Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

looking good at affordable price
11/28/2010

Customer review by sebbytee

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by sebbytee
by sebbytee

This ring is proof that you don't need to spend a ton of money to own great looking jewelry. I have recieved so many compliments since I started wearing this ring, I can't even count how many people said they love it and asked where I got it. i shop here regularly and always come away with a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sebbytee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
do not under estimate
12/20/2010

Customer review by maxima2010

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by maxima2010
by maxima2010

for a silver ring, i was quite surprised at the quality and work of this ring. Cz's are pretty shiny and silver is nice, clean and no flaws. Does not look cheap at all! A Very Pleased customer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxima2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cubic Z ring
11/29/2010

Customer review by sjeana

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by sjeana
by sjeana

Amazing value over here for a very attractive and stylish ring!!! Check it out because it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjeana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
magnificient
11/10/2010

Customer review by gladrachel

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by gladrachel
by gladrachel

quality is nice and clear. Very noticeable! :) Awesome price and prompt shipping

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gladrachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expectations Met!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by LingLingBlingbling

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by LingLingBlingbling
by LingLingBlingbling

For the price, the ring is very nice and it is heavy too, does not look cheap at all!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LingLingBlingbling
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring for the Price
2/3/2011

Customer review by Kenairocks

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Kenairocks
by Kenairocks

I've always had a problem with rings slipping around my finger so all you can see is the back band. I liked the idea of an eternity type ring because even if it slips around your finger, it still looks the same. This is a very nice ring for the price. The only negative I have about it is it is not as "sparkly" as I would have liked. But like I said, for the price, it's a very nice ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenairocks
Anchorage, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
beautiful ring
9/8/2011

Customer review by ladymag

4.0 stars 9/8/2011 by ladymag
by ladymag

The ring is beautiful, love to wear it but after one day of wearing it one of the stones fell out, not very happy having to have it fixed already, it is a special ring to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladymag
Wrightsville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice one
12/30/2010

Customer review by total5

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by total5
by total5

i wear this ring very often. Pretty design

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
total5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not as nice as picture
7/26/2010

Customer review by flowergirl73

2.0 stars 7/26/2010 by flowergirl73
by flowergirl73

looks way better in picture. its thick and heavy. dimonds dont look to bad, but, silver looks like cheap plastic. Im going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowergirl73
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Looks Very Cheap
4/26/2011

Customer review by shopandsurf

1.0 stars 4/26/2011 by shopandsurf
by shopandsurf

Bought this to go with another sterling silver cubic zirconia ring that I already own. This did not look anything like the picture. The stones were cloudy and looked very cheap. I returned immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopandsurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Beautiful Ring
2/20/2012

Customer review by JARMsWife

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by JARMsWife
by JARMsWife

Looks just like the picture, havent had any problems whatsoever with it, got it sooner than expected does not look cheap at all... Absolutely worth it, its beautifully stunning very high quaility, im very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JARMsWife
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day