Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
Love this moview
2/9/2010

Customer review by TJRogers

5.0 stars by TJRogers

Movie was action packed & really shows how well Jamie can act, I give it 5 stars. If you havent seen it, you should. I will be watching it over & over again b/c its just that good.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TJRogers
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Highly Recommended!
3/4/2010

Customer review by a4thought245

5.0 stars by a4thought245

If you're a die-hard buff of the suspense genre, this is your movie. I loved all of the actors, but this movie could not have worked without Gerard Butler. It's a thriller from start to finish--a really unpredictable nail-biter. This movie IS NOT recommended for those with weak stomachs or really young children. There are some kill scenes that would rival some seen in Saw. The genius of Gerard's character is staggering and will have you wondering 'how', 'who', and 'why' throughout it. If you didn't see it at the movies, buy it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
a4thought245
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Awesome!
4/19/2010

Customer review by PantherGirl

5.0 stars by PantherGirl

I don't even like action movies(i'm kind of girly), but this one was GREAT. Jamie Foxx and Gerard Butler both did an outstanding job. This movie kept even my mom guessing, who is usually right about most things. I very highly reccomend this to anyone, even if you dont typically watch action movies!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
edge of your seat movie
9/29/2010

Customer review by mamabones

5.0 stars by mamabones

this was great. I found my self rooting for this guy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamabones
jennings florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by sistofan1

5.0 stars by sistofan1

Saw this movie in theatres and LOVED IT!!!! keeps you on the edge of your seat the ENTIRE film! You cant guess what comes next

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sistofan1
CYPRESS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Movie!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by jayjayone

5.0 stars by jayjayone

When my wife and I first saw this movie on the big screen, I liked it right away and made my decision to include it in our library. It was very suspenceful and intertaining. It just kept you guessing and trying to figure out the movie. The price for the movie was not bad at all. Thanks Walmart for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jayjayone
El Paso,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/16/2010

Customer review by Ariel113032

5.0 stars by Ariel113032

Awesome movie at an incredible price!! Got to love walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ariel113032
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Law Abiding Citizen
3/13/2010

Customer review by Bossdriver

5.0 stars by Bossdriver

Really good movie with lots of suspense and action!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bossdriver
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
"Law Abiding Citizen"
4/27/2014

Customer review by mitsubi

5.0 stars by mitsubi

This movie is the best purchase we made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mitsubi
winter park fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Movie
3/24/2010

Customer review by DonsCathouse

5.0 stars by DonsCathouse

Great Movie kept you guessing till the end. Good action and great acting, I for one enjoy this type of action movie. do wish there were more along these lines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DonsCathouse
Springfield OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
action packed
8/30/2010

Customer review by MISSKAREN8

5.0 stars by MISSKAREN8

THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST I"VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME. ABOUT TIME ,SOMEONE THOUGHT OF A STORY LINE THAT KEEPS YOU GUESSING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MISSKAREN8
HGN,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
suspense
3/31/2010

Customer review by butler32

5.0 stars by butler32

It was a good movie and it made you wonder if it will be another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
butler32
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT MOVIE!!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by DarlinDee

5.0 stars by DarlinDee

This is one of the best movies that I have seen in a long time!! You stay interested the whole time that you are watching it; it keeps you on the edge of your seat! You must watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DarlinDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
1/28/2013

Customer review by Brat33

5.0 stars by Brat33

We watched this when it first come out. Thought it was a good movie. My husband watches it every time it shows on TV so I figured we might as well own it. It is one of a very few great movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brat33
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Law Abiding Citizen
1/27/2014

Customer review by denver65

5.0 stars by denver65

This is a great movie. Keeps your attention from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
denver65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best movie
12/27/2009

Customer review by nibroc420

5.0 stars by nibroc420

this movie is one of the best movies ive ever seen! it will keep u wondering through the whole movie and shocked and amazed to the end of it. its action packed and filled with killing not to mention itll make u stop and think but def worth watching

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nibroc420
mb,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
very good
2/26/2010

Customer review by lovetobem3

5.0 stars by lovetobem3

This movie was very good , it's very exciting and it keeps u on the edge of your seat. And the movie really shows Jamie :) acting in a different way than his usual way to me. So go out and get it's worth your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetobem3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie and a even greater price.
12/25/2013

Customer review by snoopythepi

5.0 stars by snoopythepi

One of the best movies i have ever bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snoopythepi
KAPLAN, LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very good movie
3/3/2010

Customer review by ilovewallyworld74

5.0 stars by ilovewallyworld74

it was more than i expected from this movie. it was full of action from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ilovewallyworld74
fort knox ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Keeps you guessing
3/3/2010

Customer review by Tedema

5.0 stars by Tedema

This movie actually kept me guessing the whole time. It definately is worth seeing more than once. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tedema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews