Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great Storage Box
6/7/2010

Customer review by shopper62

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by shopper62
by shopper62

I just moved into a smaller home. I bought these to store things in the basement that I don't have room for. They are big enough for pillows and quilts and will keep out bugs. I like that I can see whats inside.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper62
Wright City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very handy totes
6/11/2010

Customer review by SavyRVer

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by SavyRVer
by SavyRVer

Excellent to use when moving; I also keep one in my car trunk for spare fluids, tools, paper towels and glass cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavyRVer
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Large totes
8/21/2010

Customer review by catchaser

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by catchaser
by catchaser

Love them. 1 tote contains queen size comforter, pr of pillow shames, 2 sets of bedding and still have room for the pillows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catchaser
Wildwood FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organize/ Sterilite 105 qt latch see thru boxes
7/4/2010

Customer review by Walsmartwoman

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by Walsmartwoman
by Walsmartwoman

These sterilite boxes are cheaper on line than in the stores, but they did go up $2.00 for 4 between the first order for 12 and the second order. Also I did not have the hassle of slow lines or loading up the truck. UPS/FED EX are so nice and easy to deal with. I like to order from WalMart because my order always gets delivered on time or faster. The boxes are great because they are see through and you can put a big piece of paper in them with their contents written and immediately know what is stored in the box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walsmartwoman
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Solution for Storage
6/27/2010

Customer review by rocksteadyredhead

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by rocksteadyredhead
by rocksteadyredhead

These were surprisingly roomy and held much more than I thought they would. I really like that they are clear so I can see what I have in each bin. Having the handles in different colors also lets me know which bin belongs to what family member. The best part is having them delivered to my door so I don't have to go out and fight the crowds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocksteadyredhead
North Royalton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2010

Customer review by TZHU

1.0 stars 8/24/2010 by TZHU
by TZHU

It came without a lid, and are the way too big! Need to return them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TZHU
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/16/2010

Customer review by burrellsgirl

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by burrellsgirl
by burrellsgirl

got these to store empty toy boxes. size was perfect and was able to fit in more than i expected. will definatly be buying more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burrellsgirl
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
6/14/2010

Customer review by cjwinger

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by cjwinger
by cjwinger

I really needed storage containers at my new apartment so I searched online and found these for a great price (rollback--Thanks Mr Rollback!!) The size, features and price made them better than expected because they're wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjwinger
Garland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great storage
6/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

bought several of these containers to organize our shed, we built shelfs to fit the size of the containers, every thing is neat and easy to identify.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Containers Work
7/6/2010

Customer review by SanLouisKid

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by SanLouisKid
by SanLouisKid

We needed a specific size to fit on certain shelves. Have been using these for awhile so this was actually an additional purchase. Work well and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanLouisKid
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
Good way to stay organized!
8/19/2010

Customer review by JMendes

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by JMendes
by JMendes

Like the ability to see through the container. Also like the lock handles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMendes
Fitchburg, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A right choice for storage
7/12/2010

Customer review by sumeetjg

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by sumeetjg
by sumeetjg

The product is very good. It solved my storage problem. Why walmart is selling this products online only?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sumeetjg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice for storing big things
10/6/2010

Customer review by Handypapa

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Handypapa
by Handypapa

We bought 8 of these to store our Christmas stuff and get them out of boxes so we could see what we have each year as we decide the way we want to decorate. There are perfect and we stack them on top of each other and they are just perfect for our use. They are not really bug proof though or air tight if you are looking for that feature. The cover is tight though if you stack them up as we do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Handypapa
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT STORAGE
10/5/2010

Customer review by Purplehappy

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Purplehappy
by Purplehappy

GREAT STORAGE AND STORES WELL ONE INSIDE THE OTHER WHEN NOT IN USE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplehappy
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clear Storage
10/5/2010

Customer review by PetiteFlower

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by PetiteFlower
by PetiteFlower

I'm switching all my old colored storage totes to clear storage totes so I can see the contents. Buying these totes in a 4-pack saved money and time. Love the locking lids too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetiteFlower
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got what I expected
10/10/2010

Customer review by Shortstop13

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Shortstop13
by Shortstop13

Product was exactly what I had expected and works perfectly. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortstop13
Porter Ranch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big Boxes
9/8/2010

Customer review by AnotherVaMom

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by AnotherVaMom
by AnotherVaMom

We bought these for under my daughter's college dorm bed and (with risers on the bed) they work great. They lock and are easy for her to pull in and out and she now has more then enough storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherVaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific Product
11/7/2010

Customer review by ObsessiveOrganizer

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by ObsessiveOrganizer
by ObsessiveOrganizer

I ordered 4 sets of these. 1 showed up smashed in and I had to arrange replacement, which Walmart made simple. Highly recommend these containers, they are very large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ObsessiveOrganizer
Dunkirk, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Sterilite 105-Quart Bin
11/10/2010

Customer review by Solo242

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Solo242
by Solo242

1 of the 4 bins were broken upon arrival to the store. I was aware this might happen, and so I opened the package at the store. The associate helping me went to the floor and retrieved a replacement for my broken item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solo242
Huber Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great storage solution
9/5/2010

Customer review by kmcutah

4.0 stars 9/5/2010 by kmcutah
by kmcutah

I was surprised by how big these containers are! They are quite deep and long. These look like they will last a long time. I'm very pleased with my purchase. My next purchase will be the next smaller size though as these are really, really large. I am using these to store a hobby collection and have just filled one so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmcutah
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews