Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 47 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
mega t green tea
7/8/2010

Customer review by casey325

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by casey325
by casey325

Pretty good I only paid 4 dollars for it. But you have to workout it took about 2weeks for me to notice a difference in my weight but I like it. I have more energy and I'm not that hungry. just don't take it after 5pm it maybe keep u up at night. GOD BLESS

Was this review helpful? (149) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casey325
detroit mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works
3/16/2011

Customer review by shopper1234645

4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by shopper1234645
by shopper1234645

So I was really hesitant to buy this because usually you get what you pay for, and at $4 I wasn't sure what I would be paying for. I have been taking this for almost a week now. The first day I took it I felt an increase in energy tremendously. But after that I didn't really "feel" and increase in energy or curbing my appetite. I was eating less though and motivated to work out more ( I thought it just might be on my own accord). However, yesterday I didn't take the pill and I noticed a big difference, I was starving around 3:30/4:00 (when recently I've been a little hungry but not starving). I couldn't believe that me taking those pills made such a big difference. I don't know how much it aids in weight loss directly, but it is giving me energy and curbing my appetite enough for me to be satisfied with this product. This isn't an intense drug that's going to give you immediate results. This really is more a supplement and if you're going to go out of your way to maintain an unhealthy lifestyle and are constantly it's not going to "curb your appetite". I've noticed though that I can pick a salad over a plate of french fries easier when I take the supplement because I'm just not AS hungry so I rather just eat a salad. Which was what I was looking for with this product. It isn't perfect and doesn't work miracles, but it does give you a boost and a little push to help you in the right direction. Which is why I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (90) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper1234645
New York & Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, but has side effects!
3/27/2014

Customer review by MissMathieu

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by MissMathieu
by MissMathieu

I started taking these pills three weeks ago, I bought the 90CT of them. They worked fantastically if you use them as suggested. First off, take one about 20-30 minutes before eating with a full glass of water. DO NOT THINK JUST A SIP WILL HELP YOU! The pill needs at LEAST a full glass to dilute the ingredients in your stomach. There is a great deal of caffeine in these so if you don't take it with a full glass, or if you take two too close together...you may wind up feeling light headed, nauseated or feel like your brain is running a million miles a minute while your body hasn't quite caught up yet. If taken as directed, they do work. I have lost 17.5 pounds without any extra exercise in the three weeks. The first week my body was...well, to put it cleanly...cleansing. It was difficult to be away from the bathroom for more than half an hour at a time. The second week, it got better and I was able to do much more. My appetite has been more than cut in half by taking these pills, and I do indeed have much more energy. These aren't for everybody, but 5-10 bucks for an almost 20lb weight loss? I'll say it was well worth it, and if you're looking for the same it can't hurt to try.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMathieu
San Pedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Moneys Worth
10/27/2010

Customer review by twizzler056

4.0 stars 10/27/2010 by twizzler056
by twizzler056

It is very cheap compared to other weight-loss products, however i think it works just the same. And trust me i've tried others. I like it because it does not leave you jittery even though there is alot of caffine in it, plus it really does curb your hunger. Overall with poper diet and exercise you'll lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twizzler056
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two thumbs up!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Serenity210

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Serenity210
by Serenity210

I have been taking Green T (one tablet a day ,usually mid-morning) for about 45 days now. I am sensitive to caffeine & and it does not make me jittery or nauseated at all. I get the mental alertness & energy I am looking for. It helps curb my appetite and gives me that extra energy I need to hit the gym. I have lost 18lbs. and have recommended it to several family members. They like myself at first did not think that it made any difference because it does not give you a wired feeling like a cup of coffee or make it where you don't want to eat like some other diet supplements out there. But it does work when you think about your normal energy level and appetite. I recommend Green T to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (74) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity210
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Adrian92

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Adrian92
by Adrian92

When I took this for the first time last week....I felt rather jittery and had a hard time sleeping that night because my body is not used to hardly any caffeine (I don't drink soda and only have coffee 2 times a week). However, after a couple days...I was not jittery at all and slept great. But, wow!! I have noticed a couple things: I have more energy, am less hungry, have more frequent bowel movements, and I lost about 5 pounds in a week!! I totally recommend to anyone 18 and older.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrian92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
12/21/2013

