Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely scent
3/18/2010

Customer review by Wynterjoy

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Wynterjoy
by Wynterjoy

This is the best fragrance I've tried in years! Very sensual but not too heavy. It's feminine without being too "floral" and sexy without being overpowering. I really love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wynterjoy
Weber City Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
3/11/2010

Customer review by tammyk

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by tammyk
by tammyk

Finally a perfume I can wear! I have asthma, and cannot wear most perfumes, but I can use this one :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tammyk
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Fragrance
10/27/2010

Customer review by LovingMyHusband

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by LovingMyHusband
by LovingMyHusband

I've never been big on "celebrity fragrances" but since I am a fragrance lover I tried this one on a whim and I must say it is a beautiful, light, floral fragrance. My husband and my son both said how good I smelled while wearing this fragrance. The only downside to it is it isn't long-lasting. I put in on this morning before going to work and before noon, the scent has almost completely vanished. If only it were an eau de parfum.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyHusband
Gville MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very nice fragrance
4/22/2010

Customer review by BrooklynStar

3.0 stars 4/22/2010 by BrooklynStar
by BrooklynStar

The fragrance is amazing! All the stores I went in to purchase were sold out, so I had to purchase it on-line. The only problem I have is the size, a bigger bottle would be great!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynStar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Good
12/27/2012

Customer review by Chickenfingers

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Chickenfingers
by Chickenfingers

This perfume smells really good. Its fresh and clean and little flowery but not over powering. The bottle is pretty and purple. I bought the mini one for my sister for Christmas (And she's picky) and she really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chickenfingers
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by lornavalley

3.0 stars 1/1/2013 by lornavalley
by lornavalley

Beautiful bottle and packaging buy smells like cheap perfume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lornavalley
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful scent
9/23/2010

Customer review by desertrose52

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by desertrose52
by desertrose52

Smells great, not over powering, often when you turn a certain way you will catch the scent of it long after you have put it on and it smells devine! Makes you feel sexy/mysterious...what a combo...love it! The only issue I have is the lid pops off when you try to put back on takes a few tries, nothing to do with the scent tho, so worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertrose52
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice light scented ladies perfume
7/4/2010

Customer review by sksksk

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by sksksk
by sksksk

I tried this back around mother's day and feel in love with it! I don't like heavy scented frag. anyway and usually wear no perfume or just Pleasures but this one is a nice affordable perfume to wear daily. My boyfriend at the time adored it and the gentleman I am seeing now loves it as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sksksk
central texas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
6/10/2010

Customer review by Whiz555

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Whiz555
by Whiz555

This perfume smells so wonderful. It reminds me of my Mom. My only surprise is that I didn't expect it to be as small as it was. I have found that I don't have to use too much to smell it all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whiz555
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/8/2011

Customer review by MissyMeiMei

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by MissyMeiMei
by MissyMeiMei

Smells great. I keep hearing the questions, "who smells so good?". and i just smile cos i know it's me. Recommend it for every girls who likes to be noticed due to her smell. it's cheaper when bought from walmart. It also lasts all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyMeiMei
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great
10/8/2012

Customer review by RMEYFEE

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by RMEYFEE
by RMEYFEE

Was really surprised it smells great very floral!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMEYFEE
San Gabriel Valley, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite!
11/10/2012

Customer review by MomOfOne01

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by MomOfOne01
by MomOfOne01

I love this perfume! I was in Wal-Mart looking at lotion or something, and I walked past this and decided to smell it, and I'm so glad I did! This is my FAVORITE new smell and I've been wearing it a lot lately! Perfect! It's not overpowering yet smells very feminine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfOne01
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Provocative Scent
8/30/2010

Customer review by Madforgooddeals

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Madforgooddeals
by Madforgooddeals

This perfume is in a gorgeous bottle and the contents on the inside truly match the outside. Its a very intoxicating smell, not overpowering or heavy, very light and sensual. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madforgooddeals
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Perfume
2/15/2011

Customer review by scotch979

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by scotch979
by scotch979

I bought this for my wife. She usually gets headaches from perfumes. It smells great and no headaches. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scotch979
Blaine, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful fragrance
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71

I bought this perfume for my daughter and she loves it. It has a light floral scent and is perfect for the younger girl looking for a touch of sophistication.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Soft Scent
11/20/2011

Customer review by Evilfairy

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Evilfairy
by Evilfairy

My daughter received this as a gift. It has the softest and sweetest scent not overwhelming. Sexy,yet young. Not like flowers but not spicy either. I love the smell and tease her every time she wears it that ..."Mommy's,going to sniff it all off of her so she can put it on again" It's a wonderful perfume for a young/teenager.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evilfairy
Chardon,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2010

Customer review by Woush

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Woush
by Woush

Soft scent. Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woush
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scent
8/3/2010

Customer review by Telepopmusik

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Telepopmusik
by Telepopmusik

I bought this fragrance for my girlfriend and she loves it. It's very nice, lasts for a while and she gets a lot of compliment from everyone! She wears it every day, especially at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Telepopmusik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought for my girlfriend
11/23/2012

Customer review by darkfallz

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by darkfallz
by darkfallz

My girlfriend loves it and uses it almost every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkfallz
Avis,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very very nice / but a bit too light for me.
4/16/2013

Customer review by VictoriasVintage

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by VictoriasVintage
by VictoriasVintage

This has a wonderful scent but a little to light, meaning I have a hard time smelling it after about 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VictoriasVintage
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.