Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Best Buy for Comfort !!
2/25/2010

Customer review by PlusTexas1

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

I bought sz XL, I wear a sz 11 Wmns. These shoes fit, plus have room to spare! Rubber bottom great & padded inside! You will love them, buy pink!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Comfortable.
2/9/2010

Customer review by Jumbulia123

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Jumbulia123
by Jumbulia123

These slippers are beautiful!! Light weight, and very very soft & comfortable. :) I think I'm going to buy another pair!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumbulia123
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great slipper regardless of the price
9/17/2010

Customer review by EaglesRule

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by EaglesRule
by EaglesRule

I had searched numerous Web site postings for some comfortable slippers that would accommodate my disability and who would have thought that I could find them for $10 at Walmart. I was looking on orthopaedic shoe sites at $65 and up per pair. I just happened to be researching the site for a new microwave and decided to see what Walmart had to offer. The product is excellent and I plan to buy four more pairs!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EaglesRule
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by dkn035

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by dkn035
by dkn035

Good product for the price. Very comfortable. I wish the inside wash black like the outside and not the tan color because it starts to look dirty. I am a size 6-7 and originally ordered a small which was too snug so I had to order a medium.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkn035
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
11/11/2010

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Ainge
by Ainge

I really love these slippers . Thay are so comfortable . It only took two days for them to be delivered to me . The price was nice and it was really worth it. Now I want these same slippers in various colors . You should try them .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
COMFY SLIPPERS!
7/7/2011

Customer review by sfbev

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by sfbev
by sfbev

I live in my house slippers and wanted something comfy and durable to run to the mail box in. These are Pefect, nicley made and very comfy...the only note, is the sizing, I think they run a little large, but I may have misread the sizing guide?? I wear a 9-91/2 shoe, bought the x-large and they are a little bit big, but not so much as to return...I AM ENJOYING THESE SLIPPERS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfbev
SAN FRANCISCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
2/16/2012

Customer review by trixie2001

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by trixie2001
by trixie2001

Awesome slide on slippers. very comfy but run big. I would one size smaller. usually wear sz 10 but they fit like sz 11

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trixie2001
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied!
5/19/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Girls1Boy

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by Mommy2Girls1Boy
by Mommy2Girls1Boy

I would have paid double for these slippers! They are super comfy! I wear an 8 and ordered a Medium and they fit perfectly. I looked all over and couldn't find anything simple and comfortable like these. I'm glad I found them on here!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Girls1Boy
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy Slippers
4/18/2012

Customer review by smiley202

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by smiley202
by smiley202

Had a pair of Dearfoams that I bought several years ago from Sears. The soles were falling apart but they were still comfortable. I knew I had to find another pair soon to replace them. I searched the internet and found these similar Dearfoams on this sight. I was happy to buy them for the price. When I received them they were even more comfortable then the previous ones I bought. They had a really soft lining. They are true to size. I ordered a size small. They fit perfectly. I usually wear between a size 5 1/2 & 6 1/2 shoe. Very, very comfy. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smiley202
New Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST SLIPPERS EVER!!!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Pinkiepea

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Pinkiepea
by Pinkiepea

This is my third pair of these Dearfoams and since they are durable, that spans over 8 years. They are the coziest, comfiest, and easiest slippers to slide into! And for the price - amazing! Better than slippers that cost 4 times as much. Hope they never stop making them, don't know what I'd do!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkiepea
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect.....
6/27/2011

Customer review by cibereagle

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by cibereagle
by cibereagle

Even though it is summer and not sure what to expect from the 'Microfiber Material', these Slippers are perfect. They are nice, light weight & cozy. I really like them when stepping out of the shower. Mine are beige in color, are washable, with a paddet insole & rubberized outer sole. They are very comfy. My usual size is 9.5 med. Size lg. fits perfect. Definately a very good buy, especially for this low prize. Once again, Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cibereagle
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
A good buy.
5/15/2012

Customer review by Migelucci

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Migelucci
by Migelucci

When searching for slippers for my Mom for Mothers day (2012), I came across these Dearfoam Velour pair. At under twenty dollars a pair, I did not have much to lose if they did not live up to my expectations.When she tried them on, she said they were the most comfortable slipper that she has ever owned. We do not wear shoes in the house at all so a good slipper is important. They fit just right and seem to be durable enough to last a while. All in all, a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Migelucci
Wilkes Barre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by mamawsharon

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by mamawsharon
by mamawsharon

they were ok at first but after a few days of ware they streatched to wide now they slip off my feet

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamawsharon
il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great after wearing them for a while
11/12/2011

Customer review by annaliisa

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by annaliisa
by annaliisa

At first they were so soft that they made me feel unsteady, but after wearing them for a while, they are now very comfortable and I feel stable again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annaliisa
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by shedpounds

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by shedpounds
by shedpounds

I love my slippers. I have gotten these slippers a few years ago, but could never find them again. I was looking on the website and came across them. I ordered two pairs. I was hoping they would be a little thicker in the sole. I have to wear slippers or shoes at all times and like a lot of cushion beneath my aching feet. Great buy. They can be worn outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shedpounds
Lake Wales, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very soft and feel like you are walking on air
7/15/2012

Customer review by 67Cuda

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by 67Cuda
by 67Cuda

Love these, this is actually the second pair I have purchased :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
67Cuda
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like walking on a cloud!!
11/6/2010

Customer review by Missy1964

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by Missy1964
by Missy1964

Wow, I'm super picky about my slippers and these are 5 star quality in every way. They are so soft and comfy they are the first things I put on in the morning. I have spent way more money on slippers in the past that have not been nearly this comfortable! When these wear out, I will be first in line for another pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy1964
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2012

Customer review by nthemoment

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by nthemoment
by nthemoment

Thanks for all who reviewed these slippers, always read reviews before purchasing and yall were right on. These are so soft and comfortable! Love the rubber bottom, take the doggies out in them all the time. Fit is wonderful with or without socks. For the price these are wonderful slippers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nthemoment
Largo, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2012

Customer review by HappyCustomer151

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by HappyCustomer151
by HappyCustomer151

They are so comfortable,I find myself wearing them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCustomer151
Lake Station, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dearfoams Microfiber Velour Slippers
6/22/2012

Customer review by djnk

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by djnk
by djnk

I just ordered a second pair of these comfy slippers! Very durable, soft and cushy! I will probably order another pair in the near future. Can't have enough of these great slippers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djnk
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews