Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
For the price... It's a good toy.
9/21/2010

Customer review by JenaS

4.0 stars 9/21/2010 by JenaS
by JenaS

I bought this for my son, who's still a little too young to use it to it's potential. His feet barely touch the floor on it's lowest setting. He's able to push himself backwards some, but that's about it. Lol. He likes sitting in it though and playing with the toys. Personally... they could have spiced up the toy options a little, but for the price it's more than suitable. When my son gets a little bigger/older (he's only 3.5 months) I know he will enjoy it more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenaS
FWB, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
6/24/2010

Customer review by momto3lilmonsters

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by momto3lilmonsters
by momto3lilmonsters

We love this! It got here very quickly and my 6 month old loves it, nothing amuses him but he sat in this for hours just playing! Only problem is i couldnt figure out how to lower it. But my husband showed me and now its ok I could never figure that out. Overall i love it! Its so cute for my lil one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momto3lilmonsters
johnson city, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2011

Customer review by ash254

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by ash254
by ash254

My son loves this walker and so do I. The seat was very easy to remove and clean, also the toy tray is easy to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ash254
Stephenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy with the purchase!
9/7/2011

Customer review by preciosa41987

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by preciosa41987
by preciosa41987

i bought this for my son wich weighs 18lbs and 27 inches long and he fit in the lowest setting, (there;s only 2 settings) and i really like the pattern to the seat it very cute and neutral. It was easy to assemble, and one thing i really want to mention is that the leg holes in the seat are more towards the front so its like there sitting and not so much standing, if that makes any sense!..also it moves very easily everywhere. Toy tray is easy to remove. i love this walker and so does my son!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
preciosa41987
dallas , tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for the price
12/8/2011

Customer review by OklahomaOomah

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by OklahomaOomah
by OklahomaOomah

This was a great purchase for my grandson. Although he's not quite tall enough yet (6 mo. old) he loves setting in it and playing plus it can be a portable high-chair by removing the toy tray. My son said it was easy to put together and to fold up. The price was very reasonable. I don't understand people spending alot of money on something they will only use for a few months untill the baby is walking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OklahomaOomah
Catoosa OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We like it, and our son does too!!
11/23/2010

Customer review by nlglll

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by nlglll
by nlglll

We got this when our son was 4 months old, it is recommended for 6 months, but our son is pretty tall. But he actually didnt like to stand in it until he was 5 months probably. lol But he is doing well in it now, he can move around in it a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nlglll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Assembly Pointers
9/17/2010

Customer review by kltg

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by kltg
by kltg

This walker's bright colors immediately caught my son's attention and he scoot-crawled over to it to begin exploration before it was completely assembled. I finished assembly not long ago and my son has been happily playing in it for several minutes. I know some reviews are better after you've had the product for a while, but I wanted to share some things about assembly before I forget... I thought it was fairly easy to assemble: I did it myself in only a few minutes' time. One of the track-pads was off before assembly began (right out of the package) and that is not part of assembly, but it was easy to put back into place. They are made that way so you can remove and attach them for cleaning. Also, the instructions read, "To lock height adjustment, pull down and twist button counter-clockwise... To unlock, pull down and twist clockwise." This is incorrect: the button can only move clockwise (right) to lock and counter-clockwise (left) to unlock, which goes along with the saying, "lefty loosey, righty tighty." Hope someone is able to gain from this posting! :)

Was this review helpful? (63) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kltg
Piedmont Triad area, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alright product.
7/25/2010

Customer review by WarrenandAlayna

3.0 stars 7/25/2010 by WarrenandAlayna
by WarrenandAlayna

This walker is bright, lovely, and easy to assemble. There aren't too many toys, which I liked because I wanted him to walk in it not sit and play. He does like the toys it has, he likes to pretend he is really driving. It was easy to assemble, and it's easy to clean. The downside is that he can only reach his toes to the ground. He is 2 months older than the recommended age, and after reading tons of reviews on walkers I hoped he could reach in this! He can move himself backwards, but he can't get enough grip to go forward. I'd recommend this walker if your baby is above average height. As it is nice, and cute. It's just a bit too tall for the recommended age. He is getting more learning and experience using my coffee table as a means to walk right now! He likes to move backwards in it for a little while and then becomes bored and frustrated that he can't get to things he wants in front of him.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WarrenandAlayna
Cheyenne, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the money
8/24/2010

Customer review by Ladybug1982

4.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Ladybug1982
by Ladybug1982

It does take a little elbow grease to put together, but I find it works as well as many much more expensive walkers. It does NOT roll well on carpet. The toy tray could use more features, but the fact that you can detach it for snack time (or when you are minus a highchair!) makes it worthwhile.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybug1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Walker! Great Price
1/8/2011

Customer review by Delantee

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Delantee
by Delantee

I bought this walker for my son because he has started the beginnig stages of crawling. He loves this walker although he can only go backwards in it right now because he has not mastered how to manuver it forward. He loves getting next to the refrigerator so he can pull everything off of it. It glides easily on the kitchen floor and it can also go on the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delantee
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our whole family loves this!!
11/6/2010

Customer review by fairyphotographer

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by fairyphotographer
by fairyphotographer

We bought this walker for our 6 month old. It was really easy to set up. We were done in about 10 minutes. We put our daughter in it and at first she wasn't quite sure what to do. She soon figured out how to go backwards and then about 2 weeks after that learned to go forward. I love that the toy tray is removeable. I took it off and she just has her own toys or snacks. The adjustable height is also great - now that she is 10 months, she can still play in it and be comfy. Another great feature is that when she runs into us (which happens ALL the time) it doesn't really hurt because the rail around it makes the point of impact bigger and it doesn't hurt as much. I really appreciate that! Now that she has had a couple of months to learn to use it, she and her 3 year old sister play tag around the kitchen and entertain themselves! It is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fairyphotographer
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great afforadable walker!
11/8/2010

Customer review by jessie1207

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by jessie1207
by jessie1207

I was in the market for a walker and couldn't believe the price on some models, and then I came across this one and loved the price and the print. I have a boy, and I think the print is a bit more girly - but I'm sure most people see it as gender neutral. Set up was pretty easy. The only part that we a bit difficult was getting the seat cloth to fasten onto the attached hooks. I have never had a problem lowering or raising the walker. It is a bit difficult for most beginners to use on carpet, but once they get their footwork down I'm sure they will figure it out. If you have hardwood, watchout! My son zips across the room at lightenning speed when he is on hard wood. The bottom features extra "rubber feet" to prevent accidents. If your little one manages to get over a hump or an object on the floor, they will probably get stick because of these feet. This is a great little walker and my son loves the toys. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessie1207
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice walker but somewhat limiting
12/6/2010

Customer review by CrissyClr

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by CrissyClr
by CrissyClr

This walker is nice in the fact it has many toys to keep your baby satified. I like this one in particular because it has a steering wheel and I could see him really getting into this when he's a little older (he's 4 months now). He's just touching his tip toes at the lowest level. Of course he isn't moving around on his own with this walker, but I can see that it will be a challenge since we have many different floor surfaces (hardwood, rugs, & carpet). I am sure most walkers follow the same safety precautions, but the "stoppers" at the base of the walker are a little too low to allow your baby to roll from one surface to another easily (if at all). So keeping him occupied for play, it's somewhat limiting for walking unless you have a flat surface floor. The quality is good and it's fairly easy to put together and great for portability since it colapses so flat. However, alternate color choices would be preferred.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrissyClr
Louisburg, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend it!
2/20/2011

Customer review by marshbuggy

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by marshbuggy
by marshbuggy

I bought this for my six month old grandson to have when he came to mawmaws house. He loves it. The different height levels are perfect. He loves the toys. I was a little worried b/c some of the reviews said the seat sat the little ones too high, but it doesn't. I don't normally put things together, but I did it all by myself. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marshbuggy
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by liviwoo

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by liviwoo
by liviwoo

Purchased two of these for our daycare and they are perfect. We have a 4 month old and an 8 month old who just love them. I like that the toy on the tray is removeable, they love it right now but I'm sure at some point they will get bored with it and want other toys to play with. I've read many reviews about this walker that stated the lowest setting was not low enough, but our kids have no problem touching the floor with their feet. I would definately recommend to anyone looking for a walker that is not outragously priced and does everything you want a walker to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liviwoo
Buxton, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good memories
11/28/2010

Customer review by HappyNanna

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by HappyNanna
by HappyNanna

I am returning this item only because I chose the Liberty Renegade walker. I felt that this walker deserved an excellent rating because it is a really good choice. I had one like this when my daughter who is 23yrs and is now having her baby boy and absolutely loved this walker. She started walking at 9 months and I am convinced it was because of the exercise she got from it. I used to remove the wheels when feeding her to avoid her running away from me at veggie feeding time! Loved the fact that it could fold down really easily for storage and for transportation.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNanna
Fort Worth,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2011

Customer review by mommyof285

3.0 stars 8/19/2011 by mommyof285
by mommyof285

I recently bought this walker for my 5 month old son. It seems to be a nice walker for the price, sturdy and well constructed. However, I do agree with other reviews. It is way too tall for my son. I would say he is average height(25 inches) for his age and on the lowest setting his feet barely touch the floor. I thought too that the seat seemed to hang strangely and he didn't seem very comfortable in it. Also because the steering wheel toy comes over the edge it seemed hard for him to lean forward and try to walk in it had his feet been able to touch. So that being said I bought another one(Kiku Baby Trend) and am returning this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof285
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for price, son loves it.
9/11/2011

Customer review by will1494

4.0 stars 9/11/2011 by will1494
by will1494

I have a 20 lb. 5 1/2 month old son who is tall for his age, and fit perfectly. There are a couple height settings, so it can grow with the kiddo. He only goes backwards so far, but is a good change up from having to be in the jumperoo all the time & it's a nice way for him to be more independent. Haven't tried the walker as a travel high chair. We have very short, tight burr burr carpet and it works on it. The toys are a bit cheap on this walker, but I guess I'm okay with that, because the point is to 'travel' not sit and play. Packs up really nice, easy for me to scrunch down and put back up. Washable seat. I like it pretty well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
will1494
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Walker - but we don't use the toys
4/24/2013

Customer review by RetiredNHCouple

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by RetiredNHCouple
by RetiredNHCouple

We bought this for our 9-month-old grandson who is in our home for daycare every workday. The walker is very easy for him to maneuver; it goes across several low thresholds and over both hardwood and tile flooring. The scissor legs on the walker sit in a track, so it allows him to bounce a bit in the seat. When you put the walker together, the height defaults to the middle position, but there seem to be two higher levels, so there will be some growth room for our little one. It hasn't scratched our hardwood floors at all so far. I'm only giving it four stars because the steering wheel toy is very poorly positioned. It sticks out backward into the seat area and seems to keep our boy from comfortably using the walker. We tried it with and without the steering wheel, and he prefers it without. I don't mind, since we didn't buy the walker for the toys; but nonetheless, it should have been designed correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredNHCouple
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Walker!
7/7/2010

Customer review by Bekcc

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by Bekcc
by Bekcc

This is a great walker. I have only had it about a week, but it seems like it is well made. My son is very comfortable in it with plenty of room to grow. Rolls and maneuvers easily. Love the more modern print and style. My son loves the toys and I love that it doesn't need batteries. Over all I think this is an awesome product and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews