Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great Futon, nice quality
7/8/2010

Customer review by Oakmom

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by Oakmom
by Oakmom

I love the futon! So far it is very nice. It is of good quality and solid wood so it should last a long time. My husband assembled and it took him over an hour, maybe two but he had no problems. He did mention some conflicting instructions but he got past it. The only compliant I have is that it did not all ship in one shipment and we thought we had all the parts until we began to assemble. We had no idea there were three boxes, this was not communicated to us. It took an extra week for the final box to arrive and it held a crucial part of the frame. Overall however now that we have it I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oakmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice frame
10/30/2010

Customer review by lvngdd

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by lvngdd
by lvngdd

Nice solid golden oak frame. Paired with an 8" coil mattress.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvngdd
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2011

Customer review by NHMomOfThree

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by NHMomOfThree
by NHMomOfThree

I bought this for a temparary bed for my 19 year old until he goes back to college. It is very attactive and he says it is very comfortable. He is built like an NFL football player so I was not expecting him to like it - but he does. He says the only problem is that the metal frame under the mattress makes noises when he rolls over at night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NHMomOfThree
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Couch.
7/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This couch is awesome. I have had futon couches before and the frames have been poor metal construstion. This is very soild. One thing I did change...my preference only..was to switch the left and right side arms. I like the profile better. But again it was my preference. The way they recommend looks great too. Great couch to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Northern Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good futon,watch out for extra screws/missing nuts
12/6/2010

Customer review by AMCJMP

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by AMCJMP
by AMCJMP

The futon looks very nice. I was able to put it together alone. The only down fall was it came with extra screws, which can be a little scary when you are finished! The instructions on the last page says there will be extra screws, but it doesn't say which ones are extra. Also, it came with cap nuts when directions stated wing nuts were required. I went to the local hardware store and got the correct ones instead of dealing with customer service. Minus the vague directions and hardware mishap, overall pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMCJMP
NWI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
excellent replacement
12/5/2011

Customer review by thekatman

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by thekatman
by thekatman

went together easily and seems to be very solidly built.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thekatman
ypsilanti, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/4/2011

Customer review by cjab53

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by cjab53
by cjab53

.There was a mix up with the matress,but it was taken care of with no problems. I love the look of it ,and it is very comfortable. I've only had it about 2 weeks,but so far I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjab53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day