Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 81 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
11/30/2010

Customer review by Jessi2010

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Jessi2010
by Jessi2010

I was lookin for a cheap ring, we are not a tight income.We are wantin to get married b4 christmas. but i seen these rings and fell in love i orderd them on Nov 28th and i got them on Nov 30 Reallly fast! and they are sooo prettty

Was this review helpful? (77) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessi2010
Ada Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
B-E-A-Utiful !!!!!!
6/11/2011

Customer review by XxMegxX

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by XxMegxX
by XxMegxX

Alright First of all I was unsure about buying a "fake" ring even though we are on a tight budget i wanted to get a real ring but after looking at real life pictures of this ring i thought why not no ones going to know and even in they do o well its my ring so i hope the 2 pictures i added will help you to decide like i have this ring exceeded my Expectations its gorgeous bigger then i thought looking at walmarts picture but just perfect My boyfriend and I are getting married in September so after we get married ill update u on how the ring has held up :D

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XxMegxX
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !
8/18/2011

Customer review by sassymissy22

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by sassymissy22
by sassymissy22

First of all let me say that i was a little skeptical about purchasing this set simply because on the pic it looks soooo dull, YET so many people loved it, and there were only like 2 dislikes.. I order the set on Sat, and it came today (4 days) i was sooo excited to open it up, and once i laid eyes on it i was IN LOVE! it sparkles, it shines, it glistens in light and without light! The displayed picture does NOT do this set any justice.. it doesnt even look like the same ring.. I am soo pleased with my purchase I have gotten sooo many comments ALREADY no one will EVER know that i paid 60 dollars for this i refuseee to tell.. it looks as if i paid hundreds.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassymissy22
Fort Belvoir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Ooh...Aah...
3/1/2012

Customer review by DossDear3

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by DossDear3
by DossDear3

I bought this set a couple of weeks before I got married. As soon as I put on the engagement ring I felt special and honored. And, my friends and family oohed and aahed over it instantly. Now that I am married and have on the set, I really get the oohs and aahs. The only thing I would like to suggest to buyers is to get your exact ring size. You don't need to worry about up sizing at all. I am extremely thrilled with my rings and how they look. My husband also liked he didn't have to spend lots of money on it. It may not break the bank but it sure looks like it did!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DossDear3
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/28/2011

Customer review by 88mom07

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by 88mom07
by 88mom07

I got this right on v-day 2011 when my boyfriend proposed! it is an amazing ring i love it and so dose everyone else! You can not tell it is not real!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
88mom07
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
12/22/2010

Customer review by MrsComer

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by MrsComer
by MrsComer

My fiancee bought this ring for me for christmas, I LOVE it. It looks very real, catches light just like a real diamond, and honestly, if you didn't know it wasn't the real deal, you would assume it was real. I have had TONS of compliments, all in all a very beautiful ring. The box it comes in is pretty plain, so I suggest using another ring box for the actual proposal (my fiancee used the box from my class ring) Other than the box, I am BEYOND happy with the product, and I believe it definitely exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsComer
Irving, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It sparkles, It shines
9/17/2011

Customer review by Bulldog070303

4.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Bulldog070303
by Bulldog070303

My Fiancee loves this ring. You can't tell its not a real stone. It even fooled her even tho she knew it wasn't a real stone. When she got it she gasped(if that tells ya anything about the quality of this ring). However there is one problem we have found. The stone is a little loose, but not to the point it will fall out that's why we gave it a 4 (good) rating on over all quality. Also the packaging was sub par and I had to put it in an actual ring box (not included) to present it to her. To which we gave this ring a 4 over all rating (Loose Stone/Poorly Packaged). Metal shines. Stones Glitter. You can't tell it's not real. If your on a small budget like we are and your looking for a decent quality, pretty, and durable ring that's not gaudy and looks like something a person on a large budget would buy this would be the ring for you. I can't say enough good things about this ring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bulldog070303
Fayetteville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
3/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read all the reviews first about this ring and that is what sold me! Everyone had such great things to say about this ring and I must agree with all of them! This set is replacing my first wedding set which is real but alot smaller. I always wanted a big wedding ring but we can't afford what I REALLY want! So I found this set and I am more than impressed. It looks so real and sparkles in the light constantly. It is exactly what I have always wanted but for 100 times less than what other people pay for the real thing! And who knows the difference? Only me!! And as long as it looks this real and is this beautiful then I don't care! I thinks it's about 5 carats in all. I am so impressed. Best $50 I ever spent!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beauitful ring
1/16/2012

Customer review by indianangeltx

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by indianangeltx
by indianangeltx

My ring is so beauitful, you .would expect for the silver to lose its shine and it hasn't. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indianangeltx
Wichita Falls Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
received alot of compliments
8/17/2011

Customer review by PeachM0421

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by PeachM0421
by PeachM0421

When I first received my ring 3weeks ago, I fell n love with it.. U can tell after a while that its not an expensive ring but it still looks ok.. Probably keeping a gentle jewelry cleaner may help it Shine after u had it a while

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeachM0421
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent ring
11/30/2013

Customer review by agrimes

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by agrimes
by agrimes

me and my now fiancee picked out this ring i loved how it looked but scared of what other reviews said, but i went ahead and bought it any ways since the price was so good for a nice shiny ring this one. we got in the mail and my now fiancee kept the ring and prosped to me a few days later on Thanksgiving night, the ring is more then what i expected it shines all over, and you do think that it costs more then 38 dollars, like in the hundreds or thousands, the pictures they give to show do no justice in real life. i guess when it comes to this ring it really is just on personal experience and how much you really like a ring when it comes to buying it. but i have no complaints at all at the moment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agrimes
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is what you want!......
10/26/2013

Customer review by AngeTheNurse

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by AngeTheNurse
by AngeTheNurse

I was amazed about how real this bridal set looks in person. The website pics does NOT do these rings any justice at all!...the quality of the diamond is GREAT, the color seems to be a grade "D" which, is near colorlessness on the grading chart and the clarity seems to be VVs2 meaning no inclusions' noted to the visible eye in the diamond. The round cut seems to be just over a carat, perfect size stone if you are looking for something not to flashy and believable. In other words, this diamond looks very expensives. There are NO rainbow sparkling effects like you would see on most fake diamonds. Therefore, the small diamonds on the bands are very noticeable and detailed, the width of the bands will suit any size fingers.(short, long, fat, skinny). All skin tones are welcome to this color of silver. In my opinion, IF this set was real, I would estimate it to be atleast $3,000-$8,000 because of the diamond ALONG. Trust me ladies!.....this is what you want!I wish that I know how to post a picture. Please, look at other posting of the rings on the ladies fingers and you be the judge!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngeTheNurse
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Suprised!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Budgetbride2012

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Budgetbride2012
by Budgetbride2012

I purchased this ring over a month ago. My now hubby and I decided to get this ring and I was a little hesitant due to some of the reviews, however, we decided to go for it. I purposely waited to do a REAL review by giving the product some time. I can honestly say I am very surprise. The ring continues to shine and I continue to receive compliments! No turning or greening or any of it! However, I take care of it as well by not wearing it while I clean and exposing it to harsh chemicals. Also I remove it when I am using lotions and oils to keep it from any build up. It is VERY realistic looking and it looked awesome in our wedding photos! I am VERY please with this purchase. I hope this review is helpful to someone who is on a small budget but still wants to have beautiful ring and not have to mortgage your house to get one, lol. Happy Shopping!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budgetbride2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Love it!!
3/4/2010

Customer review by Cdalton04

4.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Cdalton04
by Cdalton04

I bought this ring as a replacement for my original wedding bands that I also bought from Walmart 5 years ago. I worried about rather it would look fake or not but it is beautiful!! I looks to be very well made. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone with a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (124) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cdalton04
Harrisonburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding and awesome
3/22/2010

Customer review by lsmith1967

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by lsmith1967
by lsmith1967

This set is outstanding and awesome because of the layout of both rings and looks like the real deal. If you don't want anything that's costly and saves you alot of money, this would be the best!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lsmith1967
lewis center, ohio 43035
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by RebeccaEll88

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by RebeccaEll88
by RebeccaEll88

I fell in love with this ring online. But when I got it, I couldnt believe how beautiful it really is. This picture does NO justice. I have gotten alot of great comments on this and would never second guess it. I wear a size 9 and it is a fairly big ring, not too gody though. I would recommend it to ANYONE that is considering this ring!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebeccaEll88
Elizabethtown KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/17/2011

Customer review by proudmommaof4

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by proudmommaof4
by proudmommaof4

About 4 yrs ago my Husband and I bought a 14 carat gold CZ wedding set from Walmart and I never had any issues with it. Its just as pretty as it was the day I bought it. So when picking out a Sterling Silver set I read the reviews and everyone seemed to like this set. Well I just received it today and so far so good the reviews were right. It is really beautiful. Its hard on tight budgets to find something that doesn't look cheap. I do agree on one thing it could have came in better packaging. I hope I get the same quality and lifetime out of this set as I did my gold set. We will see.....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommaof4
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
12/18/2010

Customer review by thora24

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by thora24
by thora24

These rings have everyone fooled into thinking they are real. I needed some new rings since the old ones wore out and we didn't want to spend thousands of $$ on new ones. These are beautiful and if they ever wear out we will get more of the same. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thora24
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality ring
8/6/2012

Customer review by fritzergirl

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by fritzergirl
by fritzergirl

I have had this ring over a year and during that time, I was pregnant. This ring wore really good throughout my pregnancy. It still is in good condition. It hasn't been cleaned since I got it. I am considering buying my fiance's ring through Walmart as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fritzergirl
Mitchell, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I expected
3/13/2011

Customer review by sahm23girls

1.0 stars 3/13/2011 by sahm23girls
by sahm23girls

When it came it looked great. I wore it for a few weeks and it looked great but the more I wore it the more it showed wear. I don't even wear them anymore because the look so tarnished and worn. I've only had them for a few weeks and it looks like I've worn them for years and never took care of them. Defiantly spend the money if you want a good wedding set.

Was this review helpful? (48) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sahm23girls
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews