Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome
6/22/2010

Customer review by ctpoe

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by ctpoe
by ctpoe

i fell in love from the moment i saw it .it make my yard look really nice . it is comfortable i only wish they made it in a 3 seater cause i could use an other one but where 3 can sit

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctpoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Swing
6/20/2010

Customer review by HISloveis4ever

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by HISloveis4ever
by HISloveis4ever

I love the Sun Ray Porch Swing. It is everything that I expected. I love the burnished looking finish and it is really a beautiful swing. I do use cushions for comfort on the swing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HISloveis4ever
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, Easy Install
8/12/2011

Customer review by Chubbs3rd

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Chubbs3rd
by Chubbs3rd

Shipped very fast and product arrived just as described. My Wife put the entire swing togther by herself in about 30 minutes and asked me to find a way to hang it. It turns out that the swing comes with these big over sized hooks at the end of the chains that fight perfectly over our support beams from our house, hanged right there like a charm, extremely easy!!!!. Wonderful Product

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chubbs3rd
New Caney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
International Caravan Iron Patio Porch Swing
10/26/2012

Customer review by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ForeverShoppingatWalmart
by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

Beautiful, georgeous, sits well, smooth seat. 300 lb sister sat on this swing along with her husband and took the weight excellent. Just saying it takes a lot of weight and holds it wonderfully. The price is well worth the purchasing of this swing. Very satisified, I would give it a 10 rating if it were possible.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverShoppingatWalmart
Rippersmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2013

Customer review by BenDiAZ

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by BenDiAZ
by BenDiAZ

Easy to put together, fits 2 people perfectly (we're 430 lbs total). Like plastic covering on chains, although we have a high porch ceiling & had to lengthen them. Color is dark brown, not tan as in photo which is what we wanted. Absolutely LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenDiAZ
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very sturdy swing that should last a long time.
5/20/2013

Customer review by dudebaby

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by dudebaby
by dudebaby

This swing is a beautiful addition to my backyard. It is very comfortable and it looks a lot more expensive that it was. I am very happy with it and I would recommend it to anyone that wants a stylish , sturdy and comfortable addition to their yard. I absolutely love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudebaby
excelsior springs, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful swing
5/27/2013

Customer review by Jacrabbit

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Jacrabbit
by Jacrabbit

Speedy delivery, easy assembly, study enough to withstand Western Kansas weather

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacrabbit
Goodland KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing
11/10/2012

Customer review by tamisue22

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by tamisue22
by tamisue22

I love this swing. It was very easy to assemble and comfortable to sit on. It is a little small but it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamisue22
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing for the money
8/9/2014

Customer review by Nuyorican4u

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Nuyorican4u
by Nuyorican4u

I love it. My wife suggests buying a seat cushion for added comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nuyorican4u
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
10/29/2012

Customer review by claudiasac

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by claudiasac
by claudiasac

Absolutely beautiful swing! Sturdy, nice color, comfortable, safe. Easy to assemble, about 20 min. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claudiasac
sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by ICUTOO

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by ICUTOO
by ICUTOO

I love the products and will order another one it's beautiful and all I expected it to be, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICUTOO
Lebanon, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny!
1/9/2014

Customer review by Macworld

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Macworld
by Macworld

I love the swing. It was easy to assemble and all around great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macworld
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, Great Price
6/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Product exactly as described. Looks beautiful on the porch! Needed chain extensions, but a very easy fix for just a little additional $. Would most definitely recommend this to a friend with the only reservation being that if they purchased it then I would no longer have the most beautiful swing on the street.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.