Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 79 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Love it!!
3/4/2010

Customer review by Cdalton04

4.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Cdalton04
by Cdalton04

I bought this ring as a replacement for my original wedding bands that I also bought from Walmart 5 years ago. I worried about rather it would look fake or not but it is beautiful!! I looks to be very well made. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone with a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (121) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdalton04
Harrisonburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
11/30/2010

Customer review by Jessi2010

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Jessi2010
by Jessi2010

I was lookin for a cheap ring, we are not a tight income.We are wantin to get married b4 christmas. but i seen these rings and fell in love i orderd them on Nov 28th and i got them on Nov 30 Reallly fast! and they are sooo prettty

Was this review helpful? (70) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessi2010
Ada Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding and awesome
3/22/2010

Customer review by lsmith1967

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by lsmith1967
by lsmith1967

This set is outstanding and awesome because of the layout of both rings and looks like the real deal. If you don't want anything that's costly and saves you alot of money, this would be the best!

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsmith1967
lewis center, ohio 43035
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !
8/18/2011

Customer review by sassymissy22

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by sassymissy22
by sassymissy22

First of all let me say that i was a little skeptical about purchasing this set simply because on the pic it looks soooo dull, YET so many people loved it, and there were only like 2 dislikes.. I order the set on Sat, and it came today (4 days) i was sooo excited to open it up, and once i laid eyes on it i was IN LOVE! it sparkles, it shines, it glistens in light and without light! The displayed picture does NOT do this set any justice.. it doesnt even look like the same ring.. I am soo pleased with my purchase I have gotten sooo many comments ALREADY no one will EVER know that i paid 60 dollars for this i refuseee to tell.. it looks as if i paid hundreds.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassymissy22
Fort Belvoir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
B-E-A-Utiful !!!!!!
6/11/2011

Customer review by XxMegxX

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by XxMegxX
by XxMegxX

Alright First of all I was unsure about buying a "fake" ring even though we are on a tight budget i wanted to get a real ring but after looking at real life pictures of this ring i thought why not no ones going to know and even in they do o well its my ring so i hope the 2 pictures i added will help you to decide like i have this ring exceeded my Expectations its gorgeous bigger then i thought looking at walmarts picture but just perfect My boyfriend and I are getting married in September so after we get married ill update u on how the ring has held up :D

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XxMegxX
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I expected
3/13/2011

Customer review by sahm23girls

1.0 stars 3/13/2011 by sahm23girls
by sahm23girls

When it came it looked great. I wore it for a few weeks and it looked great but the more I wore it the more it showed wear. I don't even wear them anymore because the look so tarnished and worn. I've only had them for a few weeks and it looks like I've worn them for years and never took care of them. Defiantly spend the money if you want a good wedding set.

Was this review helpful? (45) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahm23girls
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by RebeccaEll88

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by RebeccaEll88
by RebeccaEll88

I fell in love with this ring online. But when I got it, I couldnt believe how beautiful it really is. This picture does NO justice. I have gotten alot of great comments on this and would never second guess it. I wear a size 9 and it is a fairly big ring, not too gody though. I would recommend it to ANYONE that is considering this ring!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebeccaEll88
Elizabethtown KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
3/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read all the reviews first about this ring and that is what sold me! Everyone had such great things to say about this ring and I must agree with all of them! This set is replacing my first wedding set which is real but alot smaller. I always wanted a big wedding ring but we can't afford what I REALLY want! So I found this set and I am more than impressed. It looks so real and sparkles in the light constantly. It is exactly what I have always wanted but for 100 times less than what other people pay for the real thing! And who knows the difference? Only me!! And as long as it looks this real and is this beautiful then I don't care! I thinks it's about 5 carats in all. I am so impressed. Best $50 I ever spent!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2011

Customer review by boolove

1.0 stars 4/1/2011 by boolove
by boolove

i've had this ring for about a week the first day it turned my finger green.... i take it off every time i wash my hands or get them wet at all.... and about 3 day of wearing it...it has turned like a nasty brass no i would not recommend this at all!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boolove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beauitful ring
1/16/2012

Customer review by indianangeltx

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by indianangeltx
by indianangeltx

My ring is so beauitful, you .would expect for the silver to lose its shine and it hasn't. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indianangeltx
Wichita Falls Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
12/18/2010

Customer review by thora24

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by thora24
by thora24

These rings have everyone fooled into thinking they are real. I needed some new rings since the old ones wore out and we didn't want to spend thousands of $$ on new ones. These are beautiful and if they ever wear out we will get more of the same. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thora24
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/17/2011

Customer review by proudmommaof4

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by proudmommaof4
by proudmommaof4

About 4 yrs ago my Husband and I bought a 14 carat gold CZ wedding set from Walmart and I never had any issues with it. Its just as pretty as it was the day I bought it. So when picking out a Sterling Silver set I read the reviews and everyone seemed to like this set. Well I just received it today and so far so good the reviews were right. It is really beautiful. Its hard on tight budgets to find something that doesn't look cheap. I do agree on one thing it could have came in better packaging. I hope I get the same quality and lifetime out of this set as I did my gold set. We will see.....

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommaof4
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Suprised!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Budgetbride2012

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Budgetbride2012
by Budgetbride2012

I purchased this ring over a month ago. My now hubby and I decided to get this ring and I was a little hesitant due to some of the reviews, however, we decided to go for it. I purposely waited to do a REAL review by giving the product some time. I can honestly say I am very surprise. The ring continues to shine and I continue to receive compliments! No turning or greening or any of it! However, I take care of it as well by not wearing it while I clean and exposing it to harsh chemicals. Also I remove it when I am using lotions and oils to keep it from any build up. It is VERY realistic looking and it looked awesome in our wedding photos! I am VERY please with this purchase. I hope this review is helpful to someone who is on a small budget but still wants to have beautiful ring and not have to mortgage your house to get one, lol. Happy Shopping!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budgetbride2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Absolutely beautiful!
7/12/2010

Customer review by CartersMommy90

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by CartersMommy90
by CartersMommy90

My husband and I chose this ring and were both incredibly impressed with how beautiful it is! Everyone who saw it at our wedding (7/10/10) thought it was the 'real deal' it looks absolutely perfect :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CartersMommy90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER
7/19/2010

Customer review by radiantredhead

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by radiantredhead
by radiantredhead

my boyfriend and i are getting married.we bought our rings from wal-mart.com!these were the rings i chose for me cause i thought they were beautiful and i loved the price.this product exceeded my every expectation.they are perfect.i couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radiantredhead
oneonta,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL.....
3/12/2010

Customer review by deb0034

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by deb0034
by deb0034

These rings are absolutely beautiful I cant wait for my wedding to wear the full set ...They look so real .This is great buy with anyone on a budget

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deb0034
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MISTAKE
12/2/2010

Customer review by ashbash6491

3.0 stars 12/2/2010 by ashbash6491
by ashbash6491

My husband was coming home from the army and allowed me to pick my own rings. I chose these because they were not only beautiful but the price worked. After buying them I discovered that they bend incredibly easy. The bottoms of the rings are flat, they did into my skin, and completly bent out of shape and I've only worn them since september. The metal is low quality and will tarnish...I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashbash6491
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/28/2011

Customer review by 88mom07

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by 88mom07
by 88mom07

I got this right on v-day 2011 when my boyfriend proposed! it is an amazing ring i love it and so dose everyone else! You can not tell it is not real!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
88mom07
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-Better than expected!
5/25/2011

Customer review by BridalDiva2011

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by BridalDiva2011
by BridalDiva2011

This ring set is amazing! It sparkles in the light, and noone could even tell it wasn't real! I would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BridalDiva2011
Oakwood, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!
5/23/2012

Customer review by MamawHomeWorker

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by MamawHomeWorker
by MamawHomeWorker

We received our rings a month ago ... and this set is absolutely stunning! The shine is still there a month later, definitely no green "ring around the finger" and - although it is not a real diamond set - it looks so expensive! The sizing was a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamawHomeWorker
Washington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews