Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great value.
6/14/2011

Customer review by Cafeazul

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Cafeazul
by Cafeazul

I had been shopping for a cash box for about a month. Most of the ones that I saw were as sturdy as a Cracker Jack box and the ones that weren't cost more the money I plan store in it. This cash box, on the other hand, is built like a safe. Without money in it, it weighs at least five pounds. And with features like a six slot money tray, four money clip slots, and room to spare for checks and receipts, this cash box can't be beat for the money.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cafeazul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cash Box
7/21/2011

Customer review by Happycustomer25

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Happycustomer25
by Happycustomer25

Nice sturdy box, pretty much is exactly like the video shows it. Really happy, and far better price than anywhere else I looked.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happycustomer25
Southern, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent small business cash box
10/14/2011

Customer review by TechnicalToys

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by TechnicalToys
by TechnicalToys

The box has bins for common coins and slots with spring hold-downs for bills. It folds flat when you open it. The coin tray has an oddball sized bin that you can use for checks (up to business size) or extra rolls of coins. The box requires that you lock it to pick it up, which is a good way to make sure that you don't forget tolock it. We have been having some trouble with getting the key in the lock, but that could be because it is new. If it continues to be a problem, we can exchange it. The bottom line is that this is a very good buy for a small business or small office that deals with cash payments.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechnicalToys
Jackson, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cash box
1/13/2012

Customer review by illmo

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by illmo
by illmo

My club is very happy with the cash box we purchased at walmart.com. The price was good and the quality is excellent. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
illmo
Warrenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Cash Box
6/14/2012

Customer review by JustMeAgain84

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by JustMeAgain84
by JustMeAgain84

Purchased this for my work, love it!!! very compact with all the required slots. These are not very easy to find I must say, searched a long time to find one and then they were all so expensive. Fingured I would give this one a try for only 20 bucks and I am so glad I did!!! AWESOME product, INCREDIBLE price!!! Actually might be ordering another one for another one of our stores.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMeAgain84
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by yardsaleJake

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by yardsaleJake
by yardsaleJake

This is a good cash box for yard sales one side holds bills ( 4 slots ) and the other side holds the coins. ( 6 slots ) and it locks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yardsaleJake
Wilkes-Barre PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Heavy, Sturdy and Room for everything you need!
5/5/2014

Customer review by Lexicme

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Lexicme
by Lexicme

We used this cash box for trade shows and it is great. I tried the cheaper one that Walmart sells in their stores but it is junk compared to this. Glad I returned it and gave this one a shot!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexicme
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent basic Cash Box
10/3/2011

Customer review by ri422

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by ri422
by ri422

Well made steel cash box. Using it for our High School Band Boosters fund raisers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ri422
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great box, easy and secure slots
8/12/2014

Customer review by lsisco1

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by lsisco1
by lsisco1

this box is heavy duty for security and holds the bills securely in slots, great lock and easy access

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsisco1
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
5/16/2012

Customer review by ajax567

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by ajax567
by ajax567

I loved the cash box. there are clips so the bills don't fly away. the tray is removable to put receipts underneath. it also has slots for the coins. very affordable. we are using it for our concession stand. it also arrived fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajax567
oklahoma city, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
First Alert 3026F
10/9/2014

Customer review by Whayden

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Whayden
by Whayden

Nice box that utilizes the otherwise empty space in the lid for denominations of all 4 common paper bills leaving the bottom available for a removable tray that has compartments for all denomination of common coins and a place for checks as well as being able to keep notes hidden neatly underneath the tray. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whayden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool
5/3/2014

Customer review by Kreeextended

4.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Kreeextended
by Kreeextended

Good box light weight good for events

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kreeextended
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.