Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/8/2011

Customer review by mynamelikeitornot

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by mynamelikeitornot
by mynamelikeitornot

I take Psyllium daily; don't like the orange flavor, but a lot of local stores carry nothing but orange flavor. I was very happy to find the original flavor, original texture product at Walmart, and at a reasonable price. I'll come back to Walmart for it next time my supply runs low. PLEASE don't reduce your stock to all orange flavors as other stores have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mynamelikeitornot
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Product is exactly what I require
9/28/2015

Customer review by jenny

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by jenny
by jenny

it is very useful. it has a lot of varieties. People can choose the product which is suitable for them. the products which are sugar free is an advantage for diabetic patients

jenny
stratford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This powder really works!!
9/28/2015

Customer review by Cuteee234

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Cuteee234
by Cuteee234

I just made a trial of this product. During my work hours in office ,sometimes I used to feel hungry. I tried this powder it works. Its a carryable product also

Cuteee234
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product..!!!
9/27/2015

Customer review by NEMO

3.0 stars 9/27/2015 by NEMO
by NEMO

I like this product... This Product is exactly what I needed..!!!

Comment from Tina F - 9/28/2015

Hi Nemo! Thanks for your review. We’re thrilled to hear that the product is exactly what you need. If you’d like to share additional details with us, we’d be happy to take your call (800) 983-4237. Tina, Metamucil Team

NEMO
TORONTO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
secondary ratings review
9/17/2015

Customer review by jackie

3.0 stars 9/17/2015 by jackie
by jackie

Secret Outlast Clear Gel keeps you fearless, fresh and in the clear all day long and beyond

Comment from Patrick - 9/23/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If you have the time, we would like to learn more of your experience. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-964-1947. We look forward to hear from you soon.

jackie
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
3/30/2015

Customer review by Charles2

4.0 stars 3/30/2015 by Charles2
by Charles2

Very good product when I used this. I recommend this product for everyone

Charles2
New York
Great product, great price
8/20/2012

Customer review by beautyqueen54

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by beautyqueen54
by beautyqueen54

My husband uses this daily for cholesterol reduction. For some reason this product has gotten really expensive in the stores and on Amazon.com. I was happy to find it reasonably priced at Walmart. Top it off with the free shipping, and it couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyqueen54
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fiber supplement
8/23/2011

Customer review by thegoodnicknamesweretaken

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by thegoodnicknamesweretaken
by thegoodnicknamesweretaken

This is a good way to achieve regularity; it is a much better choice than Walgreen's fiber powder, which doesn't dissolve well at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegoodnicknamesweretaken
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes