Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love this moview
2/9/2010

Customer review by TJRogers

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by TJRogers
by TJRogers

Movie was action packed & really shows how well Jamie can act, I give it 5 stars. If you havent seen it, you should. I will be watching it over & over again b/c its just that good.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJRogers
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Highly Recommended!
3/4/2010

Customer review by a4thought245

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by a4thought245
by a4thought245

If you're a die-hard buff of the suspense genre, this is your movie. I loved all of the actors, but this movie could not have worked without Gerard Butler. It's a thriller from start to finish--a really unpredictable nail-biter. This movie IS NOT recommended for those with weak stomachs or really young children. There are some kill scenes that would rival some seen in Saw. The genius of Gerard's character is staggering and will have you wondering 'how', 'who', and 'why' throughout it. If you didn't see it at the movies, buy it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a4thought245
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Awesome!
4/19/2010

Customer review by PantherGirl

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by PantherGirl
by PantherGirl

I don't even like action movies(i'm kind of girly), but this one was GREAT. Jamie Foxx and Gerard Butler both did an outstanding job. This movie kept even my mom guessing, who is usually right about most things. I very highly reccomend this to anyone, even if you dont typically watch action movies!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
edge of your seat movie
9/29/2010

Customer review by mamabones

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by mamabones
by mamabones

this was great. I found my self rooting for this guy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabones
jennings florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Keeps you guessing
3/3/2010

Customer review by Tedema

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Tedema
by Tedema

This movie actually kept me guessing the whole time. It definately is worth seeing more than once. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tedema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Law Abiding Citizen
3/4/2010

Customer review by osolot66

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by osolot66
by osolot66

A wonderful movie full of action and suspense. If your a big action fan like me then your in for a treat. I highly recommend this movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osolot66
Columbus MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a very good movie
3/3/2010

Customer review by ilovewallyworld74

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by ilovewallyworld74
by ilovewallyworld74

it was more than i expected from this movie. it was full of action from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewallyworld74
fort knox ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by sistofan1

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by sistofan1
by sistofan1

Saw this movie in theatres and LOVED IT!!!! keeps you on the edge of your seat the ENTIRE film! You cant guess what comes next

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sistofan1
CYPRESS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Movie!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by jayjayone

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by jayjayone
by jayjayone

When my wife and I first saw this movie on the big screen, I liked it right away and made my decision to include it in our library. It was very suspenceful and intertaining. It just kept you guessing and trying to figure out the movie. The price for the movie was not bad at all. Thanks Walmart for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayjayone
El Paso,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Law Abiding Citizen
3/13/2010

Customer review by Bossdriver

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Bossdriver
by Bossdriver

Really good movie with lots of suspense and action!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bossdriver
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
3/16/2010

Customer review by Ariel113032

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by Ariel113032
by Ariel113032

Awesome movie at an incredible price!! Got to love walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariel113032
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great suspense movie!
8/20/2013

Customer review by lotr1fan

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by lotr1fan
by lotr1fan

I LOVED this movie! It was suspenseful the whole way through! Jamie Foxx was great as the prosecutor & Gerard Butler was superb as the vengeful "law abiding citizen". This is a MUST SEE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotr1fan
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Law Abiding Citizen
1/27/2014

Customer review by denver65

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by denver65
by denver65

This is a great movie. Keeps your attention from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denver65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
action packed
8/30/2010

Customer review by MISSKAREN8

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MISSKAREN8
by MISSKAREN8

THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST I"VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME. ABOUT TIME ,SOMEONE THOUGHT OF A STORY LINE THAT KEEPS YOU GUESSING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSKAREN8
HGN,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
3/24/2010

Customer review by DonsCathouse

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by DonsCathouse
by DonsCathouse

Great Movie kept you guessing till the end. Good action and great acting, I for one enjoy this type of action movie. do wish there were more along these lines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonsCathouse
Springfield OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
suspense
3/31/2010

Customer review by butler32

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by butler32
by butler32

It was a good movie and it made you wonder if it will be another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butler32
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie
1/28/2013

Customer review by Brat33

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Brat33
by Brat33

We watched this when it first come out. Thought it was a good movie. My husband watches it every time it shows on TV so I figured we might as well own it. It is one of a very few great movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brat33
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT MOVIE!!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by DarlinDee

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by DarlinDee
by DarlinDee

This is one of the best movies that I have seen in a long time!! You stay interested the whole time that you are watching it; it keeps you on the edge of your seat! You must watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarlinDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
law abiding citzen
1/5/2014

Customer review by boysiediamond

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by boysiediamond
by boysiediamond

I agree with getting back with the killer but not with the lawyer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boysiediamond
summerville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
2/26/2010

Customer review by lovetobem3

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by lovetobem3
by lovetobem3

This movie was very good , it's very exciting and it keeps u on the edge of your seat. And the movie really shows Jamie :) acting in a different way than his usual way to me. So go out and get it's worth your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetobem3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews