Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful cross!
1/5/2012

Customer review by cajun96

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by cajun96
by cajun96

I gave this gorgeous cross to my daughters and a close friend for Christmas, and they all loved it! It is really beautiful, and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajun96
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful necklace
1/8/2011

Customer review by AngelofWalmart

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by AngelofWalmart
by AngelofWalmart

Brought this necklace for my nieces for Christmas and both of them love it It is so pretty that I would reccomend it to everyone who would like a cross necklace.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelofWalmart
Tonawanda,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just perfect
5/16/2011

Customer review by zinaeady

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by zinaeady
by zinaeady

I was in a rush to buy my niece a present for her confirmation. I wasnt too sure about the pendant but at such a low price I took a chance. I just got it and its perfect. She will love it. The look-a-like diamonds - zirconia - look amazing and the chain is very nice and delicate. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zinaeady
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/4/2011

Customer review by hatinWM

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by hatinWM
by hatinWM

it was smaller than I expected but it was very prety.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatinWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Ok for a gift
4/29/2010

Customer review by maryea

3.0 stars 4/29/2010 by maryea
by maryea

I bought this as a gift for a younger teenager and I think it is nice enough for the price. I got it at a promotional price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryea
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AriadneCanineBull
8/2/2012

Customer review by Ariadnecaninebull

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Ariadnecaninebull
by Ariadnecaninebull

Well made. Looks better than the picture. Nicely cut and very clear CZ`s

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariadnecaninebull
Colbert GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not what i expected
1/11/2011

Customer review by juicy36

3.0 stars 1/11/2011 by juicy36
by juicy36

the charm was nice but the chain was so small and tiny you couldn't grab it to fasten it. wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juicy36
Pittaburgh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good
4/30/2010

Customer review by sdelass

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by sdelass
by sdelass

Loved this product, bought it as a gift for my wife on her birthday. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdelass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/23/2012

Customer review by hppygrl16

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by hppygrl16
by hppygrl16

I love it. Its small and not to flashy but with enough sparkle. Really cute. I don't mind the chain its small and delicate looking so i will keep the pendant on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppygrl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day