Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great space saver
3/31/2011

Customer review by PanTingTing

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by PanTingTing
by PanTingTing

This is a great space saver. Just collapse it and store it away when not in use. Fits perfectly in the sink and is deep enough to hold the plates upright. The only downside is that I thought it came with a cutlery holder too, from the picture it looked like it, however there isn't one included.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PanTingTing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy and Practical
11/28/2010

Customer review by SlickT

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by SlickT
by SlickT

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this dish drain. It is very sturdy and can be collapsed where it can be put out of sight. It's a little difficult and too much trouble to collapse so I just leave it in my sink all the time. I had a chrome one but it rusted. I think this one will last longer than the chrome one did. I live by myself and don't dirty up a lot of dishes, so it is perfect for my household. All and all I really like this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlickT
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Collapsible dish drainer
4/22/2010

Customer review by Hapicustomer

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Hapicustomer
by Hapicustomer

It fits our sink and it won't rust unlike the previous one I had. My sister is going to get one too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hapicustomer
Perris, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dish Drain!
9/3/2010

Customer review by AustinDad

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by AustinDad
by AustinDad

I saw this at a local kitchen specialty shop and immediately wanted it but WM sold it for less. It works great and easily goes in the dish washer. The silverware section is divided by a removable piece of plastic which is nice but can be a little tricky to put together. I DEFINITELY recommend this product for everyone who can't stand how dirty the silverware section of your drain gets.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinDad
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic product!
11/4/2012

Customer review by bargangirl

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by bargangirl
by bargangirl

I love how this folds up. An answer for the other reviewer who said there was not a cutlery drainer-yes, it is stuck to the inside of the box. You probably threw it away because it was hard to see. It is clear and folded. i use this everyday. I fold it up and put it away. You just have to push it down onto the sink divider and it folds easily. Love, love,love!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargangirl
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits a Average Size Sink
2/13/2011

Customer review by dscott33

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by dscott33
by dscott33

Quality seems good so far. I have already washed it in the dishwasher, it did well. It fits right in a average size sink which is a sink usually on the small side, it does expand to fit a larger sink. To my surprise kitchenware dries quicker in this product then a counter dish drainer, guessing it changes the air flow under items, it's a good thing. It flattens down for easier storage. It has served my purpose well for the items I can't put in a dishwasher. So far no stains or funky smells from rubber, which was a big concern for me, but I just make sure it's air dried completely before storing. Thumbs up so far ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dscott33
Asheboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for camper!
2/14/2012

Customer review by nanadawn

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by nanadawn
by nanadawn

I bought this to go in my camper. Takes up very little space!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanadawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad as a backup
12/27/2011

Customer review by GolfingGirl76

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by GolfingGirl76
by GolfingGirl76

Pros: Adjusts to fit about any sink, looks nice, easy to clean Cons: Way too shallow to be very functional I purchased this hoping to replace my existing drying rack, as it is impossible to get clean anymore. However, this one is so shallow and designed to hang on the sides of your sink, so you can't really use it for full size plates or pots and pans (my other one sits in the bottom of the sink so the sides of the sink help keep items in place). I'm not only using it when my regular sized one is in the dishwasher and I need something in the interim. I can't find one to fit in my sink to save my life so this will have to do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfingGirl76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Small Problem
9/23/2011

Customer review by kellyjam1

4.0 stars 9/23/2011 by kellyjam1
by kellyjam1

When it arrived one of the small tabs that holds the kitchenware rack in place was broken. Too small of a problem to return it. I have a double sink and it adjusted perfectly. A little on the small size especially if you use the kitchenware section. We don't use it so the size works for us. It takes a bit getting used to losing 1 sink. All the other racks I have had were on the counter types. Well I guess the trade off is that I have more counter space lol. Can't beat the price on this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellyjam1
Hampton Bays NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by beestinger

2.0 stars 1/24/2013 by beestinger
by beestinger

I thought it would be deeper than it was. I can't really use it because of pots and pans and size of family I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beestinger
vista, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME PRODUCT
3/27/2012

Customer review by Misfleming

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Misfleming
by Misfleming

My husband wanted something that would free up our space in the sink and this was a perfect option! It is easy to clean, easy to open and close, and it is easy to store because of how compact it is after its folded. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misfleming
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for small-size sinks
3/29/2012

Customer review by Gnoly

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Gnoly
by Gnoly

I could not find a small dish drainer to fit into my new stainless steel kitchen sink. The sink was too small to accommodate the drainers found in at all major retailers. A friend suggested that I look for a dish drainer used in RVs. I did, and found and ordered the Progressive International Drainer on line (ordered on line for delivery to my local Walmart). The drainer fits perfect and arrived for pickup on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gnoly
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely what I wanted and expected!
11/6/2012

Customer review by rusmicky

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by rusmicky
by rusmicky

I'm so happy with this product, I'm going to buy a couple more so I never have to be without!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rusmicky
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dish Drainer
10/13/2011

Customer review by Snowbound3

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Snowbound3
by Snowbound3

I am very pleased with this dish drainer. It is made from high quality plastic, it adjusts to the size of the sink, and sits on the edge. It also collapses to save space when storing it. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowbound3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/31/2013

Customer review by Goldenstaircase

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Goldenstaircase
by Goldenstaircase

I believe this is one of the best dish drainers I have ever had. I wish to thank who ever came up with this idea. I use it every day and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldenstaircase
Madison, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2013

Customer review by shoppingqueen365

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by shoppingqueen365
by shoppingqueen365

Perfect fit for a small double sink. The only problem I had was setting it up. The directions were not very good. It drains the dishes and silverware better than 2 others I've tried. I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingqueen365
Pelham NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted and more
8/20/2011

Customer review by DeniseinOhio

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by DeniseinOhio
by DeniseinOhio

I was tired of trying to do dishes and getting the counter all wet. So when I can't put my breakables in the dishwasher I have to wash them by hand. Adjusts very easy to fit my sink. Seems sturdy (I fill with alot of glass) and holds well. I love it. No more watery counter. Drains from the bottom of it pretty well. Easy to clean (if needed). I have not put into dishwasher yet. folds for easy storage. I usually tilt to make sure all the water is out when it's empty and fold it down. Sometimes I just put it behind my sink spigot to air dry more if needed. The price is very reasonable. I checked other places and products. Hope this works out for others as it has for me. I love it and so much better than the counter ones. They always leave a ton of water on my counter. Those counter ones also seem to get moldy fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeniseinOhio
North Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent dish drainer for two people
4/9/2013

Customer review by numbie

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by numbie
by numbie

this is a well made dish drainer. It collapses and can be easily stored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numbie
Calabash NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Tabu74

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Tabu74
by Tabu74

I bought this since I don't have a lot of room in my kitchen. It is durable and does not take up much space, which I love. It is over the sink, so my sink is not getting dirty as it used to before I bought this product. Also, it collapses and that really works for me since I don't have much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabu74
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2010

Customer review by tularockstar

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by tularockstar
by tularockstar

Very functional and solid construction. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tularockstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews