Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Color
3/21/2011

Customer review by tiny3656

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by tiny3656
by tiny3656

I am due in a week and I haven't had the chance to use it yet but I was worried about the color before it arrived. Online the color looks really light but when I received it, I was pleased that it wasn't that light, its is on the darker shade of khaki. Which is perfect because if something happens and it get dirty then it will not stand out so much until it gets cleaned. The weight of both items are good for me and my husband set it up with no problems. Overall it was a great buy for $129 compared to one I was prepared to buy at BabysRus same brand and model just a different fabric for $279.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiny3656
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Looks great
6/29/2010

Customer review by babyluv809

4.0 stars 6/29/2010 by babyluv809
by babyluv809

I purchased this for my sister in law and she loves it. Says its nice fabric and it steers great

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyluv809
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller but not what the picture shows
3/13/2011

Customer review by Shopsalot1015

4.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Shopsalot1015
by Shopsalot1015

I just received this stroller and it was easy to put together and seems like it will work great. My only complaint is it really doesn't look anything like the picture shows. It's a dark brown color and although it might not matter to most, I'm really picky about things like that. Everybody wants a safe and durable stroller but some people also like to stick to a certain color scheme and if you're one of those people you should definitely not go by the picture given.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsalot1015
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/7/2012

Customer review by Moms8

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Moms8
by Moms8

This stroller is easy to set up for use and very comfortable to push. Baby fits well, the straps & harness are easy to use. The car seat is great too and really works comfortably and easy together. The only problem with this is that as a traveling set the stroller folds in half but stays very big and bulky -uses up all the trunk space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moms8
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the fabric wears fast
9/15/2010

Customer review by Sammyof3

3.0 stars 9/15/2010 by Sammyof3
by Sammyof3

i was really excited when i got this stroller until i started using it the fabric is already worn and my son is only 2 1/2 months old if it rains the rain drop stains on the fabric and your car seat look really dirty and when i put a blanket or the top to shield the baby from the sun the fabric looks all scruffy now other than the fabric and the fact that the shade cover doesn't shield the baby completely it is okay the only major plus of this car seat is that it will take 4 pound and up i had a preemie and that came in handy

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammyof3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 STARS
7/29/2010

Customer review by Armani529

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Armani529
by Armani529

I Love It. It comes preassembled just add the wheels and one or two small items and your good to go, and your baby is ready to RIDE. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armani529
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Neutral & easy to use.
4/22/2012

Customer review by PracticalMom88

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by PracticalMom88
by PracticalMom88

Love that the fabric is a bit darker than shown. It is easy to clean and temporarily hide stains. LOVE that the car seat sits on top of the stroller's cup holder, no taking the cup holder off, attaching a bar, and then attaching. The front and back wheels lock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PracticalMom88
Lutcher, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not impressive
2/20/2011

Customer review by Nilnia

3.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Nilnia
by Nilnia

It's don't have same color as pict. it's more like khakhi.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nilnia
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love the looks and feel of this travel system
12/5/2012

Customer review by mandykate

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by mandykate
by mandykate

My baby is not here yet but the feel and texture of the system is great and can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandykate
lawrenceburg, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
picture does not reflect actual color of system
8/6/2012

Customer review by tonialexandria

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by tonialexandria
by tonialexandria

The color of this product is not peach and gray as depicted in the image above, but a dark tan. Setup of product was very easy however, and both stroller and carseat are of good quality material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonialexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes