Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy to put together
6/5/2011

Customer review by happyclamper

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by happyclamper
by happyclamper

I bought a smaller one at Home Depot and loved it but they stopped selling it. So off to the internet I went and found this gem. Not only is it bigger than the other one but it was just a few dollars more for much more room. It goes together super easy but you do need two people and if you're short a step stool. I put mine on the side to slide the fabric over and then stood it up to pull the fabric the rest of the way on. The frame is solid and the doors and windows are easy to open and close. Having two windows on each side is helpful to adjust the temperature. I did bolt mine to my garden beds and even in 50 MPH winds they are still standing and no bending of the pipes. And my plants are very happy and warm. The only thing I think might be an issue is after a season the door zippers will most likely need to be cleaned and re-lubricated.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyclamper
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for greenhouse beginners
3/29/2010

Customer review by adifferentname

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by adifferentname
by adifferentname

The quality was much better than we expected due to the price. It was very easy to put together. My neighbor was it and wants one now!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adifferentname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reasonably Priced Great Greenhouse
10/7/2010

Customer review by QualityAndBargainLRock

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by QualityAndBargainLRock
by QualityAndBargainLRock

Everything about this greenhouse is perfect. Highly recommended. And looking at the structure, I can definitely use this during summer. Reminder: when connecting Joints with Tubes, insert Tubes all the way in or else the cover will not easily sit properly.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityAndBargainLRock
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The quickest way to have a functional greenhouse
2/12/2012

Customer review by AlohaFarmer

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by AlohaFarmer
by AlohaFarmer

I love the greenhouse : Great Price, Designed to be incredibly easy to put up, Looks darling in the garden, My greenhouse dream was so attainable. :) I'm growing veggies from seed and lots of cuttings. I live in So Cal and it's really suitable for my needs. The only thing I could say is that I have mine on a brick floor, and where the greenhouse cover meets the ground, I haven't yet figured out how I will tuck it in neatly. I added lighting inside so I can work inside in the evenings, too.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlohaFarmer
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice greenhouse
4/5/2012

Customer review by babs44

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by babs44
by babs44

I bought this greenhouse not knowing what to expect, yet I was really surprised when I got it and put it together. First it is really easy to set up, it looks really nice and it fits everything that I had planted, which was a lot. This is a really great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babs44
Kingston, Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2013

Customer review by reviews2b

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by reviews2b
by reviews2b

This is my 3rd and great value for money. I recommend adding some 2x10' to the side for windy areas.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviews2b
taos,nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my new geenhouse.
4/19/2014

Customer review by OmaAnnelie

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by OmaAnnelie
by OmaAnnelie

The greenhouse has a strong frame and cover, was easy to put up,I'm very pleased with my purchase.fLo

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmaAnnelie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value! Great product!
6/17/2014

Customer review by OrganicCoastalFarmer

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by OrganicCoastalFarmer
by OrganicCoastalFarmer

Just received my second spring gardener. Purchased the same one last year and was so impressed I bought another this year. Great product. Personally, I love these little greenhouses. Easy to set up! Durable enough and great price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrganicCoastalFarmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by DoodleBug1956

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by DoodleBug1956
by DoodleBug1956

It was very easy to install and looks great! Many extras I did not expect at this price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoodleBug1956
Kenner, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected
11/17/2014

Customer review by Lolitas

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Lolitas
by Lolitas

Easy to install , works great keeping my plants warm

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolitas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what I thought it would be
12/4/2012

Customer review by playmoze

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by playmoze
by playmoze

Love this greenhouse. Very easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playmoze
ocala, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
1/6/2015

Customer review by Tracyg8369

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Tracyg8369
by Tracyg8369

This greenhouse is ultra roomy and very sturdy. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracyg8369
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product for the price
6/6/2015

Customer review by LivingH2O

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by LivingH2O
by LivingH2O

We have been using this for about a month now. It was easy to put together. It does well in the wind. It is great for our plants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivingH2O
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greenhouse
6/2/2015

Customer review by JoeE

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by JoeE
by JoeE

A Greenhouse utility shed a great buy! I know of one that has been out all year long in upstate NY for three years and is functioning well. I plan to buy another one soon. Better than anything Amazon had to offer and very fast delivery. Thanks for a good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes