel off and and, with 50 pounds of kid in the stroller, it's not something I relish doing. In any case, I highly recommend this stroller. It really does everything (and a little more, from what I've compared to my friends' double strollers) that the more expensive brands do, and it's such a great price. I recommend this stroller to everyone I know. We've been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rivkachka
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Designed by a Mom
10/9/2010

Customer review by Mommy2TwoGirls222

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by Mommy2TwoGirls222
by Mommy2TwoGirls222

This stroller is the best one I've come across! I have a three year old and 4 month old, and they both fit comfortably in the seats without leaning into each other. I love how easy it is to push. The front wheel can either swivel which makes it super nice to walk with or it can lock in place for jogging (or one handed pushing). The parent console has a covered area to keep stuff safe from sun or rain. My favorite feature is the canopy that can move to block sun from anywhere. (Really nice with a tiny baby) Assembly was fairly easy, but the front wheel requires some thought and picture-studying. This is an AWESOME double jogger for an AMAZING price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2TwoGirls222
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2012

Customer review by JennLS

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by JennLS
by JennLS

This is very easy to assemble, took 5-10 minutes with a 2 year old "helping"! I have a little Chevy Cobalt and this fits perfectly in the trunk when we go places. All we do is take the two back wheels off (which is really easy) and then put them back on when we arrive. It's very lightweight and has just enough holders in the parent tray for our stuff. We use it for our 2 year old and 4 month old and it's been very great! We take it shopping at the mall also and fits just perfectly through the doorways and isles! I love it! Very happy we decided to purchase this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Great Jogger, Great Price!
7/9/2012

Customer review by m1knight1

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by m1knight1
by m1knight1

This jog stroller is fantastic! It is lightweight and easy to fold, so getting it around is pretty convenient. It was easy to assemble, and if I can do it, anyone can. It steers easily and the rubber grips on the handle are very comfortable. The sun visor is adjustable, so my kids are always cozy in this stroller, and unlike our old stroller, the axle on this one is positioned so that I don't bang my shins on it. What's also nice is that the front wheel can be locked for jogging or can swivel if you want to just stroll with it. Compared to our old jog stroller, this one is so much better in every aspect. The price is unbeatable, and for 97 cents shipping, I received it the day after I ordered it. I run about 5 miles a day, and I am thrilled with this stroller. I wish I had bought this one a long time ago. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
m1knight1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meet my expectations
2/21/2011

Customer review by RunningWithThree

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by RunningWithThree
by RunningWithThree

I had been looking for a double jogging stroller for a year and was very worried about what brand and type to buy. I found this one and took a chance. I love this double jogging stroller and so do my 6, 4 and 2yr old. They all take turns in it. Easily set up, the baskets underneath are a good size for my diaper bag and more, has a cup holder for my water bottle and sun visor for the kids. Turns nicely while walking and great when I jog. It is PERFECT for us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunningWithThree
Kyle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Misleading
6/3/2010

Customer review by RunningWith2

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by RunningWith2
by RunningWith2

I think this stroller is very nice. The only thing that bothered me and still bothers me, is that in the description of the stroller it said that there was a way to switch the front wheel from swivel to non-swivel on the handle bar but there isn't. And when I called the company to talk to them about it they pretty much said that the descriptions of the strollers aren't going to be exact (which I think is a terrible excuse). The other thing that is frustrating is that you can't run with it in swivel mode or the front wheel will start shaking like crazy. Other than that I really do like the stroller. There is lots of room for my above average sized boys and, as long as the front wheel is locked while you are running, it rides really smooth and feels a lot lighter than it really is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunningWith2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
7/16/2011

Customer review by Petra69

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by Petra69
by Petra69

we took this stroller to our first trip to Cuba and let me tell you it is a strong stroller good on dirt and brick roads, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petra69
Clearwater,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews