Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
pulse ox
3/15/2010

Customer review by sportshopin

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by sportshopin
by sportshopin

works perfect and it was priced right - the cheap one is just good as the more expensive one

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportshopin
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
As good as the pros
3/8/2011

Customer review by groggs

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by groggs
by groggs

Purchased this product to aid in home health monitoring, but had occasion to test it against the professional, wired-in, super deluxe monitor types of two separate hospitals, one being Mayo Clinic. The oximeter was dead-on accurate on heart rate on both occasions and dead-on on one the hospital's oxygen content, and only 1 percent off on the other. Easy to use right out of the box with easy to read display. I recommed it highly and would purchase again if need arises.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
groggs
Badlands of Northern Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
7/22/2010

Customer review by scepticle

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by scepticle
by scepticle

The product was delivered about 3 days after it was ordered. I took it to my Doctor to compair the calibration. It was the exactly the same. I have waited a long time for these to be sold to the oublic, I'm super happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scepticle
forest Lake Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/22/2011

Customer review by ComputerWhiz

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by ComputerWhiz
by ComputerWhiz

NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter works great. Same readings as the one my doctor has. His Fingertip Oximeter cost over 150.00 dollars. Thank you NatureSpirit, and thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputerWhiz
Wichita Falls,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as expected - Well!
3/18/2010

Customer review by firstperson

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by firstperson
by firstperson

I use this to monitor oxygen saturation in my blood. Secondarily, for heart rate. It works as expected; it is interesting to watch the numbers as you exert yourself with various levels of work/metabolism. End...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstperson
Palm Coast FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/23/2010

Customer review by ThriftyShopperInAlabama

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by ThriftyShopperInAlabama
by ThriftyShopperInAlabama

I've had this for over 3 months now - same batteries - works great - very durable - use it many times a day. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyShopperInAlabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oximeter
3/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is a wonderful product and appears to be very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Product
8/20/2010

Customer review by EMSFox

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by EMSFox
by EMSFox

This Oximeter is very similar to the ones we use on the ambulance. I have had several comments from co-workers that they will have to buy one now that they know where to get one at this price. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMSFox
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter
12/7/2010

Customer review by BargainHunterBob

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by BargainHunterBob
by BargainHunterBob

I have had this checked by the one at my Dr's and its right on the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunterBob
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Oximeter
9/4/2010

Customer review by Slowbeater

4.0 stars 9/4/2010 by Slowbeater
by Slowbeater

I am just not sure how accurate the product really is? It doesn't give an exact heart rate and it doesn't give an average. The numbers keep changing, so that is why it doesn't meet my expectations. I rated it a 3 on value because if it isn't accurate, what good is it?! My expectations were for an accurate device, I am not sure it is?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slowbeater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save the paperwork
7/30/2010

Customer review by pleasefeedthebirds

3.0 stars 7/30/2010 by pleasefeedthebirds
by pleasefeedthebirds

Worked fine to start with, so threw away all the paperwork, only had it a week but it only works half the time, can not figure out why, whould exchange it but destoyed the paperwork

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasefeedthebirds
Orange TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
8/7/2010

Customer review by NAA1

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by NAA1
by NAA1

Inexpensive and very reliable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAA1
Cols, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by SUPERSPORT1

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by SUPERSPORT1
by SUPERSPORT1

Excellant product for the money. Used 1 to 3 times daily to keep track of spo2 after a bad viral lung infection. Readouts are exactly the same as the meter in my Dr's office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPERSPORT1
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pulse Ox at it's best.
3/18/2010

Customer review by ZevLord

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by ZevLord
by ZevLord

Trying to find a good Pulse Ox for the family was running hundreds of dollars. Then I found this one. For the cost, thought i would get a few months out of it. When it showed up, it is more than worth the money. If you need a Pulse Ox at a good price this is the one to have. Works great on my 5 year old daughter as well as on me and my wife.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZevLord
Saint Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
3/7/2011

Customer review by fredav

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by fredav
by fredav

My husband came home from the hospital on oxygen. In the hospital we had been told the home oxygen meters were not accurate when we had inquired about them. A representative from our oxygen supplier came to our home a few weeks later and said he had tested them for customers and they were usually close to what his company's equipment tested. We decided to order one and are so glad we did. After he had been on oxygen over five weeks we received this meter. My husband started checking his oxygen regularly and it was always in the 90's. A few days later he had a doctor's appointment and he showed the doctor his meter and told her the readings he had been getting so she ran a blood oxygen test and tested his oxygen while walking for six minutes and his oxygen was always in the 90's. She said he didn't need it any longer. If we had not purchased the meter he would probably still be on the oxygen. He still checks his oxygen regularly with it. It was well worth the money we spent. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredav
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Everyone should have one
8/18/2010

Customer review by Kristenslyric

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Kristenslyric
by Kristenslyric

What a terrific product to have! It does the job the respiratory therapists at the V.A. did and this one cost a fraction of the cost of thiers! I let my Grandfather use it whenever he wants to show him of the need for his O2 prescription. It also makes a big difference in easing my concerns. I also like it for my own uses. You can see your O2 usage as you exercise. This product has made a sizable difference in our ability to do daily activities with my Grand father! Buy it now:-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristenslyric
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/31/2010

Customer review by Pickleball

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by Pickleball
by Pickleball

I purchased this fingertip oximeter for my wife who need oxygen at night. So far it has been very helpful. Don't actually know about durability but so far it works just like it said and is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickleball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
7/15/2010

Customer review by papamini

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by papamini
by papamini

I purchased this for another individual. The only problem is be sure you are not reading it upside down. The readout can be viewed from both directions by pressing the button. We are pleased with this product and it is accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papamini
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/25/2012

Customer review by Mariel43

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Mariel43
by Mariel43

Easy to read, accurate, optional viewing direction, I expect it to be durable as I have purchased same model from another site and paid much more. I used it several times a day as I am in end stage of pulmonary fibrosis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariel43
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2010

Customer review by bigbluefan43

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by bigbluefan43
by bigbluefan43

This product was what i needed to check my oxygen and pulse rate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigbluefan43
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews