Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Moving bins
4/3/2010

Customer review by jdblake007

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by jdblake007
by jdblake007

If you've ever moved and had problems marking the box in the correct place, or not marking it and guessing at the contents, then you'll appreciate the switch to bins. We moved so many times that we just had enough of the cardboard. The bins made the move so much easier. All all the same size (if you buy them that way), hold the perfect amount and stack awesomely. No guessing what's in there (if you buy the transparent ones like we did.) Also keeps that junk (that you just can't get rid of) handy, and without the need to open piles of boxes searching for that one thing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdblake007
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/22/2010

Customer review by Brooka1020

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Brooka1020
by Brooka1020

Everytime I went to the two Walmarts in my area this specific storage tote was never in stock. So I was able to find them online and thought it was great that they came in a set of 6! Now I'm able to organize a lot better and see what's inside. I also did site-to-store and avoided shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooka1020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice product
3/25/2010

Customer review by bobbiraes

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by bobbiraes
by bobbiraes

i ordered them to pack christmas away..they are very nice containers and hook at both ends

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbiraes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used for Shirt Storage
3/12/2010

Customer review by CRRams

4.0 stars 3/12/2010 by CRRams
by CRRams

So far the product is working out as expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRRams
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product, one arrived broken :-(
9/16/2010

Customer review by catamount4000

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by catamount4000
by catamount4000

These a great boxes but one arrived broken and so it was impossible to navigate the system to return just one since they came as a set. That was a disappointment that will keep me from shopping at Walmart online but I do love these boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catamount4000
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ordering more...
5/31/2010

Customer review by Sxsgun

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by Sxsgun
by Sxsgun

Good product. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sxsgun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good see through container
1/31/2011

Customer review by Neatgal

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Neatgal
by Neatgal

Plastic containers are sturdy and good for seeing what is stored in them. The lid latches in place nicely. The size is good for stacking one on top the other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neatgal
Nalshville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice storage solution for the whole family
12/14/2010

Customer review by plasticrelic

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by plasticrelic
by plasticrelic

When the house is getting full and you need a place to store things, this is the next best thing to an off site storage shed. See your items and keep them safe. Quick shipping from Walmart.com makes it even sweeter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plasticrelic
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/10/2011

Customer review by peach76614

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by peach76614
by peach76614

2 of the bins were broken during shipment by FedEX, I had to return them to the store, but had no idea they needed to be returned as a set of 6. The Store Associate was able to exchange 2 since they were in stock, but if not I would have had a return issue. They were shipped quickly and on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peach76614
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Made my move easier
8/11/2010

Customer review by Shirleygirl2

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Shirleygirl2
by Shirleygirl2

These cost a little more than the last time I looked them up, but certainly worth every penny. I was able to pack all my winter clothes, my sheets, towels, curtains, and 2 light blankets in 4 of them. Still have two empty. They're easy to snap closed, look good, easy to transport, and great to be able to see whats in them. Movers loved them! I would definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shirleygirl2
Medford, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2010

Customer review by amareandlebronareknicks

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by amareandlebronareknicks
by amareandlebronareknicks

Excellent product for the money. Top closes easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amareandlebronareknicks
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Purchase!
6/10/2010

Customer review by DigESource

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by DigESource
by DigESource

I highly recommend the Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box Green Glaze for storage purposes. I am reorganizing and repacking all my storage unit stuff, and this is the perfect solution at the best price I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DigESource
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
In case of broken one...
9/24/2010

Customer review by Congocat

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Congocat
by Congocat

One reviewer indicated the receipt of one box broken but had ordered 6 in a set so could not return the one. I also had one in a set broken but customer service had me return the entire set postage free, and she had another set delivered to me even before they received the broken one back. Very good service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Congocat
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for extra storage
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These containers are the perfect size for additional storage. The tops enable stacking. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the Right Size
6/20/2010

Customer review by shopper62

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by shopper62
by shopper62

These totes are great, just the right size. I plan on getting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper62
Wright City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beyond My Expectations
8/24/2010

Customer review by madams53

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by madams53
by madams53

Very roomy bin...I store towels, blankets, pillows, comforters, and pillowcases in these bins & they're wonderful. They're great for storage because they stack & fit everywhere, like closets and such. The handles lock so the lids don't come off easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madams53
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/23/2010

Customer review by cannotbelieveit

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by cannotbelieveit
by cannotbelieveit

They were just as I expected and came earlier than promised...plus they were less expensive than in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cannotbelieveit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/23/2010

Customer review by rlcdkc

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by rlcdkc
by rlcdkc

The latches allow you to really pack these totes up, and it keeps things safe. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlcdkc
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT STORAGE
10/5/2010

Customer review by Purplehappy

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Purplehappy
by Purplehappy

STORES STUFF VISABLY, AND IF NOT IN USE WILL STACK NEATLY INSIDE EACH OTHER SAVING SPACE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplehappy
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/18/2011

Customer review by machinegunmomma

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by machinegunmomma
by machinegunmomma

I do loves these tubs and have ordered many in other sizes to get organized. I am using these to store bedding and misc things for my spare closet. I did however recieve one that was broken too, that was the only downfall of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
machinegunmomma
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews