Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
10/8/2011

Customer review by mynamelikeitornot

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by mynamelikeitornot
by mynamelikeitornot

I take Psyllium daily; don't like the orange flavor, but a lot of local stores carry nothing but orange flavor. I was very happy to find the original flavor, original texture product at Walmart, and at a reasonable price. I'll come back to Walmart for it next time my supply runs low. PLEASE don't reduce your stock to all orange flavors as other stores have!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mynamelikeitornot
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Sometimes a mistake works better
3/21/2017

Customer review by Shorty

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by Shorty
by Shorty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought this product by accident thinking it was the regular multimodal. But when I got it home I realized it was course mutimucal. I decided to keep it and try it and not return it. Now I won't buy anything else. I works more effectively.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shorty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Metamucil Original Coarse Powder 114 teaspoons
11/6/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Denise
by Denise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used Metamucil for years. Went to a different doctor for a severe constipation problem and he recommended the Original Course Powder Metamucil. There is no comparison. Would recommend this to anyone. By the way, I noticed that this communication states the cost for this item is $16,45. I was charged $27.17. Please credit my account accordingly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Stuff
3/12/2017

Customer review by Macado

5.0 stars 3/12/2017 by Macado
by Macado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It keeps everything moving!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
3/6/2017

Customer review by JTally17

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by JTally17
by JTally17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. It really helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTally17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch label
3/1/2017

Customer review by longcust

4.0 stars 3/1/2017 by longcust
by longcust
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not realize this was not a flavored form of the product. All the packaging looks the same even though there are differences in flavor or sugar content.lomgcust

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
longcust
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overpriced online
11/7/2016

Customer review by NONE

1.0 stars 11/7/2016 by NONE
by NONE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product itself was fine and what I expected but grossly overpriced at Pharmapacks LLC.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NONE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CRAPPIN' LIKE A GOOSE!
12/27/2016

Customer review by BikerRichard

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by BikerRichard
by BikerRichard

This stuff will have you regular in no time. This is the king of fiber supplements. It's not flavored, but is lightly sweetened. It's not awful in taste, but it's not great. Taste isn't really what you're after now, is it? Nope...you need to either loosen something up or bulk something up! It works! You'll have a bowlful in no time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BikerRichard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Metamucil
9/1/2016

Customer review by Gizzard

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Gizzard
by Gizzard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Outstanding product and WalMart service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gizzard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Taste but Tremendously Filling!
8/25/2016

Customer review by Ash45

4.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Ash45
by Ash45

While I very much enjoyed the flavor of Meta's Heart Health Dietary Supplement, I found it far too rich to "drink promptly," as the package directions indicate. Even when I added more than 8 oz. of water to the powder and stirred it VERY well, I was unable to consume the entire glass within 15 minutes. For the record, I did receive a free sample of this product to use for this review.

Ash45
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste and "spoonable" packaging
8/24/2016

Customer review by cmvanilla

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by cmvanilla
by cmvanilla

Received free sample to try, loved it! It's a great product, tastes good, a natural berry flavor, mixes and dissolves easily in water, and the container allows for easy "spoonablity". I do believe this product is helping supplement my morning routine, adding additional vital nutrients for my overall heart health and dietary health too! I would definitely recommend this to a friend, coworker, or family member. Happiness :-D

cmvanilla
Woodland Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great and easy to drink!
8/23/2016

Customer review by GrantC

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by GrantC
by GrantC

I've been taking this supplement for some time now, and it's become an integral part of my morning routine. Tastes great and I feel great! (Full disclosure, I was asked to complete this review in exchange for a free sample, but I've since moved on to buying it for myself. Part of my everyday breakfast now!)

GrantC
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great supplement to promote good health!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sara99

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sara99
by Sara99

Thumbs up on this product! I received a free sample asking for my honest, unbiased feedback. I use 10 ounces of cool water. The taste is lightly sweet and not overpowering. The flavor is nice, like a strawberry or raspberry fruit punch. It dissolves easily and quickly in water and did not cause the liquid to become grainy or thick. It tasted refreshing, quite tasty! I plan to use it daily to keep my heart healthy!

Sara99
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste not chalky like other powders
8/23/2016

Customer review by EricW

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by EricW
by EricW

The Heart Health Supplement - Powder were easy to use and tasted a lot better than I was expecting. No adverse side effects and is a great fiber addition. Didn`t seem to fully dissolve at first but I had a lot of ice. I received a free packet in exchange for this review.

EricW
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent Product - good taste.
8/23/2016

Customer review by dux16

3.0 stars 8/23/2016 by dux16
by dux16

I received a free sample of the powder and tried it. It tastes well, but I can`t speak as to the health benefits of the product, as it likely needs to be taken for awhile for it to work.

dux16
Palatine, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More energy!
7/12/2016

Customer review by ChrisO

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by ChrisO
by ChrisO

I received a box of the Heart Health Supplement Packets as a free sample to test out. I found the powder very easy to use and great for weekends when I was home. I have noticed more energy since I`ve started Heart Health Supplement. My only one criticism is the flavor. I don`t like Aspartame as an artificial sweetener. I would much prefer stevia for the flavor.

ChrisO
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste.
7/11/2016

Customer review by MiddleAgeMoma88

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by MiddleAgeMoma88
by MiddleAgeMoma88

This sample I received is great! It reminds me of a well know fiber supplement, this however tastes very good. would like to see this product dissolve better in liquid. It is portable, it is easy to throw in a bag and go. This product is better in my mind to other heart supplements that are usually in pill form.

MiddleAgeMoma88
Stone Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works!
4/3/2014

Customer review by LadyElise

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by LadyElise
by LadyElise

A clean colon is a happy colon, and this product sure keeps a colon clean. I try to stay away from artificial color, artificial flavor, and artificial sweeteners when I can, so this is my Metamucil of choice. It isn't quite as tasty or easy to drink as some of the flavored ones that have a smoother texture, but it works the best by far. I just add a spoonful to a glass of cold water and chug it down every morning. Let me tell you, I never have any issues with irregularity, and I never feel bloated or "blah" in the tummy. This product is a digestive blessing and it makes me feel great!

LadyElise
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Heart Health as easy as drinking a glass of juice!
7/22/2016

Customer review by ChuckR

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by ChuckR
by ChuckR

I received a free sample of the META Heart Health Dietary Sample. The Berry Smooth taste was a sweet but could be adjusted with a little extra water. The Sugar Free taste was a refreshing way to take my supplement each morning, as easy as having a glass of juice.

ChuckR
North Chelmsford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad
7/13/2016

Customer review by Mark0883

3.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Mark0883
by Mark0883

After trying it, I did not really feel any different. The taste was decent, if only it is drank immediately. After it settles, the product tends to gel, and turn into a jello-like consistency. I received this product free for an unbiased review.

Mark0883
Lisle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews