Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1450 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1450 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1450 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
985
4 stars
259
3 stars
60
2 stars
34
1 stars
112
1-20 of 1295 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1295 total reviews
1-20 of 1295 reviews
Love this machine
10/5/2014

Customer review by Kryton

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Kryton
by Kryton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So glad I bought this! Saves me from having to go to the laundry-mat every week. Saves me time and money. Connects to the faucet drains in the sink. On wheels. Has multiple setting. Cleanest my clothes have ever been. Only uses 7 gallons give or take on the large load setting. Worked right out of the box basically I mean you have to put on the bottom panel and wheels if you want it mobile. Worth the money. It's a small washer so don't expect to get a lot in per load and you don't want to overload it. So it takes me two loads to get my weeks laundry done sometimes three. But it's fast and efficient. I recommend going to the Haier website directly for thorough information on it. They also have a downloadable owners manual so you can get complete specs (read it completely). I did months of research before choosing. This was the best bang for the buck! Walmart got it to me sooner then expected. I shipped site to store. I'm extremely happy! Make sure you save your receipt from date of purchase and register it online with Haier they have a one year warranty from date of purchase.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kryton
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
*Life Saver*
2/1/2013

Customer review by Works4Walmart

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Works4Walmart
by Works4Walmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little washer is the best purchase I have made in many years. I absolutely love it. I received it a week ago and began washing as soon as I had it all put together. I did not quit washing, until after about 10 loads. Since it is Small it [of course] won't hold as many items as a large washer but that is the only downfall. It cleans everything very well, it is super quiet, it hooks up real easy and the only assembly involved was attaching a plate on the bottom, hooking up the casters {which are optional} and attaching the hoses and cords to the sink faucet when I use it. Besides all that, it only takes a very small amount of detergent to wash a full load; maybe 1/4 cup at the most. Its great too to have one of my own at home, as I can stop the cycle when I want to soak items in it after I've added bleach so that they get cleaner. I wish I had bought it years prior. You won't be disappointed. BUY IT! It is Awesome. <3

Was this review helpful? (162) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Works4Walmart
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Great! I absolutely love it!
6/13/2010

Customer review by num1walmartshopper

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by num1walmartshopper
by num1walmartshopper

I recieved my washer a week ago and my husband and I both love it. Purchasing this washing machine has made doing laundry so convenient for us. We live in a complex that has washer and dryer that charges $2.00 a load. We have three kids and spending $40-50 bucks per week wasn't cutting it. Now since we have the washer, we are saving money, we don't have to worry about racing to get a washing machine before someone else does. We can wash in the comfort of our own home and not share or put our clothes in a washer where everyone else does. Also if I need to wash just a few pieces of clothing I can do that and not pay to do it. If you are worried about how small this washing machine is.....DON'T WORRY! IT'S GREAT. We are a family of 5 and doing laundry is a breeze. I would definitely recommend anyone that is looking for a compact washing machine, to get this one. (See pics below. washer and dryer.)

Was this review helpful? (124) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
num1walmartshopper
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price for small washer
11/11/2012

Customer review by HappyInRanchoCucamonga

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by HappyInRanchoCucamonga
by HappyInRanchoCucamonga

I purchased my washer on the 20th site to store. It arrived on the 23rd, really fast. I asked the associate to remove the first box. The second box fit in the back seat of my honda accord. It was a very light package. I read other reviews before making my purchase. I found that putting a stocking or a very thing sock over the draining pipe. This is very helpful to prevent the sink from clogging up. After 10 washes you will see the length that build up in the stocking. The wash on full water level takes 30 minutes. After, 12-14 minutes in the beginning of the wash, it will began to drain then rinse. So, that you can add your softner to the load. I load my washer with about 1lb weight of cloths. Over time you will know how much you can put in your washer. Just love this, it will pay itself off in one month. I paid 214.42 with tax. So, I am saving over all.

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyInRanchoCucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this washing machine.
11/18/2012

Customer review by TheTravelGuy518

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by TheTravelGuy518
by TheTravelGuy518

At first, I was not interested in buying this washing machine, but after reading the reviews, I decided to get it. Setting up the machine is very easy and doesn't require any assembly. All I had to do was put the wheels on and attach the hose the came with it. People always say great things come in small packages. This little machine has alot of power in it and it runs very quietly. I didn't experience any of the problems that some buyers noted such as leaks and loud noises. It doesn't use a lot of water when compared to larger washing machines. The size of this machine is so perfect that it fits neatly into my bathroom. The only downside I had with the machine was that the adapter didn't fit my bathroom faucet. Luckly, I had some adapters that came with my water filter. I played around with the adapter by using trying it the adapters that came with my filter device. It worked.

Was this review helpful? (42) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTravelGuy518
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Little Washer, Big Surprise!
5/12/2010

Customer review by Texicaligirl

4.0 stars 5/12/2010 by Texicaligirl
by Texicaligirl

I am so pleased with this product! We've had the product for almost a week, and so far so great! First of all delivery was so fast - I ordered online on a Tuesday, it was delivered to my door that Friday! Unpacking was easy. Product came securely packed in a box, inside a box. Surrounded by cushion wrap. No scratches, dents or dings. The only difficulty was needing someone to help with installing the bottom plate and casters - Needed help laying down to install. After casters were installed (optional) we rolled it into the kitchen and tried out our first load. Hook-up to the kitchen sink was extremely simple. Screw in the hoses (faucet adapter included), turn on the water (cold, hot or both) and we were ready to go! Now, it is small and intended SOLELY for washing small loads - but for everyday keep up, it's a charm! There are 3 water level settings and, 2 cycle settings. We found that the shorter wash cycle was just too quick to really do much good. However the Heavy Load Cycle and High Water Level settings did an EXCELLENT job of cleaning! The unit is very quiet and surprisingly sturdy. We have it on casters(included) and it doesn't wobble, walk or move around during operation. We have a small apartment and this unit is very non obtrusive. When not in use, we have it stored in the dinning room, under the microwave shelf. This little washer does the same thing an average size washer does, on a much smaller scale. It automatically goes through a wash, drain, spin, fills for rinse, drains and final spin. You can use regular laundry detergent and fabric softener. For our need, this machine is working out great - our apartment's laundry room is down in a dark, creepy basement. With my health issues, it's just too strenuous to tote laundry up and down the stairs. Not to mention, there's only 1 washer and dryer in the laundry room, shared by 5 apartments and 9 plus people. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (703) (71)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texicaligirl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Thing I Ever Bought... EVER!!!
9/14/2010

Customer review by BigMuff

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by BigMuff
by BigMuff

The only bad thing about this product is how silly I feel about not knowing they made such things in the first place. 10 years in my apartment and having to schlep outside, through the grass and dog mess to do laundry and I could have had this thing the whole time. Sigh. But now that I do have it, joy, joy, joy! Even though I've only had it about 3 weeks, I have done over 14 loads of laundry. I hated going to the laundromat so much I would just let clothes pile up. No more! I didn't have any issues putting on the bottom plate. There is one hole (center left) that seems off center. Line up all the others first and then do that one last. For folks that have leaking at the thread connection, there are 2 washers inside the inlet hose. Remove the first one if you find there is leaking. Word of advice. Determine where you want your drain hose BEFORE you do a wash. I changed where I wanted to locate my washer and ended up moving the hose after doing a load. The water that didn't get pumped out flowed out when I laid down the washer. Silly me. I placed my washer in the bathroom's second doorway as a permanent location and didn't put the wheels on. The drain hose is in the tub because the high water level setting would be too much for my sink drain. The drain hose is permanently placed in the tub but I remove the water hose after washing. I put a space saver over the washer for storage (also from Walmart). It's a perfect fit in the doorway and over the washer. Did I say I love this machine, because I do.

Was this review helpful? (213) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigMuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great little washing machine!!
6/2/2011

Customer review by Jeth01

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Jeth01
by Jeth01

I bought this washer because of all the great reviews I read. I was sooo sick of going to the laundromat every week. First let me say I love that I am doing laundry at home!! Overall this is a great machine. The washer seems well built and durable. It holds more than you think it will, it looks great and was easy to assemble. (I had the same problem as others that the noise plate on the bottom did not fit correctly. But I got enough screws in to hold it in place, so its not a big deal.) I love the "quick wash" cycle, which I use most of the time. The regular cycle does multiple water/spin cycles and takes much longer. My clothes come out plenty clean just with one wash/spin cycle. Also, this machine is very quiet. Much quieter than my dishwasher. The spin cycle is awesome, does a better job than full-size machines. The clothes come out minimally damp. There is no problem hanging them up, they are dry by morning. But don't forget to lock the wheels, it WILL move around otherwise. As I said, this washer is awesome. But there are a few negative things I will point out. First, I wish it had a gentle cycle. The machine agitates the clothes by twisting back and forth. What ends up happening is the clothes get all tangled up and twisted. Then when it spins, the clothes can get stretched out if you don't make sure they're separated before it spins. I did find that if I load it lighter, there is not as much tangling. It also depends on what you're washing. if I have 2 pairs of yoga pants and a few long-sleeve shirts, they are all a tangled mess when it's done. I usually go in during the rinse to untangle them, although they still do get tangled from the agitation/spin of the rinse. Another thing I wish it had is a fabric softener dispenser. Without softener the clothes come out very firm/crunchy. I add it during the rinse and they come out much better. Still not as soft as with a dryer sheet, but fine. But sometimes I miss the rinse cycle because the machine is so quiet or I'm busy. This isn't really a fault of the machine, though. I know this is a base model. I think the one up from this does have a dispenser. I am going to try that downy ball to see if that works. Although since this machine does multiple spin cycles, I don't know if it will release at the right time. My other minor complaint is that the water hose does leak a little. At the joint to the faucet connector, and at the connection to the washer. It's just a small amount that gets out, but enough to trickle down the back of the machine. Overall this is a great little machine and I'm so glad I bought it. I do about 2-3 loads a week (just my stuff), but the convenience of doing it whenever I want, at home, makes it well worth the extra loads!! I still go to the laundromat for sheets/blankets and other bulky items.

Was this review helpful? (67) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeth01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Product
4/1/2014

Customer review by LaundryNeverEnds

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by LaundryNeverEnds
by LaundryNeverEnds
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for an apartment or small space without hookups. Save time and money by getting this great little washer. Has different setting depending on size of wash and of course you can chose hot or cold has it hooks right into your faucet!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaundryNeverEnds
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY DISAPPOINTING
2/24/2015

Customer review by skinkade81

1.0 stars 2/24/2015 by skinkade81
by skinkade81

Received this as a gift from my son and daughter, was so excited. Satisfied with the appearance and overall performance. But it leaked in the back as you can see in the pictures I've provided, very disappointing. I would not recommend this at all. I am the type of person when I have problems with a certain name brand I am not a returning customer and especially with it being brand new, will be returning this and purchasing a different name brand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinkade81
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Don't think much,buy it!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Kikaroon

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Kikaroon
by Kikaroon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely happy with it,great price and shipping options. Thanks to WALMART!!! P.S.Will definitely recommend it and going to buy for my aunt too ;)

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kikaroon
NYC,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Haier 1-Cubic Foot Portable Washing Machine
7/9/2010

Customer review by happy52

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by happy52
by happy52

First and foremost, thanks Wal-Mart for being ahead of schedule with my delivery. 1. FEDEX arrived around noon July 8, 2010 (Thursday) it was schedule for next week. The driver hand carried it in. 2. Unwrapping was a breeze, welled wrapped especially after I read a review that the wrapping was discreet, I jumped on the chance, and the price was right. I do live in an small apartment complex. 3. I put it together with no problem. The screws for the bottome plate DID NOT fit, but I made do. Being a female, I had to learn how to put things together on my own. 4. I had to get an adapter for my faucet since it old. 5.I started washing, the adapter works fine, after going back to the hardware store, the guy pulled out the middle part out so it would fit on the faucet. When the machine is full of water, the adapter comes off. I washed 2 loads to see what the deal was. 6. I can fill the machine up without holding the adapter. Just need to hold once it fills up on the 2 cycles. That’s on my end and I know what I need to do fix the problem. Draining is not problem, I have a deep sink. 7. The washer itself runs wonderful, quite, cleans the clothes good, very little detergent is needed after reading the manual. 8. The peeping sound like a microwave or a smoke detector but not loud. 9. I only ran the cold water, like I was washing dishes. 10. Spins gradually and the final spin is excellent and not over bearing . The clothes will get a bit tangled so make sure you check the machine and balance the clothes and try not to over load the machine. 11. My floor is uneven, so I turn it around a bit to get it balance. The machine is very sensitive, try not to wipe it off while you are washing. You will have to start all over again. 12. Make sure you have a towel when you disconnect the water hose from the washer, it will leak a tad bit. 13. One final note I have a fuse box, so I turned off my air conditioner in the living room and keep the one on the bedroom on. I was able to wash without blowing a fuse. If you are looking for a nice portable washer, I highly recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy52
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very good for small loads of laundry.
3/15/2012

Customer review by HortusV

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by HortusV
by HortusV

I bought this washing machine because I wanted something portable that can be used upstairs (instead of in the old basement). I read most of the reviews about it and even though they seem to be mixed, the price was low enough for me to give it a try. I had the washer for about 1 month and have washed about 10 loads of laundry in it. I can fit about 3 pairs of plus size womens jeans into it, or 3, t-shirts and a pair of slacks. My laundry comes out very, very clean, with almost no water left in the fabrics after the spin cycle is complete. I simply hang dry them and they are ready the next day. Some of my clothes have come out of the washer tangled or intertwined. Nothing has been torn or damaged though. The washer is serving its purpose because I simply hook it to the kitchen sink and wash my laundry upstairs. When I am finished using it, I can push it in the corner (it comes with 4 caster wheels). It also has a long AC Cord so I have room to work with. The water hose has to be connected properly or it will leak at the base. I bought a 2 year warranty, but after reading the manual there is a built in warranty included. I wonder was it worth purchasing an additional warranty. Anyway, No more walking up and down into the cold basement. So far I would recommend this Haier washer to anybody looking for a portable. Just remember that this model has a small tub and you do not want to overload it. I would recommend it to an apartment dweller, singles, or someone like myself that is tired on carrying laundry up and down the basement steps. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HortusV
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
100% Perfect for apartments and runs super good.
9/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good machine. I recommend it. The only thing you have to pay attention is when the washer start to spinning because it shakes a lots, sometime due the clothes are not accommodated properly inside the basket. When that happen, you have to stop the washer and accommodate the clothes or whatever you're washing. Other than that, it is perfect to save money in energy, coins in public laundry, and closet space.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money
9/21/2014

Customer review by Oldiron1

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Oldiron1
by Oldiron1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exceeded my expectations. Quiet wash and dry I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldiron1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small apartment.
8/28/2013

Customer review by Bernieie4545

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Bernieie4545
by Bernieie4545
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The washing machine does everything the description says it should do, but it was cracked on the side when i took it out of the box. Someone screwed the screw in too tight. The holes on the bottom of the machine does not match up with the holes on the panel for the bottom which resulted in me only using 4 of the 6 screws. The clothes come out clean with no soap residue. The spin cycle gets a fair amount of water out so that my clothes air dry very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bernieie4545
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great machine but they sent me a refurbished
3/4/2013

Customer review by Gooddealshunter

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Gooddealshunter
by Gooddealshunter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Here is the deal, it's a excellent machine told all my friends about but if I am paying for something new, I want something new. It's shipped straight from haier in NJ maybe Walmart doesn't even know but I can see the machine it's not new and that's upset me because you paying for a new one. But on the other side the machine it's small but excellent if you are single or a couple, work just fine specially leaving in NYC where there is no space, I did recommended to my friend and she love it but she got in another place. I have my only for couple weeks so far so good. And to prove machine had even water inside check pic and you'll see how wet was

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gooddealshunter
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Washer...Really
2/26/2010

Customer review by DetroitRunner

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by DetroitRunner
by DetroitRunner

Ok...first let me start by saying I read every review of this washer and the dryer recommeded to go with it and I was very, very skeptical about buying it. However I go running everyday and was so tired of having nasty sweaty funky clothes in my hamper until I could get to the laundry mat and I just couldn't keep doing the Laundry mat thing...I hate being in those buildings with some of those people and their bad little kids. With that being said...I bought this washer yesterday and I really am impressed with this washer, it took me about 20 minutes took hook everything up...20 minutes! I played with the settings for another 10 and washed my first load of clothing about 5 minutes later. I must say... this little washer is tight!(Nice) Very tight, I was very, impressed with it's quietness and I had no problems with any kind of leakage at all...None! Now I do recommed after you wash your loads, that you use the spin cycle on it 1 extra time, it gives you an option to do this... yeah! It's really cool. If your like me and you work late hours adn really can't get to wash your clothes when you want and your tired of going to the freakin laundry mat...You need to get this washer! Seriously!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DetroitRunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best little washer!
11/24/2010

Customer review by targetaudience

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by targetaudience
by targetaudience

This is the greatest washer!!! I live in a studio (converted garage) and I wheel it out, clip it onto the tap, and away it goes. Quick, very quiet, and very effective! When I first installed it I had the same leak from the tap that a lot of people talk about, but I noticed one day it has a tiny label on the water hose ends: This side to tap (gray end), and this side to washer (white end). I had installed it wrong! Once I fixed that, there was no leak! Capacity: It holds much more than expected. For one load I've done: 1. A queen sheet or duvet cover. 2. 2 pairs of small stretchy jeans, 3 t shirts, and quite a few pairs of underwear and socks. 3. An extra-large bath towel. As long as the items are evenly distributed it doesn't make them very wrinkled, they hang out fine on the line and it dries them so well in the spin cycle that they take no time at all outside. For awhile I had a sick cat and needed to wash towels 2 times a day and it had no problem with the added use, and what a blessing to not have to cart those to the laundry mat! And it's so quiet that my cat (better now) likes to sit on the counter and watch everything spin through the lid. I typically use it once to twice a week. I've had it for 4 months now, and still LOVE it. The only con is the wheels are plastic and don't roll well, but I roll it out slowly and it adjusts. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please comment below and I'll try to get back to you asap.

Was this review helpful? (78) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
targetaudience
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Little Washer
10/16/2010

Customer review by mlburst1

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by mlburst1
by mlburst1

We bought this washer for our RV six months ago. Setup was a breeze - read & follow the instructions. Extremely compact but very efficient - clothes come out just as clean as a full size washer. The washer is very quiet and spins vibration free unless the load becomes unbalanced. I highly recommend this machine if you have limited space.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlburst1
Traveling the USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1295 total reviews
1-20 of 1295 reviews