Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Good with a few flaws
5/2/2011

Customer review by JessiM78

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by JessiM78
by JessiM78

Well, I was optimistic that this might be "the" stroller to replace my collection, but it's not. I've only had it a few days, and have put it through a few trials, and here's what I've found. Pros: - It seems very sturdy, and very well-built. - It's great for face-paced walking (I'm not a jogger) - It turns easily when walking, unlike some strollers I've owned - My daughter loves riding in it, which is always a good sign - I love how adjustable the canopy is, which is great to keep the sun off of her no matter which way we're facing - There is PINK in the fabric!!! Most strollers are so gender neutral, they're almost too masculine! Cons: - It's heavy and bulky - Folding it is awkward, and never feels quite 'done' - No good way to carry it once folded To elaborate, you have to adjust the seat back into the fully reclined position to fold it, and this just adds one more step to make it awkward. Since my 2-year-old doesn't ride in it that way, I have to re-adjust the seat back every time I unfold the stroller. There is a single, cheap, plastic hook that holds the stroller together in the folded position, making it feel like it will come apart at any moment. Basically, it's great if you're going to use it around the neighborhood, and keep it unfolded for quick use. It's not such a great design for keeping it in your car to walk around the mall or the park.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessiM78
Humble, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
6/3/2010

Customer review by Reviewbeforebuying

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Reviewbeforebuying
by Reviewbeforebuying

This stoller is a real nice product for the price. I bought it only to take to horse shows with me for use in the sandy areas. The stroller works great and is real easy to push and control. The only feature that it doesn't have is the ability to lock and unlock the front wheel from the handle bar area rather than a small lever located above the tire.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewbeforebuying
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!!!
9/26/2010

Customer review by sale

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by sale
by sale

This jogging style stroller was purchased as an upgrade to a 8 year old regular stroller. It pushes with ease and handles great, 100 times easier than the old one. I use it to walk on the side of the road. We are constantly in and out of the gravel and grass. The stroller rolls so nice and smooth even with 30 lb. child in it. For the price I would highly recommend it. It was a snap to put together and folds up fairly compact also. Only problem, I got a gray and pink stroller with a butterfly on it for a boy, did not look closely at the colors when ordering..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sale
Batavia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller
10/12/2010

Customer review by runnermommyto3

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by runnermommyto3
by runnermommyto3

I love this stroller. It exceeded my expectations. I wanted something to use for running and didn't want to pay a fortune. I use it all the time. My kids love it and they seem really comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runnermommyto3
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't waste your money on something else!
9/20/2010

Customer review by runner3

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by runner3
by runner3

I researched jogging strollers for weeks before I bought this one. I was about to spend $300 for one, but this had more of what I wanted- namely, a child snack tray. I don't know why more don't have them? This one is SO easy to maneuver, light weight, and I love that you can choose to lock the front wheel or let it swivel. My 18 month old daughter loves it. The snack tray is still a little high for her, but I love that it has room for her to grow, and I can't see why this would be a problem for younger children as they probably wouldn't care much for it. But it would be easy to bolster them to sit higher by placing a towel or something underneath them. Great product, can't find a better price! Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runner3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/20/2010

Customer review by WalkingFamily5

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by WalkingFamily5
by WalkingFamily5

We are very pleased with this stroller. It is SO EASY to push and to fold up and transport this stroller. We bought it for our 3 year old daughter and she loves it also and calls it her "big girl stroller". My husband, who is 6'0, was having a diffucult time pushing our old stoller with the small wheels his long legs would keep hitting the bottom of the old stroller. He no longer has this problem with this new stroller and is wondering why we didn't purchase it years ago! Great price also and we put in together in the parking lot so that we could use it right away.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalkingFamily5
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller
6/9/2011

Customer review by twins1108

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by twins1108
by twins1108

Have a double jogging stroller by the same brand and love it, so got a single one for my little girl. Very light and compact (when compared to the double I have). Works great and have used it several times. The one feature that it doesn't have that my other has, is a place to hook up iPod, MP3, etc. Though isn't a big deal. The colors are gray and pink with a butterfly on the shade if you are looking and have a boy. The colors aren't real clear when viewing on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twins1108
Fort Dix, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Perfect stroller for jogging
6/8/2010

Customer review by joggingparents

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by joggingparents
by joggingparents

We had a jogging stroller from several years ago and this one makes that one look terrible! It is made very well and is so easy to push...our seven year old can handle it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joggingparents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
8/17/2010

Customer review by Chelseeya

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Chelseeya
by Chelseeya

This stroller snapped together with only a few pieces. No need for tools. Its pretty light compared to other jogger's. My 2 year old fits very well in this stroller and there is no back bar that her head rests against like many other strollers. The ONLY thing that concerns me is I just noticed I have a flat tire after the 3rd trip out running. I have yet to investigate if it just needs to be pumped back up or if I ran over something and put a hole in it. Other then that, its cute, lightweight and maneuvers very well!!! So glad I bought it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelseeya
Salem Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love This Stroller
9/6/2010

Customer review by ProudMomma2010

4.0 stars 9/6/2010 by ProudMomma2010
by ProudMomma2010

We love this stoller.. only had it about a week! It was very easy for my husband to put together, he never pushed the old stoller when out on walks and he does this one. It's just enough pink but not to girlie. The only thing we don't like is that the basket at the bottem is to small and that the lock to keep it together when folded doesn't stay in place. Other than that we LOVE THIS STROLLER!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMomma2010
Lewiston, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
extremely disappointed!!!
9/12/2010

Customer review by heresthesavvyshopper

2.0 stars 9/12/2010 by heresthesavvyshopper
by heresthesavvyshopper

The stroller seems to be very durable! Although it is very difficult to manuever around! It is NOT very compact! I have a difficult time getting it in and out of the trunk of my 10 Acura! Just the other day while trying to get it in and out of the trunk I have bruises on my elbow and forearm! I was so upset I went and bought a new one 2 days later! We have not even used this stroller much! This was $ just thrown out the window!! I hate it!! Doesnt want to fold up etc. Don't buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heresthesavvyshopper
Clover. SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
LOVE IT
8/26/2010

Customer review by LALAJsMAMA

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by LALAJsMAMA
by LALAJsMAMA

WE HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN INEXPENSIVE JOGGER FOR A VERY LONG TIME.. I AM NOT SURE HOW I LIVED SO LONG WITHOUT IT... IT RIDES SOO SMOOTHLY AND CAN GET THROUGH ANY BUMPY SIDEWALK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LALAJsMAMA
NEWARK, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stroller is exactly what we needed.
7/13/2011

Customer review by grandma5times

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by grandma5times
by grandma5times

This stroller is roomy for the child, the handle height is comfortable for the parent, and the stroller fits into the back of our crossover. The basket under the seat is really not useful at all! The child tray may be removed when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma5times
Melbourne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stroller!
11/18/2010

Customer review by iowamomma05

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by iowamomma05
by iowamomma05

I really wanted a jogging stroller, not because I run but because of how easy they are to manuver. I didn't think I'd get one because they're generall so expensive but when I got the matching carseat I was surprised to find how affordable the jogger was. I love this thing! It's so easy to push one handed, which is really nice when I'm trying to wrangle my 5 yo as well. The carseat snaps right into it and it's pretty easy to set up and colapse. I do have a little trouble with it when I'm putting it in my trunk because the front wheel needs to be sideways, not up and down like it would normally be when you fold it. It's pretty awkward to adjust but other than that I think it's great. Also very light weight yet durable. I highly recommend this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iowamomma05
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
7/25/2011

Customer review by Balabusta

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Balabusta
by Balabusta

I have been using this jogger for 2 weeks now. It works smoothly, it turns easily and I think this is all that matter. The canopy can be pushed forward in order to provide a good shade for my 15 month old. I think it is well done and the materials are the good ones. It fits well in my trunk like any other stroler and the wheels can be detached easily (if needed - I do not detache them). Negatice parts: - at high spped there is a small vibration from the front wheel which is not constant and does not bother much (even though the wheel is on locked position); - the brakes and the switch levers are red - which might be annoying. Overall it is a good buy and it is worth the money (total $ 115). I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Balabusta
Naugatuck, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Jog Stroller
3/8/2011

Customer review by crazysamie

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by crazysamie
by crazysamie

After doing some shopping around for the money this stroller is awesome. We had an earlier model with no front swivel wheel and it was a pain to turn. This one is great. We are taking a trip to Disney and needed a good stroller. This one is great. Easy to turn and set up was a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazysamie
Pullman, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it, but....
6/19/2011

Customer review by KatiesMama1027

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by KatiesMama1027
by KatiesMama1027

I love my stroller. I love how easy it is to set the carseat on the stroller, I love how it's "all terrain", and I love the elegance of the colors and design. However, I'm not happy with how tiny the basket is underneath the seat (my diaper bag barely fits). It doesn't lay down flat and there's no cover for the leg holes. But hey! It's inexpensive, efficient, and it gets the job done! My daughter loves it as long as we keep moving. For the price, I totally recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatiesMama1027
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent stroller, affordable price
4/1/2012

Customer review by thorboys

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by thorboys
by thorboys

Easy to get out of the box and set up in minutes. Lightweight, cute, stable, easy to push. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thorboys
morris, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT !
5/28/2012

Customer review by DANCHICK

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by DANCHICK
by DANCHICK

I love this stroller, this is a keeper and my one & only stroller now. Great value quality stroller. pro's: FULL reclining seat, adjustable sun canopy, good size storage basket, love the large childs tray with dual cup holders, parent tray dual cupholders with small storage, easy to collapse, sturdy, wheels are excellent in sand, grass & wood chips ! can lock or have swivel front wheel. Cons: the strap that is supposed to hold it together when collapsed doesn't really work but i just don't use the latch and I have no problem with the stroller staying folded when lifting in my suv, so no biggie. Shoulder straps thin and rough, need soft padded strap covers, easily purchased. that is it. I finally found a stroller that meets my needs & wants and didn't cost a fortune!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DANCHICK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/9/2011

Customer review by mamali

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by mamali
by mamali

This stroller definitely met my expectations, it "drives" nice, it looks nice and it is a great value! I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews