Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
118
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 160 total reviews
Good Buy!!
2/14/2010

Customer review by InteriorDesignLuv

5.0 stars by InteriorDesignLuv

Love it so far, not very difficult to assemble, needs two sets of hands but well worth it...my toddler absolutuely loved it, its cute and sturdy and just right for him...the matching bedding compliments it well too...

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InteriorDesignLuv
Coconut Creek,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
2/18/2010

Customer review by VTflaMom

5.0 stars by VTflaMom

After reading the reviews I was hesitant to buy this product. I have to say it was very easy to put together. I am a single mom and had no problem putting it together. For the price this is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VTflaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bed for toddlers
2/17/2010

Customer review by TyJal99

4.0 stars by TyJal99

As you may have read this product is in deed hard to assemble. It takes a few hours of tightening and loosening the screw to get it all to align together. It seems that the screws do not go into the holes because they were painted after they were drilled causing the holes to shrink and the screws almost impossible to install via a screwdriver. Though it took some time and a low setting drill. The product it self was awesome once together. My son loves it. He jumped into it the first night and has slept by himself since. My advise be patient if you decide to get this product in the end it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TyJal99
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Piece of Junk
2/1/2010

Customer review by JAGsmama

1.0 stars by JAGsmama

When we tried to put this bed together, we realized that it was impossible to assemble because it was so poorly made. None of the holes on the parts line up correctly, so we couldn't even screw the pieces together. Total disappointment. With the low price, we weren't looking for something GREAT, but this bed isn't even usable. Take my advice and spend a little more money on another bed to avoid the inevitable hassle of returning this one to the store!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAGsmama
Would recommend to a friend? No
No easy assemble, but worth it!
2/6/2010

Customer review by WIAuntie

5.0 stars by WIAuntie

The bed is not impossible to assemble, but it did take some muscle to connect the head and foot boards to those 4 little poles. There really wasn't a problem with the holes not lining up, as long as there's two people helping put this bed together. In the end, the look on my nephew face after his bed was assembled, was priceless!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WIAuntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable
2/28/2011

Customer review by lovemykids2000

4.0 stars by lovemykids2000

This toddler bed is perfect for my 2 year old son. He is absolutely obsessed with CARS and loves his new big boy bed. The bed was fairly easy to put together and only took me about 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemykids2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a toddler bed!
3/19/2012

Customer review by allynntanya

5.0 stars by allynntanya

Super cute bed, works for just what it needs to. My 2 1/2 year old. :) I didn't realize that it wouldn't have bars going across the bottom like I've seen on other toddler beds. This is more like a tightened hammock, if you will, to hold the mattress. I really don't know how else to describe it. Definitely have to make sure he doesn't jump around on it, and I would do the same if it had just the bars. May stay more comfortable. But my baby loves it and brags to everyone about it. "I got new bed." LOL Very good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
allynntanya
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2011

Customer review by Phl3eri

4.0 stars by Phl3eri

You have to buy a thin mattress otherwise one side rail will continually come off. This is the second toddler bed i have purchased and I have the same problem with both. Otherwise the beds are great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phl3eri
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bed but....
10/1/2011

Customer review by silentlegacy

4.0 stars by silentlegacy

I got this bed for my 2 year old son, I seen some of the reviews about the bed being hard to put together and though how bad could it be so I bought it. I don't regret buying it but as a single mother I had to put this together alone and u really need another set of hands to help. It wasn't so hard to assemble as it was to connect all the parts together. It took me about 10 minutes to put all the pieces together before u connect the three parts u end up with now that's where it got hard it took me 2 hours (no joke) to put the bed together I was so mad I was ready to throw it out the door but I stuck with it for my sons sake. It is an excellent bed after the trouble of getting it together and he loves it. Also wanted to bring up what someone said about the bottom being made out of matriel. It is made of material but it is very strong and sturdy material that the bars slip through. What I love most about this bed other then the fact that my son loves it is that the frame is almost completely made out of metal bars which is great since almost everything u get these days is plastic or fake wood the only plastic on it is the head bored, foot bored, two middle legs and the safty rails. I defintly say this is a good buy and don't let it being hard to put togther stop u from getting it since I think its well worth the trouble and I think it'll last a lot longer then any of the other beds out there because of its metal frame.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
silentlegacy
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves it
9/20/2010

Customer review by youngmommy04

5.0 stars by youngmommy04

My 2 yr old son wanted to sleep with mommy and daddy until he got his very own big boy bed. He is so thrilled about the cars. he loves anything with a motor, so when he saw the bed with cars on it he flipped. It was easy to put together and alot better than having a bulky crib

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
youngmommy04
Mammoth Spring, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money
3/5/2011

Customer review by PhillyMom120

5.0 stars by PhillyMom120

Great Bed!!! I (female) put it together alone and had no problems. My husband was impressed when he got home from work to see it was already put together. This took me only about 30 mins. I loved the way the screws and bolts were separated and lettered to go with the directions very easy and the Boys love the bed!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PhillyMom120
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds MY weight too!
7/21/2010

Customer review by IHEARTMYBABIES

4.0 stars by IHEARTMYBABIES

I like to read books to my boy and sometimes fall asleep with him when he's afraid of the dark. This bed holds me and him (i'm a little over 150lbs). We've had it for 1 1/2 years and I'm glad we didn't need to spend more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IHEARTMYBABIES
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well....
2/9/2010

Customer review by rainbowsttarr

2.0 stars by rainbowsttarr

Well i agree with others this bed was difficult to assemble. my problem with this bed the side railing broke off within two weeks of using it. grantee my kids are tough on things but it the railing wouldn't stay hooked onto the metal and from continously having to put in back on the plastic hooks things just broke off. i didnt excpect it to last forever but more than two weeks would have been nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rainbowsttarr
Would recommend to a friend? No
THIS PRODUCT IS AWFUL!!!
12/6/2010

Customer review by BABYWEIGHT08

1.0 stars by BABYWEIGHT08

I ORDERED THIS BED ONLINE B/C I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE CUTE FOR MY SON'S ROOM SINCE WE ARE DOING THE CARS THEME, I HAD THE HARDEST TIME WITH THIS BED, NOTHING LINED UP RIGHT, THE RAILS DIDNT FIT, THE SIDE RAILS DIDNT SLIDE ON IT. IM A SINGLE MOM AND I HAD THE HARDEST TIME TRYING TO PUT THIS BED TOGETHER, FOR IT TO BE A TODDLERS BED, IT SHOULDNT HAVE BEEN SO HARD BUT IT WAS. I GOT SO FRUSTRATED, I PUT IT BACK IN THE BOX AND RETURNED IT TO THE STORE, A SMALL BED LIKE THAT SHOULD NOT BE SUCH A HASSLE BUT IT WAS. I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TESTED BEFORE INTRODUCING IT THE CUSTOMERS!!!!! CHEAP IS NOT ALWAYS THE BEST

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BABYWEIGHT08
JACKSON, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by MommyPack

5.0 stars by MommyPack

I love this bed, my son has had it for 2 years he is out growing it faster then it falling apart. The only thing is 1 of the rails where the mattress sets was missing and had an extra peace for the other side so we just drilled a new hole for it and havent had any problems out of it since. My son has jumped on his bed ( while he thinks I'm not looking ) and its still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyPack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Successfulsinglemom

5.0 stars by Successfulsinglemom

I bought this for my two year old. He loves cars so he loves his bed. It is very sturdy. It has a maximum weight requirement but I laid down on the bed with my son a couple times and it did not affect it(I weigh 162lbs). So it is a good quality product. I used the mattress from his crib and it fit perfectly. It was easy to set up. My sister and I put it together in no time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Successfulsinglemom
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little boy
12/9/2010

Customer review by angel00008

5.0 stars by angel00008

This is a Christmas gift for my grandson.It hasn't been opened yet but we have looked inside and I think Leo is going to love it. We are all excited about how he will adjust from the crib to his new big boy bed.I have seven granddaughters and only one grandson so I guess I can say he is just a little spoiled..I have purchased hundreds of items from Walmart and I have never been let down..Their prices are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angel00008
royal oak michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grate bed for the price
1/5/2012

Customer review by Kingreaper007

5.0 stars by Kingreaper007

I have a 2 year old that loves it. He is a little crazy and jumps on it ,off it and just trys his best to brake everything but the bed is holding up grate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kingreaper007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cutest little bed & extremely easy to assemble
1/6/2012

Customer review by mommyofking

5.0 stars by mommyofking

I purchased this toddler CARS bed for my 15 month old son and I love it!! It was extremely easy to put together and I believe the value of my dollar was well spent!! I also purchased the CARS bedding and I love it!! I would recommend this item to all, who have a child into CARS!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyofking
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome bed!
2/26/2013

Customer review by momof4NY2011

5.0 stars by momof4NY2011

My 2 1/2 year old refused to sleep in his crib, we converted it in to a toddler bed but it still didn't do the trick. So finally invested in a toddler bed. It was easy to put together if I can do it anyone can. Put his crib mattress on and he napped in it with no hesitation, and sleep all night for the first time since infancy in his own bed. The product its self is very sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof4NY2011
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 160 total reviews