Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HANDS DOWN BEST MMA GAME TO DATE
6/8/2010

Customer review by MXREID429

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by MXREID429
by MXREID429

UFC Undisputed 2010 quite possibly is the best MMA game to date. The graphics are just unreal. It literally has the best graphics of any game out there. I though Fight Night was good. UFC Undisputed 2010 puts it to shame. The new grappling system is just crazy and make for very interesting fights.The Character customization is unlike any game ever made. From every last detail you want to create from your fighting style, your hair color, your custom tattoos, custom trunks, and even custom voice overs. The Career mode changes with each and every win or lose you make during the career and no career is ever alike. The all new sway system allows for new dodging. The game even has all new submissions and strikes and also the new SOUTH PAW STANCE that makes the game just perfect. The whole online fight camp is really cool. You go online and join or create a fightcamp at www.ufcundiputed.com and it keeps track of your every stat including your teammates in your fight camp. You can unlock certain items together and have custom logos for your shirts and trunks as well. Overall I think the game is amazing and I definitely will be playing it until next year when 20011 comes out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MXREID429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
6/9/2010

Customer review by WhiteBread84

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by WhiteBread84
by WhiteBread84

I bought this game for my boyfriend for his B-Day and he loves it. Its a great game. A lil expensive but that the overall price anywhere you shop. Great thing about me getting it from Walmart is that I got a $10 gift card. Really recommend this game for anyone who loves fighting game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteBread84
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
UFC: 2010 Undisputed
8/17/2010

Customer review by notdatdamnb

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by notdatdamnb
by notdatdamnb

This is a great game if you are into the MMA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notdatdamnb
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
online gaming horrific
6/8/2010

Customer review by ps3guy2010

3.0 stars 6/8/2010 by ps3guy2010
by ps3guy2010

bought this game when it first came out very excited big ufc fan got it home tried to play online nothing couldn't get a match finally after going to custom match in ranked and hit x 20 times finally got a match i would wait on this till they update the online great fighters cool career mode but if you're like me online is what i bought it for almost returned the game because of it oh and get ready to do ground work when you get a match nobody likes standup

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ps3guy2010
st.louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best game of 2010
6/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this game last week, and have been steadily entertained. It has exceeded all expectations and out does last years UFC game with flying colours. I definetly recommend buying this game if you love UFC and even if you don't. Great job THQ and UFC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Belleville ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best MMA Game Ever!
6/4/2010

Customer review by CDaBurnaB

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by CDaBurnaB
by CDaBurnaB

MMA is tough to put into a video game. There are hundreds of styles, signature moves, fighter stances, and more that is an extremely tough task to emulate. Thankfully, this is exactly what THQ has done. They've gotten the mixed martial arts formula down pat. Not only have they gotten the game play right, they got a the best fight roster in video game history. UFC 2010 is an amazing achievement that very few video games can even come close to. This is the best fighting game I have ever owned and it makes competition look weak in comparison. Over 100 of the worlds best fighters, a ton of customization, photo realistic graphics all make this year's UFC 2010 the best fighting game I have ever played. I can say a lot more, but I have a to get back to the game so I can knock a few more people out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDaBurnaB
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What a great game!
6/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Overall I say this is one of the top 3 games I have ever played. If you are a true UFC fan you need to own this game! I highly reccommend this game and trust me you wont regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hartland, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Online Review
6/4/2010

Customer review by NachoLibre2

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by NachoLibre2
by NachoLibre2

This is the must have game of 2010. After playing the demo I fell in love with this game so i bought it and it opened up much more possibilities including new characters and fighting techniques. AWESOME GAME

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NachoLibre2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Awesome
6/9/2010

Customer review by 537fw

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by 537fw
by 537fw

I am not very good at this game but I still love to play it. I like how you can get knocked out or knock out anyone at any given time. I still struggle with defending submissions and I usually play on the beginner. I tap instantly its the only time I lose. You do get to build up in career mode. I like the event mode cause you get to make your own PPV. Great game fun to play on Playstation 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
537fw
WASHINGTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Playstation 3
12/8/2012

Customer review by JT529

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by JT529
by JT529

Great game and great price, would recommend this game to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JT529
Brunswick,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME
6/15/2010

Customer review by biggepps007

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by biggepps007
by biggepps007

BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggepps007
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2010

Customer review by MXSTEELE017

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by MXSTEELE017
by MXSTEELE017

this game is the best fighting game on the market today,features all the best fighters and you can make your own fighter witch makes it even more fun. with the ability to play online you can play with all of your friends throught the world

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MXSTEELE017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My Favortie
12/31/2010

Customer review by missbonjo

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by missbonjo
by missbonjo

Bought as a gift for my son and this is his favorite PS3 game now. If your into UFC, then you'll like this game, great graphics too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbonjo
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Fighting/Sport Game
6/5/2010

Customer review by j2thaa

4.0 stars 6/5/2010 by j2thaa
by j2thaa

Plays like real MMA action. Definitely a must buy for all MMA and UFC fans

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j2thaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
UFC Undisputed 2010
6/5/2010

Customer review by Realiztic

4.0 stars 6/5/2010 by Realiztic
by Realiztic

I have to say this years game is a whole lot more realistic then last years. There is more to do, fights are smoother, fights look better, tons of fighters in the game, cool ideas for the online section, graphics are also very good. I was hesitant to buy this after buying the 2009 one but I am glad I did. If you are a UFC fan and a gamer this is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realiztic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day