Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute and Sturdy
10/1/2010

Customer review by NotReal

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by NotReal
by NotReal

I bought this set for my 5 yr old's princess bedroom. It is so pretty and sturdy and looks like much expensive one. The color and image is beautiful. I really wish she keeps it clean like new. She loves it and does her homework on that. She is so proud to show it off to her friends. I would hv hit a jackpot if the stools were chairs. The set is perfect to use for my 2.5 yr old also. I have a metal kids table with chairs but they are much lighter than this. If you are looking for a good cute sturdy pink or princess one look no further. With walmart site to store I didn't have to 'look' in different locations or pay high shipping. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotReal
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table!!
11/10/2010

Customer review by Jriojas

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Jriojas
by Jriojas

I love this, and so dies my daughter. Easy to put together, and very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jriojas
Toledo, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/15/2010

Customer review by jenylove

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by jenylove
by jenylove

I got this table for my 16 month old and it workds great. she loves to sit on the stool and use her table to put toys on.For the price the product is worth it. it is not made cheaply and is very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenylove
parker,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price!
2/29/2012

Customer review by Damaschina

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Damaschina
by Damaschina

Sturdy, cute, easy to assemble. Great price. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damaschina
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
16 month old daughter loves it
10/15/2010

Customer review by 1stTimeDaddy

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by 1stTimeDaddy
by 1stTimeDaddy

Very sturdy made. Easy screw on legs. Real wood, not cheap compressed fake wood. Princess colors and detail keep little one looking and pointing. Wisk stools had a back though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeDaddy
Blue Ridge, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute and great price
11/4/2010

Customer review by Jenn1786

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Jenn1786
by Jenn1786

I bought the cars set years ago for my son, and paid over $50 for it. I have not open this one yet bc my daughter is getting it for christmas, but it is just like my sons except this one has stools, and my sons have chairs w the backs....I like the stools better bc every once and a while I have to tighten my sons chair backs back up, and if I dont they will end up breaking them.This one I bought on line for $27 total tax and all, in the store where I went to pick it up from they had the same identical one on the shelf and wanted $35 plus tax. It seems like a real good deal, and it has the princesses on it to match the rest of her room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn1786
Opelika,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Amazing!
10/15/2010

Customer review by YoungMommy19

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by YoungMommy19
by YoungMommy19

I had looked everywhere for a sturdy/cute/durable table and chairs set for my 20 month old for this christmas, and almost spent $90 on something similar, but when I found this set with the Disney Princesses, and for only 25 bucks I couldnt say no! I had it sent site-to-store so save on shipping and shes not getting it for another 2 months so time didnt matter. It arrived at the store a day before their estimated arrival date. The boxes corners were totally crushed so I had a minor freak out, but after opening the box right there I saw the huge foam corners that protected the table. No dents or scratches whatsoever. We havnt used it yet since its for christmas, but the wood is thick, at least an inch and a half. and all you have to do is screw in the legs. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungMommy19
North Conway, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day