Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally, light shorts that actually fit
11/9/2011

Customer review by EvilMagi

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by EvilMagi
by EvilMagi

These are great and you cannot beat the price. They are light weight but well made. They have two pockets and an elastic waist with added draw string. I am 6 feet tall and they come to just above my knee so they are a perfect fit. Not too long and not too short. Perfect for sleeping in or lounging around the house.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilMagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/7/2011

Customer review by ENMA

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by ENMA
by ENMA

My husband loves these lounge around the house shorts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ENMA
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good shorts
3/22/2012

Customer review by joshua123

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by joshua123
by joshua123

Can not beat for the price, good kick around the house shorts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joshua123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/18/2012

Customer review by DetC

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by DetC
by DetC

Great product for us full figured guys

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DetC
Uniontown Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/26/2012

Customer review by lxvi

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by lxvi
by lxvi

nice fit,for a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lxvi
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great bargain for men's shorts
9/5/2012

Customer review by IAGram

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by IAGram
by IAGram

Ordered these for my husband as sleepwear. Fit is comfortable, more than adequate. He is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAGram
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The short shall be considered gray
2/23/2012

Customer review by reddog47

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by reddog47
by reddog47

They are awesome shorts they fit well but they are not black. They are a dark gray. They are definitely not black. I shall stop complaining. At least they have a but just let future buyers now. The color is not black. They are the better shorts that Walmart carries plus you get fast delivery, usually within two or three days. Thank God for FedEx and yes I would recommend them to a friend to all my friends. They are the most comfortable shorts, money can buy. And it doesn't take a lot of money thanks to Walmart's extensive bying power. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddog47
st pete fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
softest fabric ever!
4/5/2012

Customer review by mrseytch

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by mrseytch
by mrseytch

My husband loves the shorts! very soft and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrseytch
Yakima WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value in light-weight shorts.
3/25/2012

Customer review by khc1097

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by khc1097
by khc1097

Excellent value, even at the "full price" [picked up a couple 2-packs when they were on sale]. As of Mar 2012, these were a 50 percent cotton/50 percent poly blend [made in Honduras], but the feel of the fabric is "cotton," which makes them great for lounging about the house, or sleeping. The shorts are very simply constructed, but the stitching quality is nice, and there are no raw edges [the seams are "whip-stitched"]. The fabric is fairly lightweight. The side pockets are medium-deep [about 8 inches from mid-opening to bottom]. Here are the measurements for size 3XL: slack [not stretched] waistband: 41 inches, length [waistband to leg bottom]: 23 1/2 inches, leg opening diameter at bottom: 32 inches, inseam: 10 inches. The tag says 3XL = 48 - 50 inches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khc1097
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very comfortable yet thin shorts. It runs large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not like they used to be.
9/6/2012

Customer review by thinnerman

2.0 stars 9/6/2012 by thinnerman
by thinnerman

The quality of these shorts is no where near the quality of the same style shorts bought just last year. I bought them because they were cheap, and thats what I got, cheap shorts. I'll look elsewhere in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thinnerman
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/4/2012

Customer review by renojack

2.0 stars 4/4/2012 by renojack
by renojack

I must have read the description wrong! I had expected underwear shorts and these are gym shorts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renojack
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
8/21/2012

Customer review by cmal

2.0 stars 8/21/2012 by cmal
by cmal

I ordered these shorts twice because the sizing was incorrect. I ordered the size my husband wears. First order was too big. Returned and reordered and these were too big also. He has not lost any weight and when held up to his regular shorts you could see how big they were. Very dissapointing. I ended up re-ordering from a different company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmal
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NOT 100% Cotton
9/9/2012

Customer review by JBRESE

1.0 stars 9/9/2012 by JBRESE
by JBRESE

These shorts are 50/50 Cotton/Polyester not 100% Cotton as advertised. I can not wear polyester so I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBRESE
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never