Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Excellent Product!
5/17/2010

Customer review by MommaCMH

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by MommaCMH
by MommaCMH

We just started feeding solid foods to our 4 month old about 2 weeks ago. For any of you who have done this without a feeding seat, you know what a struggle it is to hold the baby, the food, and aim the spoon to baby's mouth all at the same time. This seat is a life saver. While it took forever to arrive with site to store, I just picked it up and have already used it to feed my little man. It took less than 5 minutes to assemble and seems very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaCMH
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't grow with my child...
8/13/2010

Customer review by RROBERTS

3.0 stars 8/13/2010 by RROBERTS
by RROBERTS

I found that this product was great until my daughter was about 9 months old. At that point, she was just too large to fit well into the chair under the tray. She wasn't old enough to use the product just as a booster seat yet, so we had to purchase a full-sized high chair. It worked well for the first 9 months. Now that she's ready to begin using it as a booster seat (she's two), we're expecting another baby and will probably use it as that baby's first chair until he outgrows it. Turns out we needed to purchase a booster seat and high chair more than just this one chair. She is 6 months old in the picture, so you can see that at 9 months, the seat just wasn't suitable anymore.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RROBERTS
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
My son loves his chair!!
11/23/2010

Customer review by nlglll

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by nlglll
by nlglll

Logan loves this chair!! Before we got it he couldnt sit up on his own very well. Not too long after we started putting him in this chair he started sitting on his own a lot better. Just from sitting up in this chair. Before this we just put him in a bouncy seat to feed him his cereal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nlglll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed
1/15/2011

Customer review by TheGink38

4.0 stars 1/15/2011 by TheGink38
by TheGink38

This product is very basic. It's a basic strap to the seat chair with non-skid pads on the bottom. my four month old loves her seat! It's not too big and overwhelming. It was the perfect starter chair that will grow with us for a few months. Very easy to clean after she's tried to finger paint. The top portion of the tray, the green pull off tray is TOP RACK dishwasher safe. Kid tested, Mom approved!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGink38
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 Stage Feeding Seat(highchair)
7/22/2010

Customer review by Aly09

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Aly09
by Aly09

It is great just like it says! has a removable tray that is dishwasher safe and it is easy to clean. Great for the price and easy to put together and figure out. My daughter does wonderful in it. Cheaper and more easy to clean than the space saver.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aly09
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
7/24/2011

Customer review by gizmo619

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by gizmo619
by gizmo619

I have had mine for 4yrs it has been the best space saving chair every. I would recommend it. It works great for 4months and up. I have a 4yr old and he fits in it and he is tall so its a great size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gizmo619
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly surprised!
8/27/2010

Customer review by grammabarbie

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by grammabarbie
by grammabarbie

I didn't want to have a traditional highchair that took up lots of space, even when not in use. I searched all over and at Walmart online found this wonderful "Recline and Feeding Seat" for my 4 month old grandaughter. She is safely secured in the seat and the seat is securely strapped to my dining room chair. I LOVE it! I searched for one with high user ratings, and I'm adding mine here, too. It is sturdy, colorful, and comfortable. So glad I checked out Walmart online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammabarbie
Uniontown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A deluxe high chair without the legs or the price!
6/23/2010

Customer review by JessR19

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by JessR19
by JessR19

I got my seat today. And it is WONDERFUL! Assembly required out of the box but was able to have it attached to the chair and completely together and functional within 8 minutes. WITHOUT USING INSTRUCTIONS! My 7 month old seems comfortable in it. Much more than the older style booster with tray we were borrowing from a friend. This is just like a deluxe model high chair without the price or the legs. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessR19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this booster seat
6/10/2010

Customer review by 1sttimemimi

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by 1sttimemimi
by 1sttimemimi

I have not used this product with my granddaughter yet, but I love how easy it was to assemble. It is just what I was looking for. It won't take up much space and it is light enough to be convenient to use when dining out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sttimemimi
Arab, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
9/22/2010

Customer review by themiss

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by themiss
by themiss

This fits nicely on your own chair. Love the reclining positions. They are comfotably placed so your child can sit, enjoy, and interact with the family even if it's too early to intoduce foods. Wish I had this product for my first three children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT
12/26/2010

Customer review by hasseledmom

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by hasseledmom
by hasseledmom

We got this for our granddaughter to save space in an apartment and it works wonderful. She is only 4 months old now, and she can sit at the table with everyone when we eat and be a part of the family. It is easy to take it to other places to always have a place for her. It takes up no extra room, since it fits into a chair at the table so it is perfect for the apartment also. The ability to lean it back for her age now is perfect to get her used to eating from a spoon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hasseledmom
Corpus Christi TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safety First- recline & Grow 5 Stage Feeding Seat
2/5/2011

Customer review by catmimi

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by catmimi
by catmimi

easy to assemble, and easy to attach securely to a chair. The chair keeps my grandchild safe from falls. The chair also seems to be designed well enough for easy clean-up, and I have found no safety risks in the chair's operation that could cause unexpected harm to my 7 month old grandchild. Love both the quality and function of this feeding seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmimi
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very modern; up-to-date
8/23/2010

Customer review by Conga

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by Conga
by Conga

This was a gift for a friend of mine and I was kind of skeptical before I bought it. But after we received it, it was actually more of a value than what I figured it would be. Definitely something that a baby can grow up with. And very convenient for storage and travel. Not bulky like a regular highchair. Thanks for making a product that is state-of-the-art.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conga
Effingham, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/12/2011

Customer review by Mideonk

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Mideonk
by Mideonk

Love the booster seat. It is great that it has the tray on it for when we go places that people do not have seating for a 2 year old. It is versatile enough to use from the time baby can use a high chair until they are ready to sit at the table on their own. The price was awesome. It is also great that it has settings for height of the chair and for reclining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mideonk
Lewistown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this high chair/booster seat... It was a great price and is easy to use! My son loves sitting in it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good baby chair
7/29/2010

Customer review by PurpleAurea

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by PurpleAurea
by PurpleAurea

For the price, I'm really glad, It's a very nice chair for my 6 month baby girl, she started like 2 months ago eating solids with her chair. You can put this chair exactly how you baby need it. And when she grows you can still use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleAurea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Find!
2/21/2011

Customer review by dzcorner

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by dzcorner
by dzcorner

This is a great alternative to a having a large highchair sitting around. It fits very securely on my dining room chair, has a nice high back on it, and the one-handed operation on the tray is a real bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzcorner
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2011

Customer review by Guavalover

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Guavalover
by Guavalover

I love this seat. the important thing that my 1-year-old doesn't mind to sit in there. It's roomy. easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guavalover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase!
2/23/2011

Customer review by Arklady7

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Arklady7
by Arklady7

I purchased this seat after searching for a sturdy, affordable highchair for my new grandson. After reading other reviews on it, I decided to go with this portable seat, mostly for price and being able to store it when he wasn't visiting. What a find! I am so pleased with every aspect of this product and so is he!!! He is just beginning to get the hang of sitting by himself and he loves this seat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arklady7
Riverside, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good value
10/6/2010

Customer review by grassfairymom

4.0 stars 10/6/2010 by grassfairymom
by grassfairymom

I researched highchairs and boosters for a few months and this was my fav. We don't have a kitchen table but we have a bar. This seat is perfect. We haven't fed him in it yet but he has sat and played in it several times. It seems pretty big as he is a big boy and fits in it fine (19 lbs). We love the versatility and the design. It is very retro and seems like it will last. It does not have lots of padding, just a cushion-y part on the back, probably great for clean up. The removable tray on the tray is great..easy clean up also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grassfairymom
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews