Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bringin' back instant photography!
4/3/2010

Customer review by rilobilly

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by rilobilly
by rilobilly

Sure, Impossible Project is coming up with new film to use in old Polaroid cameras, but that film has proven to be difficult to work with and only gives you pictures you can see SOMETIMES. The Fuji Instax mini camera gives me pictures I can see EVERY TIME. They are small (about credit card sized) and have really great contrast and color accuracy. Yes I would recommend. Yes I would buy more of their products. Yes it is fun to use. THE BEST PART: The film is still being made AND it can be found online for cheaper than a dollar per shot. (that new impossible project film is 22bucks for 8 frames--NOT WORTH IT!)

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rilobilly
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE IT!
4/16/2010

Customer review by TwinsFan20

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by TwinsFan20
by TwinsFan20

I just got this last night and have already gone through a pack of film! I bought this to use for my wedding, so I can take pictures of all the guests to scrapbook for an alternative to an ordinary guest book! But to try it out I brought it to work. I work with kids with severe needs! They LOVED it too! Its easy to use and they got to watch pictures develop right in front of them! I love the size of the pictures too! SO MUCH FUN! The only hard part is trying to look the viewfinder... I am too used to the digital screen! I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsFan20
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The Eclectic Camera
3/13/2010

Customer review by Emptypkts

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Emptypkts
by Emptypkts

I'd first seen this camera in an issue of GQ, and was like, "...I gotta have it!..." It's an easy camera to use...the only problem is finding the film to use in it (laff). I wish Walmart still carried the film for it, but a quick look on Google revealed that Amazon had it. The camera in and of it self is durable, a great conversation piece, and oh yeah...takes great pics. An awesome value for it's price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emptypkts
Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun Photos
5/14/2010

Customer review by Elite112

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by Elite112
by Elite112

This is certainly a fun camera to carry around and it'll definately turn heads. Altough the camera is listed as white and the picture makes the camera appear white it's more like cream or off-white in color. Photo quality is excellent for the type of camera. Pictures are quite small so when taking photos of people close-ups work best. I bought this in a combo with 2 boxes of film paper for a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elite112
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Five Stars!
8/4/2010

Customer review by cmcannedy

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by cmcannedy
by cmcannedy

This is an awesome camera. I got it because i bought a Polaroid 600 camera a week earlier and I realized the film was like 30 bucks for 10 pictures and I wouldn't be able to afford it. But after a little research I stumbled across this camera and thought it looked cool. I was a little put off by "credit card" sized photos but they are actually bigger than I was thinking in my head. This is a cute camera with nice instant photos. Definitely recommend this! More affordable film than a Polaroid, smaller, but same satisfaction!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmcannedy
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You Will Love This Camera
6/27/2010

Customer review by HappyWhenIGetWhatIWant

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by HappyWhenIGetWhatIWant
by HappyWhenIGetWhatIWant

Easy to use, pictures are credit card size and fun to show. You will enjoy this point and click camera on fun outings. It is priced well and the film is priced to suit. Enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyWhenIGetWhatIWant
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fresh Take on instant film Camera
12/31/2010

Customer review by PhotobugPro

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by PhotobugPro
by PhotobugPro

Easy to us. Quality, very high! Perfect wallet size instant photos. Fuji film great colors and whites.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotobugPro
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love this camera!
9/16/2010

Customer review by KareKareinHB

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by KareKareinHB
by KareKareinHB

We love this camera! It is fun and easy to use. The kids especially love seeing their picture develop. The film is a bit on the expensive side and difficult to find, but ordering it on walmart.com and having sent 'site to store' for pickup is a great option.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KareKareinHB
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
New Generation
9/20/2010

Customer review by Cheapjohn

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Cheapjohn
by Cheapjohn

This instant camera was purchased when trying to buy film for a Polaroid and found the prices to be $150+ due to discontinued status. Camera takes sharp pictures with clear colors. Birthday gift for my 14 year old daughter who saw a Polaroid used in a movie and thought the process was "really cool".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheapjohn
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for it's purpose
6/10/2010

Customer review by busybee54

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by busybee54
by busybee54

this camera is great! the pictures come out clear and was just what i was looking for in an instant camera. super fun at parties and i plan to use this at my wedding. a great deal with the film included in the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busybee54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a fun item
8/18/2010

Customer review by Junbuggie

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Junbuggie
by Junbuggie

This is a great camera for taking pictures of the grandchildren. They love watching the picture develop and having it instantly. Very easy to operate, and a very good value. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junbuggie
Menomonie, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute-Fun-Easy
10/14/2010

Customer review by Bride1982

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Bride1982
by Bride1982

This camera was very easy to use and the directions were simple and useful. The film is the size of a credit card, but the picture is a little bit smaller. I am using them for a wedding guest-scrapbook so the film picture is the perfect size. The only con I can say so far is that the batteries only last for 10 or 20 pictures... I can't remember... so when I'm using the camera for the guest-book- I have to change the batteries multiple times... which is kind of annoying. Otherwise it's a great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bride1982
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Fun, functional, classic
11/4/2010

Customer review by Kellet

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Kellet
by Kellet

The camera worked great. It is crazy to use an instant camera again, but it worked. The pictures are pretty small, but they are quality and you can see the image pretty good. I used them for a scavenger hunt and they worked great (I bought three cameras).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Instant camera
1/2/2011

Customer review by LoveDealForever

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by LoveDealForever
by LoveDealForever

Bought this for a 9 year old who wanted a Polaroid for Xmas. Looked on other sites but the price point was to high or the reviews were not that great for other brands. Walmart came to the rescue. Takes nice pictures. Buying the bundle pk - the camera & film saved me about $20 & she started with 40 pictures. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveDealForever
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
9/3/2010

Customer review by Maryleen

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Maryleen
by Maryleen

I bought this product for my wedding album and Im so happy because will be so special. great idea!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maryleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week