Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
37
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 stars
11
1-20 of 118 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
So luxurios!
3/27/2010

Customer review by extraordinaries

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by extraordinaries
by extraordinaries

These bedroom slippers are great!They are soft on the inside and outside.Love that they get good traction.I was so glad that they fit my husbands size 13 feet!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extraordinaries
brunswick,ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
slippers
11/19/2010

Customer review by b4mebu

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by b4mebu
by b4mebu

What a deal, you just can't go wrong purchasing these slippers. Sizing seems to run a little towards the large size.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b4mebu
Marshall, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice, But Could Be Better
4/13/2010

Customer review by sleepin1227

4.0 stars 4/13/2010 by sleepin1227
by sleepin1227

These are very nice slippers and a great value for the money. I believe they could be better, however, if the manufacturer added about a quarter to a half an inch of padding to the bottom of the slipper.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepin1227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrific Slippers!
2/27/2012

Customer review by NDBDon

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by NDBDon
by NDBDon

I had a previous pair that didn't last very long. The sole separated from the toe after 2 weeks - but my wife bought that pair several years ago and I did not wear them until recently. I now have Diabetes with some water retention and wanted another pair as they are so comfortable around the house. With a pair of socks they also keep your feet warm - we have wood floors. I was unsure if this new pair would feel as good as the old but they do! Also IMHO opinion they look better than the others offered. The Walmart website said they were in stock in the local store but not so. These are way cheaper than comparable ones in the store as well. So I ordered them online as shipping was only $0.97. I will definitely buy another pair!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDBDon
Uland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great while they last
2/20/2011

Customer review by DUKE555

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by DUKE555
by DUKE555

Don't expect these to last more than 6 months. They are a cheap slipper and good for the price. I wear mine everyday and when they wear out I buy another pair. While I hate the phrase (You get what you pay for) it may apply in this case. I would recommend these to anyone who want's a casual slipper.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUKE555
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
wonderful
1/14/2011

Customer review by lyrical20

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by lyrical20
by lyrical20

these slippers are amazing i relax and leave my house and forget i have them on. They fit great and the extra padding is a great feeling after a hard day of classes. I'm actually wearing them now if i fall asleep i may end up forgetting i have them on. and they go with any outfit i recommend these slippers to my young crowd these dont mess up at all and easy to clean. I'm actully gonna buy one pair of each color of these slippers. I LOVE EM'!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyrical20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Piece of Garbage
9/26/2012

Customer review by Jim13702

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Jim13702
by Jim13702

I'm not sure about those other reviewers, but I purchased these slippers instore on 9/17/12 and today, 9 days later I returned them for a refund. In just those few days they developed serious cracks on the bottom of both slippers after very light use. Either they have come down in quality or something is definitely wrong with their man-made soles. For "Dearfoams" they are a total disappointment. Save your money, folks. Spend a little more and purchase only slippers that come with "rubber" soles for good wear and traction. You'll save yourself a lot of headaches and returned merchandise.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jim13702
Hicksville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Men's Slippers
2/3/2011

Customer review by BillJ

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by BillJ
by BillJ

Very soft and comfortable. Rubber sole for some support and limited outdoor use. Like moving the sprinkler or getting the paper. These are more comfortable than bare feet because of the sole and cusion insole. The lining is very soft too. I love these slippers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillJ
Maple Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Warm but flat shoes!
10/31/2012

Customer review by FVSUCOLLEGESTUDENT

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by FVSUCOLLEGESTUDENT
by FVSUCOLLEGESTUDENT

For individuals that are flat-footed, I do not recommend these shoes due to the fact that the base of the shoes are thin and its basically like youre walking on the floor. The thing that I like about these shoes are that they keep your feet warm, so I would recommend someone to buy this particular pair of shoes if they were loooking for some cozy shoes and if they were not flat footed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FVSUCOLLEGESTUDENT
Warner Robins, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
2/2/2011

Customer review by tweeners

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by tweeners
by tweeners

I bought two pair at the same time, these $10 ones and a $31 pair. The $10 ones were as good as the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweeners
Seymour, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2012

Customer review by fLOYDANDFRIENDS

2.0 stars 2/14/2012 by fLOYDANDFRIENDS
by fLOYDANDFRIENDS

Shoe sizes are way off and had to re-purchase another due to poor sizing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fLOYDANDFRIENDS
TAMPA, fL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
All Around Slipper and more
9/4/2011

Customer review by Croppled1

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Croppled1
by Croppled1

I have wore these for several years now . I like to load up when their on sale . I keep a pair in my van , my camping gear , and house . I wear them daily when going for the mail or taking out the trash etc . Their not good for walking on snow or if its wet too slippery with a smooth sole but other then that they work fine . I can get a year out of them if careful with several washings ( But the last few months toes are poking out ) . I love them for driving long distances . I just put my shoes in the back seat amd drive in them . Wish they had a harder ribbed sole but then they proballey wouldnt' be so comfortable . Prefer them over suede mocasins hands down , just throw in the wash on gentle or soak in light soap , rinse and air dry overnight and they feel and smell like new . Low cost takes the worry out of walking around outside with them at camp just don't walk on anything you wouldn't do barefoot .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Croppled1
Ann Arbor Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Men's Courduroy Slippers
2/20/2011

Customer review by KTray

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by KTray
by KTray

I shopped on line for a comfortable pair of slippers for my husband. He specifically asked for slippers with a back (i.e. - not slip-ons.) I found some on various websites for $70 - for SLIPPERS!! That's way too much to spend, in my opinion. I went to the Walmart website and found these slippers - an excellent value & they are exactly what he wanted. They fit great & are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTray
Crystal Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These slippers are perfect.
3/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These shoes are great, I bought them for myself, even though I am female, I wanted something that weren't so fluffy and that covers the heal, so they stay on. Rather than the normal female slipper where you slip your foot in, and hope they stay on when going up stairs. I love these and they were in black, very soft and comfy inside.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great new but lasts only few Mo.
2/13/2012

Customer review by 75007abcd

4.0 stars 2/13/2012 by 75007abcd
by 75007abcd

Same as review summary

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
75007abcd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very narrow
11/1/2013

Customer review by bbiowa

3.0 stars 11/1/2013 by bbiowa
by bbiowa

I have normal wide feet and these slippers are extremely tight regarding the width. I hope they'll stretch but I wouldn't have purchased them if I would have tried them on first.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbiowa
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth the money
5/22/2013

Customer review by phonetalker

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by phonetalker
by phonetalker

these slippers are made poorly and are sized small , definitely not worth the money .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phonetalker
lakeland , Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Slippers!
2/28/2011

Customer review by NDallasAdGirl

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by NDallasAdGirl
by NDallasAdGirl

We bought these for my grandfather and although the size we ordered was the same size that he always wears, they were too small. My mom says his feet are growing, but I'm not so sure! You might want to order one size larger. We now have the right size and he loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDallasAdGirl
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They're NEVER in stock at my local Walmart
11/4/2013

Customer review by VegasDude62

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by VegasDude62
by VegasDude62

I love these slippers, but for the past 6 months MY size is never in stock... size 10... the pegs are full of huge ones, and small ones... so I decided to get them online.. and will in the future... I love shopping online... lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasDude62
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good and inexpensive
2/20/2011

Customer review by FastidiousFred

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by FastidiousFred
by FastidiousFred

I have been buying this model of Dearfoams for many years. They last well. A good product for a remarkable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FastidiousFred
Glastobury CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews