Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great product
5/2/2010

Customer review by emmasmimi409

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by emmasmimi409
by emmasmimi409

I purchased this playard for my daughter who is expecting her first child. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered in a matter of three days and even elated when I saw it assembled. The pattern is a black and white gingham check with another eiffel tower coordinating pattern. There is some pink also to enhance the overall theme. It seems very durable and was assembled in a matter of minutes. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emmasmimi409
orange, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST PLAYARD FOR THE MONEY FOR FASHIONISTA BABIES
1/14/2011

Customer review by mamajack824

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by mamajack824
by mamajack824

I researched, tried, reviewed parent use, and inspected every playard available for my new granddaughter due in Mar 2011, because that's my job, quality assurance. I used Graco/Safety 1st with my grown, now expecting daughter and had no issues with their products, this playard is above the others in style, little eiffel towers, a nice parisian scene! A mild pink with black, that affords the child a fashionable ride, with dark colors for those toddler spills. This is the best price anywhere, and price went even lower while shipping was occurring! Will contact, website for adjustment. This was excellent match for safety first travel system, also. All parents surveyed loved this modern, non-polka dotted baby gear ensemble, no brown and pink, will endure fashion changes with style, found nice black diaper to match on walmart website. Buy it, you'll be satisfied, great quality! Easy assembly, has rolling wheels one side for moving without waking baby! We got compliments from the discarded box

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamajack824
Old Bridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT & Easy to Assemble
3/2/2011

Customer review by RenattaJ

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by RenattaJ
by RenattaJ

I am currently 24 weeks pregnant and through back pain, shallow breathing, and lack of patience, I put this thing together by myself within 30 min. Instructions were simple, parts were all there...Looks great! Very minimal space required & definitely love the features. My only CON is that it comes with only one floorboard. I wish It had two. Nonethless, I can't wait to use it for my daughter when she comes in a few months.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenattaJ
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safe Pretty and Affordable
2/1/2011

Customer review by SICKOFTHIS1

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by SICKOFTHIS1
by SICKOFTHIS1

this item was easy to assemble , just have to read the instructions to know how to fold it up correctly to fit in carry bag love the colors not the same ole brown and etc this is soft nice pink and black its rather elegant and its safe and affordable ,wonderful price

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SICKOFTHIS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute :)
11/30/2010

Customer review by ChristianMomma5

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by ChristianMomma5
by ChristianMomma5

I really like it a lot- its smaller than the normal pack n plays but I still really love it- its really pretty too- the only thing I don't like is that it smells a bit like rubber.... it has gone away but the new smell wasn't very good lol! Still would give as gift :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristianMomma5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but the changing table ripped!
11/13/2011

Customer review by xkindredspiritx

2.0 stars 11/13/2011 by xkindredspiritx
by xkindredspiritx

I really liked this playpen, its really cute and affordable. However, the changing table was always a problem. It's slanted sideways so she would roll towards the middle, and then after only using it for a little over 2 months it ripped so we can't use it anymore. That's the only changing table that we use so now I have to change her on the floor which is a pain because have 2 toddlers who always want to "help" me change her diaper. If the changing table didn't have the issues it has then I would recommend it to a friend and give it a good rating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xkindredspiritx
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable, beautiful and sturdy!!!!!!
11/20/2011

Customer review by momtron

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by momtron
by momtron

this is a beautiful playyard for a girl. the mattress has eiffel towers on it. sooo cute. when used as a bassinet the mattress doesn't sag in the middle. it is nice, sturdy and level. i bought this to keep on the main floor so the baby has a place to sleep during the day. there is a handy bin that holds diapers, wipes and a few other things. it also comes with a changing area. this isn't perfectly level, but it sill works well for changing. there is some nice detailing and i love the colors....black, white, pink. the wheels make moving it easy. the price was excellent, especially compared to the prices at babies r us. this playyard wasn't available in any stores, only online... it was delivered to my door in about a week. i am sooo happy with my choice of eiffel rose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtron
southeast pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
2/4/2011

Customer review by Thebuyer198222222

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Thebuyer198222222
by Thebuyer198222222

my wife and I bought this for our baby that is on the way. Got it home took out of the box everything was there put it together and everything seems like it will hold up real well. hope this helps anyone who is looking at

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thebuyer198222222
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THIS PLAYARD!
2/10/2011

Customer review by th78

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by th78
by th78

This playard is all that I had hoped it would be. It's beautiful, it works well, I love it! I would totally recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
th78
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just right
2/15/2011

Customer review by TryToPlease

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by TryToPlease
by TryToPlease

really nice pack and play. colors are great if you don't want a bright pink, this is more of a mauve pink. also like that it is black. great size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryToPlease
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2011

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

This is worth the $80 and is just as good as graco. Lite weight when you travel and doesnt take up to much space. It is ugly in my opinion but it was a free gift so i wont complain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
1/29/2011

Customer review by Newgrandma99

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Newgrandma99
by Newgrandma99

Nice size and easy set up. Great to use for babysitting new grandaughter!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newgrandma99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2011

Customer review by Mommy2amr3

4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Mommy2amr3
by Mommy2amr3

I haven't had to use it yet since our lady is due in October but it was really easy to put together and take back down and it didn't take up very much room at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2amr3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
convenient
1/23/2011

Customer review by newmom999

4.0 stars 1/23/2011 by newmom999
by newmom999

This product is beautiful and practical. I also have the matching car seat and stroller. I love the entire set. This product was extremely easy to put together. It took under 10 minutes. It's also easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmom999
braselton, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very nice
2/22/2011

Customer review by dontrellnalexis

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by dontrellnalexis
by dontrellnalexis

for the price of this product you cant beat it. i think its just as good as any $200 packnplay!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontrellnalexis
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2011

Customer review by mimisbaies

4.0 stars 2/23/2011 by mimisbaies
by mimisbaies

i purchased this for my great grandaughter. it was very pretty and the set up and take down was realitively easy. the feature of the changing station and storage were nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimisbaies
shelbiana,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2011

Customer review by walmartshopaholicc

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by walmartshopaholicc
by walmartshopaholicc

it was awesome. a little more of a faded black than i expected but overall it is so convienent & cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopaholicc
cleveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Pack n' Play
1/30/2012

Customer review by Misty2007

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Misty2007
by Misty2007

This Pack n' Play looks even better in person than it does online. It was easy to set up and is really durable. Not overwhelming design so it doesn't clash with other nursery decor. I love that it is not over-the-top with unnecessary frills. Just a changing pad, place to put plenty of diapers, wipes, cream, powders, etc. within easy reach, an easy to remove bassinet insert, with 3 simple stuffed flowers hanging over the whole thing which are removable so the baby can play with them. My baby girl should be here anytime but I haven't got to use it with her yet. I have read that it is important to buy pack n' play sheets so the bassinet is comfortable enough for your infant to fall asleep in, going to wait and see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misty2007
Salyersville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
3/12/2012

Customer review by BABYAUNTIE

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by BABYAUNTIE
by BABYAUNTIE

I shopped around for the best deal and quality of product, with 3 new babies in the family this year, each kid recieved a different Pack and Play, the Elite is far better product then the other 2 I wil lnot name, this one is much more sturdy and many more options. HIGHLY recomend for future product. I also wasted time online to get a better price and Walmarts was by far the best and the ease of ship to site and pick up was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABYAUNTIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by Yayaflewz

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Yayaflewz
by Yayaflewz

Very cute! Love the Eiffel Towers. This will work perfectly as a bassinette for the first few months when our daughter arrives in Nov. We don't have a lot of space for a bassinette, changing table and playpen, so this will be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yayaflewz
Newport, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews