Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

True to it's picture. So far so good.!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by ggmamma

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by ggmamma
by ggmamma

So far I love it & just hope it holds up. Couldn't wait to use it as bed & am surprised how comfortable it is . I live in senior complelx were the rooms are a good size ,with one bedroom, which is my office , with PC & Printer, on a large desk , Fax machine & file cabinet, etc. I have my Futone in the living room where it's perfect for all purposes & beding down at night. Had a sofa bed with a board under the cushions { back problem } so I can appreciate sleeping on a harder surface. This is my "bed" every night & it's perfect as a guest bed. To comment on some negative reveiws , I see the description & mesurments on the Internet as being true. I hope to enjoy it for some time with the asurence that Wal-Mart will work with me if there is a problem. I hope to find it holds up well because I'm interested in a full size bed/lounger next. Good luck. ggmamma

Was this review helpful? (68) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ggmamma
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome futon (especially for a college student!)
2/7/2012

Customer review by run4theONE

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by run4theONE
by run4theONE

My roommate and I are enjoying this futon SO much. Many people in our school have futons that are very uncomfortable and we were nervous that this one would be too but it is NOT the case! We have both taken naps on it which have felt as comfortable as our own beds! I would honestly recommend this exact futon to anyone and everyone. It is comfortable, versatile, and EXTREMELY unique and cute. If you get this futon everyone will be jealous of you, mark my words.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
run4theONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2012

Customer review by Marcusita

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Marcusita
by Marcusita

This was better then I expected! After reading all the reviews I decided to buy it. It is perfect for a smaller room, office space. I love how together it looks. I assembled it alone, didn't take too long. Although it is comfortable, I would not recommend it for everyday sleeping. Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcusita
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Multiple Options Big Plus
9/13/2012

Customer review by Buyit4u

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Buyit4u
by Buyit4u

I bought the Mali Flex futon for seating and a sleeping option for my sunroom. I chose the Plank/Stone/Aubergine (brown/cream/burnt orange tones). The material is a bit stiff to the touch and not very soft, so I do intend to slip cover the cushions with a softer material. The cushions are a bit thin but that's to be expected considering the price point. I ordered it online and had it delivered to my local Walmart. It arrived sooner than expected and was packaged well. Assembly wasn't difficult, however some of the holes did not line up well. We did have to make some corrections for that. We have enjoyed the different options that can be done with the sides - both sides up for a nice two person loveseat, one side down for a chaise lounge affect, or both sides down to sleep on. My husband is 6ft tall, 210 lbs and has napped on it often. He has found it comfortable and doesn't feel cramped when streching out on it. I like it best as a chaise lounger for reading. The multiple optiions for use of this futon is a big plus. It's a versatile futon and a very good value for the price. It seems to be constructed well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buyit4u
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
okay for a child
11/18/2012

Customer review by yellowpony

2.0 stars 11/18/2012 by yellowpony
by yellowpony

I read reviews on the Walmart site saying that these are really comfortable cushions. They aren't. They look cute enough, and we like the colors. But as for sitting they're not much, and I would only use them for sleeping for my daughter's friends that come over to spend the night. The covers have zippers on them, but then they are sewed onto the pillows, which doesn't make sense to me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowpony
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/11/2013

Customer review by Chaderz

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Chaderz
by Chaderz

I use it as a bed obviously I wouldn't recommend it because unless you are the right size it likely would be uncomfortable for you. I do have minor issues with the back cushion always caving in on me maybe it is my own fault but something I have noticed. Overall though I wanted a bed that was small enough where it didn't take up much space in a limited environment. You also don't have much to put together and very easy to move around without taking much effort so that is always a nice thing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chaderz
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
would like more color combo options-
12/2/2012

Customer review by madmaxx01

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by madmaxx01
by madmaxx01

comfortable cushion, would like more options for color combinations. Had a stong smell out of the box that took several rounds of frebreeze to cure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmaxx01
jacksonville, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/24/2013

Customer review by KathyM37

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by KathyM37
by KathyM37

Great product! I'm really happy with my Mali Flex! Easy to assemble, great colors and perfect size for my room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyM37
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value for the money
10/26/2012

Customer review by scotchlobster

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by scotchlobster
by scotchlobster

It looks great, sits well, pretty comfortable. Just a little stiff for sleeping, but overall well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scotchlobster
santa monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size in small area
12/16/2010

Customer review by wmartlady

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by wmartlady
by wmartlady

Nice colors, perfect size for small area. Extra bed and seating for guests. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmartlady
Seattle, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sturdy AND Cute
3/6/2012

Customer review by Wendelle

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Wendelle
by Wendelle

I really like this click-clack loveseat. You can put the sides up or down, it's comfortable to lie on, and the fabric is tough. The only thing slightly wrong with it is the back cushion is somewhat mushy and I'm afraid it will lose its shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wendelle
Destin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2012

Customer review by made2deal

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by made2deal
by made2deal

This is perfect for my small bedroom and surprising it is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
made2deal
Cranberry Twp., Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/12/2013

Customer review by carrie1110

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by carrie1110
by carrie1110

Absolutely in love with it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carrie1110
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
suprisingly...
2/12/2013

Customer review by bubblebuddy3304

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by bubblebuddy3304
by bubblebuddy3304

comfortable, true to color

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubblebuddy3304
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.