Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

get this play yard... u'll be happy u did!
5/22/2010

Customer review by missjade

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by missjade
by missjade

i bought this because my 4 month old daughter is getting too big for her bassinet and im still not quite ready to put her in her crib in her nursery! i just wanted something that was big enough for her to be able to move around in a little and still be small enough to be next to our bed when we sleep at night. i was very surprised and pleased with this play yard because it is sturdy as well as a great price. although, it doesnt have all the other features like a diaper changer and mobiles, i would recommend this product! its VERY easy to put together (i did it myself in less than 10 mins). i only had it for about a week but i am so happy i bought it and wish i bought it to begin with! i'll be using the bassinet for at least a few more months. it does say that the weight limit is 15 lbs (which i didnt read until she was already laying in it) shes about 15 lbs now and it is very sturdy with her in it! i also put alot of my weight in it just to see if it would hold... AND IT DOES! do i say that the limit def isnt 15 lbs!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missjade
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy!
4/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I looked at the more expensive pack and plays and the reviews were mixed. I used this pack and play with the bassinet up every night for my baby for the first 2 months and it was awesome. It was sturdy and I didn't have to worry about it falling and the bassinet is big enough for nighttime diaper changes. I look forward to getting much more use out of it. Very well pleased and I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't fit through doorways!
3/3/2011

Customer review by WonderWanda

3.0 stars 3/3/2011 by WonderWanda
by WonderWanda

I haven't had my baby yet, so I can't speak to the durability. I just got this playpen and set it up. It was easy to set up. We had to refer to the instructions a couple of times and the instructions were just flat wrong about there being a "long" loop and "short" loop that you put the stability bars for the bassinet into. There is a loop that is closed on one end, and a loop taht is not -- they are, however, the same size. Otherwise setup was easy and I think it took us about 10 minutes. Seems easy to disassemble too. I love the colors and they are perfect for our house. That is one of the reasons I am so disappointed that this playard will NOT roll easily from room to room all over the house. Unfortunately, despite the specifications that this playpen "fits through doorways" it does NOT fit through the door to my nursery or bedroom (without being tilted or collapsed) and therefore could only be used either exclusively in one of those rooms, or out in the rest of the house. This makes its appeal much more limited since we were hoping to avoid having to buy a dedicated crib. Our doorways are normal sized (certainly I've never had anyone comment on them being narrow) - 30 inches wide. Thank goodness we have wide halls and few partitions in the rest of the house, so I could potentially use this in the other areas if I decide to keep it. I am on the fence right now. I think this is a very good item for those of us who want a playpen without many frills and for a lower cost. It's really unfortunate that it doesn't quite deliver on its promises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WonderWanda
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for Our Needs
4/17/2011

Customer review by observenothing

4.0 stars 4/17/2011 by observenothing
by observenothing

I would recommend this to anyone. There's nothing fancy on it, but we just use it so the baby can sleep in our room for the first few months. Very easy to put together and dissemble for traveling. The only thing that doesn't make this product perfect is that the mat that the baby sleeps on has a wave/lump on it so it's not perfectly flat, but it's not a problem. I'm a little over 5'0'' and it is at a perfect height for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
observenothing
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy
7/20/2010

Customer review by Sablesmells

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by Sablesmells
by Sablesmells

This is one of the cheaper playards with a bassinett and it is great! my 3 month old uses it every night to sleep in. It has hooks and velcro that secure the bassinet to the play pen, its totally safe and secure. You can wipe anything off of it no problem. Set up is simple. its fairly easy to transport but will be simple when shes out grown the bassinett. Totally good buy, dont fall for the over priced playards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sablesmells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing product
3/5/2011

Customer review by jordansmom2010

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by jordansmom2010
by jordansmom2010

i got this at my baby shower from my grandmother. the color is exactly what i wanted. it matches my room exactly. i put my newborn son in the bassinet at night to sleep and it worked wonders. i love it! hes six months old now and doesnt use the bassinet part anymore. he sleeps in the play yard. i dont have a crib for him. but it works wonders!! i LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jordansmom2010
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
7/23/2010

Customer review by Pburg

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Pburg
by Pburg

We are expecting twins anyday, so we haven't actually used this product yet. It was very easy to set up. I love the fact that it has wheels on one end to make it easier to move around. It's a nice color for girls or boys. Seems to be very sturdy. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!!
6/7/2010

Customer review by March2nd

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by March2nd
by March2nd

I bought this playard for my new grand-baby. It was reasonably priced and very easy to put together. I purchased it, put it together and used it all in the same day. The playard is sturdy and the bassinet is quite large. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
March2nd
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week