Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Jessie Action Figure
7/16/2010

Customer review by Skunky1

4.0 stars 7/16/2010 by Skunky1
by Skunky1

Product is well made and love the voice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skunky1
Fairport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome toys!!!!
6/12/2010

Customer review by Disneylovinmom

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by Disneylovinmom
by Disneylovinmom

I loved this toy, so does my son. We have all the other characters. We drove around town trying to find her, before deciding to buy her on Walmart.com with site to store shipping! I also would recommend that too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disneylovinmom
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this jessie doll !
6/19/2010

Customer review by Lovetoshop986

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by Lovetoshop986
by Lovetoshop986

i love jessie is my favorite in toy story 2 all think 34 97 is lot for doll with draw string but guess really wants one talks is worth i totally so i pay that much if your girl loves jessie get her this one she be happy so happy i got it ! recommend all jessie fans !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshop986
la crosse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
7/14/2010

Customer review by Softwonder

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Softwonder
by Softwonder

My litttle girl just loves this toy, the string doesnt put all the way out in back which is great because the it would get tangled..overall great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Softwonder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
8/22/2010

Customer review by KasiL

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by KasiL
by KasiL

Very cute doll. My daughter is 18 months old, so she cant really understand what the doll said, but I do. The talking is kind of fast... But is very nice toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KasiL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great talking doll
7/18/2010

Customer review by oldhen01

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by oldhen01
by oldhen01

My Grandaughter loves her talking Jessie doll from Toy Story 3 movie but does find her hard to understand sometimes. Her older sister whose 7 finds her easy to understand. She received her for her 5th birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldhen01
Mitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days