Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product for a great price
6/16/2010

Customer review by 1lab

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by 1lab
by 1lab

I love this pack and play! It is the exact colors shown on the website. It was easy to set up and didn't take long at all. I didn't want a fancy pack and play with all of the extra things they have these days...just a simple one that I can move easily from room to room. I like that is has the bassinet and removeable changing area. I am 8 months pregnant so I have not used it yet but my mom has one for my 18 month old niece and it works great

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1lab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/30/2010

Customer review by mommyofluke

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by mommyofluke
by mommyofluke

I am a mother of a 10 month old and I have a much more expensive playyard for my son. I gave this one as a gift to my sister for her first child and it is great. It looks great and was easy to set-up. The changing table comes in very handy and can easily be cleaned in the case of any accidents!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofluke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2010

Customer review by devwy99

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by devwy99
by devwy99

very well made, and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devwy99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for taking to the sitter
2/19/2011

Customer review by ambersan01

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by ambersan01
by ambersan01

I got this as a shower gift and once I started back to work I took it to my mom's house and set it up, it stays at her house as a crib. It doesnt take up too much room and is sturdy enough for me to feel comfortable with him sleeping in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambersan01
Foley, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
7/27/2010

Customer review by GrandmaSusan247

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by GrandmaSusan247
by GrandmaSusan247

Purchased this as an alternate sleeping space for my granddaughter. Simple to set up, pretty color, nice and sturdy. Only thing I would change is making the pad a bit plusher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaSusan247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by gramma56

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by gramma56
by gramma56

The mother to be was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramma56
Irasburg, vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY GOOD FOR THE MONEY
3/21/2011

Customer review by LIZLAB

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by LIZLAB
by LIZLAB

Looks very nice, sets up easily and is easy to carry around. Very happy with it and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIZLAB
punta gorda, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week