Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
9/17/2010

Customer review by barney545

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by barney545
by barney545

This dinnerware is truley the nicest dishes I've had in years. Beats Fiestaware by a mile. Heavy, but not too heavy and a subtle yellow color that would match just about anything. Dosn't show any scratching. I would highly recommend for casual or any other dinner setting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barney545
youngstown, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/6/2011

Customer review by niko23

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by niko23
by niko23

Gave these as a gift. Love the colors and shape of the plates. Bowls and mugs were good sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niko23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very disappointed
12/1/2010

Customer review by DrCrab

1.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DrCrab
by DrCrab

Liked the set but after use we noticed black lines on the plates from cutting food on them. I tested on the plates and knife marks show on all. will return set

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrCrab
SE PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
chipped!!!
10/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have 2 cups 1 split on 2 sides and another looks like some 1 bit it..... they are not even a yr old.. :( VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Yellow Dinnerware
12/12/2010

Customer review by Loisanne1

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Loisanne1
by Loisanne1

simple yet elegant, but also works well for casual dining

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loisanne1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected!
6/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had a generous budget for replacing my dishware and after shopping all the major (high-end) stores and exclusive pottery and kitchenware shops on-line, I found these dishes. I bought these, the cranberry, pea-pod and ivory. They compliment my serving pieces beautifully and the weight is light, but they feel substantial. After giving over 4 months of my life with the sole purpose of replacing my dishes, (a task I only tackle every 10 years or so), I was so suprised to find such satisfaction at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dishes
1/4/2011

Customer review by Smlmkr

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Smlmkr
by Smlmkr

Very nice quality dishes. Very pretty pale yellow color. Nice detailing on dishes. Great for the price. Can't comment on durability yet as they were just purchased for xmas gift but so far recepient likes and plans to buy another set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smlmkr
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good
9/17/2010

Customer review by great88

4.0 stars 9/17/2010 by great88
by great88

Pretty Good stoneware. Its not the exact color that i wanted, but thats a chance you have to take when ordering online. Overall very happy and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
great88
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dishes!
5/17/2011

Customer review by lack11

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by lack11
by lack11

I originally purchased a set of these dishes as was pleased with the appearance and durability. I was so happy with them that I purchased an additional set to make service for 8. I only wish they had additional serving pieces-suchas a a platter or large serving bowl. Good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lack11
Bluffton,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the look but they break and chip easy
3/24/2011

Customer review by HuskerKay

3.0 stars 3/24/2011 by HuskerKay
by HuskerKay

Bought a set plus additional large plates in store. We were so excited and loved the look of them! 1 week later a plate broke. shortly after another broke! and so on and so on! i'm down to 1 small plate, 3 mugs, and 3 broken larger plates! It might sound like we throw them against the wall but nope. in every case they broke in the sink! my 3 year old dropped a fork in the sink, a pot slipped wrong and broke the mug. and 3 of my large plates are chipped! not good! I havent made up my mind if we will replace the dishes or get a different set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuskerKay
Alliance, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day