Customer review by foxycolie87

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by foxycolie87
by foxycolie87

I have been using this product for a few months now and I am happy with my results. I am losing 2-2 1/2 pounds a week which isn't major but the pounds are add up. I walk everyday for at least 30 minutes and I use myfitness pal to count calories. After the first couple days I noticed my appetite starting to decrease. Mind you I still got tons of cravings but they were easier to ignore and my late not snacking has decreased. I only take two a day( so one pack lasts me two weeks) one in the morning before breakfast and one before dinner. It doesn't keep me up at night and I haven't experienced a lot of nausea which is wonderful. The only times I have experienced nausea are when I wait to long to eat after taking a pill or don't drink 8oz of water with it. The pill is brown and medium size and not to hard to swallow because it glides down easily. This product has been working out well for me if you work out a lot you will probably lose a little more then me. The price is low so it's worth a try:)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxycolie87
Columbus, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I Have Been On This Product for about 2 weeks going on my 4th week now, it works Really Good Gave me resluts made me engergy and not jittery i have lost I think 14 Pounds so far even by not exercising (I Do a little bit) If you eat right and exercise some and drink lots and lots of water you will notice a diffrence This Stuff does work! Helps me in so many ways, Plus its cheap who wouldnt love that! Me and my moms been taking it and i can see a diffrence And I Have had Warts for idk how many years and their finnally Gone vanished will defently be using this more in the future! (: Hope that helped.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hillsboro, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More helpful then I thought
4/14/2014

Customer review by Justlikeya

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Justlikeya
by Justlikeya

To start off I was doing the same as most of you about two weeks ago. I was reading review after review of on dietary supplements. I tried these because they sounded more natural. The first two day I felt a bit jittery but I did get used to them. I will say that I only take one a day. I have taken this product for a week now. I had a baby and losin weight ha seen extremely difficult for me. I notice that I get fuller faster which is big for me because I had issue with portion sizes and eating a lot from boredom and craving things. I am doing well I don't exercise much other then cleanin and an occasional walk. I have so far lost 4 lbs in just a week. It may not be the same for everyone else but I can definitely vouch for feeling fuller sooner an the cut on cravings which has helped tremendously in kick starting my diet.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justlikeya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS WELL!!
5/10/2011

Customer review by QT92173

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by QT92173
by QT92173

I HAVE NOT TAKEN THIS ONE WITH THE ACI BERRY IN IT BUT JUST THE HOODIA PLANT IN IT AND BELIEVE ME IT WORKS. WITH HALF A YEAR I LOST A WHOLE LOT OF WEIGHT ABOUT 35-45LBS I SUGGEST TO BUY THIS PRODUCT. I ALSO WORKED OUT 6 TIMES A WEEK AND I WASNT AS HUNGRY SO I WOULD EAT LIGHT FOODS. ^_^ IT DOES WORK WITH EXCERCISE! WISH YOU LUCK IF YOUBUY!

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QT92173
BAKERSFIELD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!!!!!
7/9/2011

Customer review by Magiik

4.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Magiik
by Magiik

I've had the product for about 2-3 weeks now and i have lost 5lbs. i know that its not much but you go little by little :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magiik
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MEGA-T geen tea
6/30/2011

Customer review by MerryMarie

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by MerryMarie
by MerryMarie

This is one of the best products that I have ever used. It curbs my food intake as well as the kinds/types of foof that I eat--sugar just isn't even on my body's need to eat list any longer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerryMarie
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
This really works!!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by WaltonGirl86

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by WaltonGirl86
by WaltonGirl86

I have been doing alot of research of diet pills and i saw that this works. I was looking for something just to lose alittle weight. So i got it and just within the week i already lost 3 pounds. i stop drinking soda and juice. i only drink water. You have to drink alot of water if your going to take this. i'm also just eating salad and fruits. I walk and exercise. I recommend this pill. You have to exercise and have a diet because if not its not gonna work. And this you alot of energy so you dont have that tired feeling during the day. I dont take it at night because of the caffine already in the pill.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaltonGirl86
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does work.
6/25/2012

Customer review by JulieannR

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by JulieannR
by JulieannR

I have been on a healthy excercise and weight loss eating plan for about four months and lost close to 20 pounds but soon no matter how much I excercised or stuck to my eating plan the weight stopped coming off; or at least was coming off very, very slowly (about a half a pound a week). I have been taking Mega Green Tea for a week and have managed to burn off four pounds and I don't even take it three times a day as recommended. If you are watching your eating and excercising, this product will definitely help give you the boost you need to continue with weight loss. Good luck and be healthy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieannR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I lost 6 pounds in the first two weeks
8/8/2014

Customer review by Wen123

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Wen123
by Wen123

I like how this product works. It doesn't make me feel jumpy or irritable. It keeps my cravings under control. I don't feel as hungry but I do eat, just more smart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wen123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!!
7/4/2013

Customer review by seh1010

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by seh1010
by seh1010

In the first two weeks I was taking these pills I easily lost 7 pounds! I did exercise 3 or 4 days a week. It def keeps your appetite under control. I take 3 a day before each meal. You do have to drink a lot of water so the only downfall for me is that I had to use the bathroom quite a lot but I would still recommend it! Hopefully it'll keep helping do the trick to help me reach my goal.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seh1010
harrisonburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply GREAT!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by pennysaver4ever

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by pennysaver4ever
by pennysaver4ever

I Love this Dietary Supplement because it doesn't make my heart feels like it want to run out of my chest! the pills also stop me from being hungry ALL THE TIME! i ussually do workout and diets, but i havent been able to work out at all this 2 months, still i've lost 8 lbs already! this pills doesnt upset my stomack for so I JUST LOVE IT!! i recommend them to anybody that are able to use them! and the price? you can't beat that!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennysaver4ever
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS - REALLY WORKS
10/20/2012

Customer review by Natalia89

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Natalia89
by Natalia89

I am a HUGE supporter of this. Today is week 2 that I have been taking this, and I've already lost 9.8 pounds!! I never would have thought it could be this easy, I've been very pleased with it. I am 5'7 and started at 156 lbs, trying to get under 140 - I'm already halfway there :) It's crazy how this really takes away your appetite, at times I have to remind myself to eat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natalia89
Cedar Falls, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me!
6/9/2012

Customer review by lilithre

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by lilithre
by lilithre

I'm on the morning of day 4 and have lost 4lbs already. I did miss 1 or 2 pills in these days. I'm looking to lose about 21lbs of pregnancy weight. I have changed my diet and increase exercise to every other day. Make sure to drink lots of water. I'm happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilithre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply put, It helps me burn FAT!
10/6/2014

Customer review by lititio

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by lititio
by lititio

Unbelievable! To faithfully, return time and again to MEGA - T and seriously, this is why: Although nothing out there is the miracle fix/answer to weight loss, what's GREAT about it is: Not only it has helped in my battle to loose weight, it beats most of the OTHER products, too expensive for me, and most WONDERFUL YET? I DON'T GAIN WEIGHT when I've stopped, whatever the reason! As long as I don't go into a "FRANTIC PIGGING OUT PHASE". Oh! DID I MENTION... I don't do "this" nor "that" type of diets nor will you see me in a gym or doing all kind of "going ballistic workouts" either. Yes, I enjoy myself. MEGA - T everywhere goes with me everywhere and I try to walk my dog a tad longer, once in a blue moon. Well, it's just that I'm not blessed with the explosive metabolizing results a few lucky people may experience using MEGA - T. Honestly, I envy them too, but even to walk around my living quarters requires energy, why not add a few steps here a lift leg longer there! (LET ME MAKE PERFECTLY CLEAR: NO! THIS IS NOT AN AD! NOR AM I PAID! SIMPLY: I'M FED UP SPENDING MONEY LEFT / RIGHT, FEELING COMPLETELY BETRAYED AND FORGET ABOUT REFUNDS! My hope is: That this review, (which I hate and don't hardly EVER DO), could help, a least one person! Who would be objective, try it with eyes opened wide, even patiently TO get results. Or maybe somebody smart enough to always keep some MEGA - T around (regardless of goals), for those innumerable DREADFUL (ANY CULTURE) HOLIDAY/TRADITIONAL DINNERS ETC. and be able to ENJOY!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lititio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews